Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by A disappointing SPG experience A 20-year veteran of Starwood's SPG program BEFORE it was even a program, I was dismayed by the utter lack of regard for my SPG status at check-in. In fact, I was made to feel as though I was an imposition, if you can believe. Beyond that, expect the typical Le Meridien experience: no in-room conveniences except for a mini-bar (of course; it's a revenue generator), and expect to hear every noise from your neighbors above and beside you. The location iwas the only salvation to our experience. Not worthMay 8, 2013 May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great service at fromt desk We hosted a conference at Le Meridien Nice, this week, and our delegates sold out the hotel for 3 days. I asked for a 2-hr extension to my checkout time, so we could pack up our equipment after guests had left on the last day. I was flatly refused by a very rude gentleman at the fromt desk. He was senior, but completely inflexible which surprised me, considering how much our company and delegates had spent at the hotel! I explained the situation fully, but was very sternly refused. I then had to go via our events team, who spoke to someone else, who finally managed to secure the 2 hour extension. I was also surprised at the €19 Euro per day charge for internet. WiFi is now free in almost all hotels I have stayed at recently. It does not make this hotel chain look good in todays world. Even after I paid the fee, I could not connect because there was lack of bandwith. too many people on the internet server at the same time. Really! Then the final insult - I was charged for 3 x 24 hour periods, when I had only stayed at the hotel for 2 days.. Thankfully I checked my invoice and managed to get the 3rd day removed by again, quite an annoyed woman at your reception desk. Not sure why she was annoyed at me - it was their fault! the Staff need some training in smiling, and being pleasant and flexible while serving their customers. There are many good hotels in the world, so it is the little things that differentiate the good from the bad. There are plenty of other hotels in Nice where I would rether stay next time. That is a shame, because the hotel itself was actually quite good. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by form over function in junior suite Staff and location excellent. Bed good. Breakfast poor - bad coffee, bad bread, too crowded. TERRIBLE smell on balcony - from drains. Room not as comfortable as hoped - chairs and sofa uncomfortable, no drawers, no bathroom hanging space, No free wifi despite being promised. No coffee maker as promised. Every member of staff really nice and well trained. Roof top bar lovely. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Platinum Status The Meridien Nice has fantastic location Generally staff are 110% - efficient , willing & eager to please BUT Hotel in general does not recognise Platinum Guests - whenever I asked for something i.e. 4.00pm check out ( I did over 75 nights last year in SPG Hotels & our company of which I am CEO spent circa £400,000 ) I was told not so politely we are a Resort Hotel ( or otherwise P off ) I tried to use suite nights - Impossible although suites still available ) etc etc May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by huge mistake in front desk I arrived at Nice midnight. The emplyee is the front desk gave me the wrong room. I showed the my resevation in my smart phone's application, but he didn't show any attention and read that. I said to him my last name as Jung, but he recognized my last name as Jang. I think the education of English should be included for reception employee. May 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I was resting comfortably in bed, half-asleep wehn I heard a knock, followed by my door bing opened & the cleaning lady barging into my room at 8:30 in the morning. This obviously woke me & my partner from our comfortable slumber on a morning we had wanted to use to relax. The hotels half hearted apology. I also would expect wifi to be complementary in at hotel with such a rating. I certainly wont be returning for business or pleasure to any Meridien Hotel. May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Promised pool facility is useless ! The hotel states that they offer a pool facility on the roof-terrace which is false marketing. They do indeed have a miniature pool on the roof. But there is no space to lay around the pool, and no sun-chairs or sun-beds. The little pool is fenced off right by the water-line by a glass fence which has a restaurant on the other side. Unless you like to swim in a small tub surrounded by lunch-eating spectators the pool is useless. Better spend your money on a smaller city-hotel and rent a sunbed at one of the nice beach-clubs. If you don't care about the pool, or come in the winter, this is a nice hotel with a great location, comfortable rooms, and very friendly staff. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal location The Hotel is located in the perfect spot in Nice. Near the best shops and sites of Nice. Some of the amenities are a little bit older and need renovations. However you have all the features of a good 4 star hotel. However location makes up for any short comings. In the area you will find tons of restaurants. In addition the staff was superb and extremely helpful. May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disapointed The greeting and quality of the room left much to be disired. The room was rather run down and needed a fresh coat of paint. The staff were very off and had a take it or leave it attitude and didn't really seem to be bothered about customer satisfaction. On the last morning I was even woken by the cleaners at 8.45 who were in a desperate rush to evict us form the room. The only positive point is the view... but there are several hotels in Nice with this. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incredible position Exactly in the middle between the shopping area and Old Nice from Le Meridien Nice it's possible to reach all the main Points of Interest of the town without having to take the car. The only problem of the hotel is the unavailability of the private parking for guest for which it's necessary to pay 20€ per day in the parking in front of the hotel (directly connected to the hotel by a dedicated lift). May 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Private good, public tired The location of the hotel is great - it could not be more central. Also, our sea facing room with 'standing balcony' was very nice - modern decor and views from bed which made me want to stay in bed all day! However, the public areas are in need of serious upgrade. The whole public area smelt all weekend - deep frying in the lifts, chemicals on the 5th floor and rotting rubbish in the lobby. Mix this with very tired and outdated decor and staff who at best were indifferent and overall my impression of the hotel did not meet Medidian standards April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Locationj The location of Le Meridien was perfect for my first visit to Nice. The views from the rooftop are fantastic. