Bul & Ayır

Kapat

Oda başına çocuk

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Lütfen çoğu Starwood otellerde, yaşı 17 ve altında olan konukların çocuk olarak kabul edildiğini unutmayın. Diğer konuklar yetişkin olarak kabul edilir. Sonraki sayfada, bu politikada size her türlü otele özgü farklılıklar anlatılacaktır.

Tarihler(OPSİYONEL) Calendar
Giriş Çıkış
Ne zaman?
Calendar
Nerede?

Kendinizi Şımartın. Bir (ya da iki) anlık saf mutluluk için Starpoints® kullanın.

Kapat
  • Katıl

The Park Tower Knightsbridge, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Londra

  • 101 Knightsbridge
  • Londra,
  • İngiltere
  • SW1X 7RN
  • Birleşik Krallık
  • Harita

Odalar & Fiyatlar

Kapat

Oda başına çocuk

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Personnel An excellent hotel refurnished and at the perfect location. The personnel and reservation managers were amazing. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Smart and confortable hotel great restaurant!!! Very Smart hotel, Located in the heart of the city, very confortable and with a great restaurant chef Proyart Is One the best i have ever met. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Room was spacious, quiet, great view. Staff excellent too! And of course, wonderful location. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, Good Stay Spent 8 Days in London, SPG recognized, upgraded room with nice view. I'll be back in a month, but overall great hotel and attentiveness. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bit old fashioned but great location As above - a classic hotel but looking a little dated. The location however more than makes u for this and the breakfast was perfect December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel met all of my expectations We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton in London. The location was great and the staff were very attentive to our needs. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous stay! We love coming back to this hotel for the luxury, the service, the location, etc. and the hotel staff really take care of you! December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by service room cleanness and house keeping along with room service are extremely poor only good advantage is the hotel location . August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Great stay for our anniversary. Wonderful location near the tube, shopping and restaurants. Nice piano bar in the lobby. September 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food The hotel has improved its breakfast significantly. Better food, better service, much cleaner in the dining room. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thoughtful Staff Excellent service and the staff anticipated my needs so that I never had to ask and they never seemed intrusive November 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great features pleasant and excellent location for shopping January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by service improving the speed of service and desire to meet the needs of the customer was better than usual this visit. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay in London Great location, large rooms and has a casino downstairs. And best of all, the toilets have hoses! January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton park tower hotel london great stay good club sandwich in the bar it was easy to get to shopping and all of my meetings. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem area Service in Piano Bar lacked efficiency and courtesy. Waitress lacked professional courtesy. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel i like it very much the hotes in a good location the rooms of the hotel is very confertobel December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 My Overall rating for the Overall rating they really took care of me from the minute I arrived. I highly recommend this hotel December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible hotel Top hotel. One of the nicest that I have stayed in in Europe. Highly recommend it. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Suite Superb suite and amazing view. Only weakness is over complicated and limited TV. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average bed King size bed made from two singles (twins)... Not what I would have expected. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location The room met every expectation -- location, view and amenities. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great features Very pleasant and excellent staff Great pianist in bar October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location near Harrods Hyde Park Knightbridge, Comfortable Rooms, Good Service Nice view,big rooms, very good breakfast, frendly staff. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and excellent rooms Excellent room, breakfast must include continental one. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location Good location with decent new refurbished rooms October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff service I am impressed about the staff service. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very good staff.. All very pleased with the hotel staff.. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Luxurious bot oldish, depends on the room Overall its a good hotel in great location. However, rooms are a bit old and might result in less comfortable stay than you wish. I've stayed at this hotel 2 times: the first time had a spacious room with a fantastic view, everything was smooth. However, the second time experience was very different - room doors were old and had gaps so you could hear everything whats happening in the corridor, incl. people talking at night, smashing doors, elevator. Then a guest in a neighboring room decided to watch TV at 330am - walls are quite thin so i could hear everything. And cherry on the top - the toilet was broken and was flushing automatically each 30mins - all in all - a real challenge if you are trying to sleep. When the next day i informed the front desk about the problems. Instead of relocating me to a room where doors are thicker and toilet is not broken - i got a visit of mechanic, who spent half an hour in the bathroom - great company for saturday morning...! (no offense, the mechanic was friendly and was trying to help but still its no what i expect on saturday in 5* hotel) all in all - the hotel is good, staff cares about you, food is good (both restaurant and breakfast) but experience depends on the room you get - from stunning views at the top floors to noisy and worn-out standard/club rooms hope its helpful December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Experience with Suite Night Upgrades I’ve stayed here several times over the years, and posted a previous review. This time, I applied two confirmed suite upgrades to an Executive Suite (only upgrade option offered). The upgrade was confirmed 5 days out, and worked as advertised. If you want a suite at this property, the Suite Night Award may be the way to go. The suite itself is literally two regular rooms with the connecting door open. One room is designated the living room, while the other, the bedroom. As such, there are two full-sized bathrooms. It’s furnished quite well and I have no complaints. I was brought a complimentary 750mL bottle of water and half-bottle of 2011 Chilean Merlot, which was a first for me at this property. There are also two mini-bars in the room, with one being empty for you to stick any food in. Staff was friendly, room service was quick and the food was good as usual. Shepherd’s pie and Bangers and mash have been taking off the menu though. Shame, as those were one of my favorites! Hotel elevator was broken for the first day I checked in, necessitating me to call down to have the elevator manually brought up to my floor if I wanted to leave. Staff was apologetic and did their best to alleviate any inconvenience. While it was annoying and not a huge inconvenience, I think management should have been a bit more proactive and offered points/drinks to the affected guests, especially for a high end hotel. May 17, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>