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to be Le Meridien is well located across from the beach near shopping, dining and sightseeing. It is convenient to the airport and bus terminal and is an overall excellent value no matter what your travel needs may be. April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Connected Wonderful position with a terrific rooftop terrace offering great views food and service ,used this on both days of our stay.Only down side was the outrageous wifi connection charge.. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has wonderful views of the city and well located. The location of the hotel is fabulous. The staff was great and helped with all your needs. The room was on the street with a great view and was well insulated from the outside noise. The only issue is regulating the tempature in the room. The AC unit is a little weak. The pool could use some additional areas to sunbathe. Otherwise a wonderful hotel. The rooftop terrace is a great place for an evening drink as well with great views April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Parking An underground parking is next to the hotel. Very convenient. April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Le Meridien, Nice Disappointing experience. Very uncomfortable bed. AC did not work well so slept in a warm room. Fitness center was rundown and equipment was old and in poor condition. April 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Le Meridien The location is very good and so is the staff, however, the rooms are tired and it does not live up to a "four star" hotel. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simply excellent They just made my stay and all days! Upon arrival being greeted in the best possible way and given me being a very demanding person, yet again the loveliest of all young women, the dearest Jessica of the reservation tried her utmost best and care to help me out and in order to make this stay meet all my expectations from the previous stays as a Gold SPG member across the world, she added an extra touch and upgraded me to a room with such lovely view and I still find no words to thank her enough. All staff were/are friendly and helpful, attentive and listening carefully to your needs. Rooms was clean and large, complementary water and all amenities were present. The cleaning lady did her best to clean the room as I wanted given my allergy and overal, except for the rather smelly hallways of the top floor given the rooftop terrace's bistro, the views, the breakfast, the staff, the quiet rooms, the cleanliness and all else was just very good. I strongly recommend this hotel and strongly recommend to stay here. Location can't just be any better. Office de Tourism of Nice is around the corner, the old historic town with its narrow alleys and many bistro's and restaurants at your doorstop across from the street, shopping district of fancy haute couture right behind the hotel, fountain du Soleil and the square is a few steps away and not to mention the boulevard that is just in front of you! you see and hear the sea from any corner and a breakfast with that views is just amazing. Great place to stay! THANK YOU April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best view in Nice You really cannot beat the location and view... right on the water on the Promenade des Anglais... The view from the Old Nice side is breathtaking of the sea and old Nice.You are walking distance to most of the points of interest in Nice. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cleaning Unfortunately a lady waked me up at 8 am to clean my room she told me that i should have put a signalisation to do not disturb but there was not any in my room and she told me that it was normal to come at 8 am ...she was so rude April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff make a great hotel. Even though the weather was cold and rainy, and the travel day had been long and arduous, my energy and enthusiasm returned the moment I arrived at the Meridien Nice. The entire staff - doormen, front desk, restaurant, housekeeping - were all highly professional, friendly and helpful. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent location The Hotel is placed at an excelent location for the beach and city center. April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay The staff was friendly, efficient and professional. The hotel location was outstanding, very close to the beach airport and tourist sites. We were given an upgrade upon check-in which was very nice. I would say that as an SPG Gold member, we did not receive any further upgrades such as reduced or free wi-fi; possible breakfast or evening snack service which we have received at other Starwood hotels. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Trip to Nice Excellent location --- and very helpful staff. My wife and I had never been to Nice. The hotel was very friendly and very helpful. The provided suggestions where to eat and shop plus local maps. Next time in Nice, we will be staying at the Le Meridien. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has very good location and a really nice barkeepers The location in Nice can not be better. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Excellent Location It was a very nice hotel in a great location. The staff were very helpful and the room was quite comfortable with a great view. I will stay here again when i am in Nice! April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by High expectations High expectations Booked a Junior suite and basically got a normal room with separate shower and bigger balcony. The "Le Meridién" bed so well used that it should have been changed long time ago. The view from the balcony was nice. We did however enjoy the company of "George" the room service guy. I would stay at the hotel again but i would just go for a regular room. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in the best location with wonderful views. Also very convenient for bus to airport. Enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel is in a prime location overlooking the sea and the park to the side . We stayed for 3 days. We had dinner in the colonial restaurant on Saturday night overlooking the seafront. The food and drink is a bit on the expensive side but our meals were excellent. Also we received a complementary starter and a liqueur after our meal! All the staff from the receptionists to the bar and restaurant staff were outstanding. Nothing was too much trouble and they went out if their way to assist in any way they could. Would highly recommend this hotel March 25, 2013
  • 2016-08-25 T11:20:49.882-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_1918, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 next>>