Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 597 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by First StayCa There The staff was extraordinary! My compliments to Michelle (Front desk) and the Bell staff! Everyone was courteous and helpful. My family and I usually do a StayCa at a Starwood property a few times a year. This was our first stay at the Royal. The room was spotless and it was one of the best sleep nights I've had in weeks. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel, a spot of Paradise in Hawaii We stayed at The Royal Hawaiian in April 2016 for 2 nights. And I can tell it was the best hotel experience ever! The hotel has its unique charm and has a true history to tell to its guests. The hotel has been built with a strong spanish tone reminding a hacienda villa. The hotel's color is around pink and some light declinations of blue. It is somptuous, warm and very relaxing. The hotel main entrance is amazing, it's been built around a fabulous garden. The hotel public areas decoration is declined around spanish hacienda theme and it literally transports you in another period full of glamour. Walking around the hotel is just an experience of its own for your eyes, you can find beautiful marble everywhere with pretty pattern, large stylish chandeliers at the ceiling, rocking chairs, a big backyard garden etc. We've been welcomed with a beautiful lei flower necklace for my friend and with a kukui nut lei necklace for me. From the main lobby we've been take to check-in at the entrance of Mailani tower. We booked for a room in the historic wing but we've been upgraded to a Mailani tower Oceanfront room. The view is astonishing from the room giving you a breathtaking 180 degrees panorama over Waikiki beach and the turquoise water. The room is spacious and large, has a big bathroom inclusive of a big closet. The room comes with a balcony with 1 couch/sofa, 1 dining table and chairs for 2. Large panels of sliding shutters in colonialist style are provided to separate the balcony and the room. Rooms in Mailani Tower come with complimentary access to the Mailani lounge for daily breakfast and happy hours in the afternoon/evening with cocktails, juices and champagne bubbles. The service is excellent at Royal Hawaiian. Front desk hotel associates are nice, always smiling and keen to help. Valets are very knowledgeable on the venues in Honolulu/Waikiki and other points of interests. We had the chance to attend a traditionnal hawaiian ceremony organized by the hotel every Friday morning starting at 5:45am. I strongly recommend it. The ceremony plunges you in the traditionnal hawaiian culture where traditionnal chants and other customs are accompanying the sun to wake up over the dawn. Basically Royal Hawaiian is a spot of Paradise in Hawaii. However, the only point that needs to be noticed is maybe the beach desk. Staff at this beach desk lacks customer-care attitude. It's maybe the beach services are operated by a 3rd party company that sells services through Royal Hawaiian branding. Be ready to argue to have what you paid for because you can sometimes be left behind if you expect them to proactively looking after guests. We took some surfing lessons and the teacher was awesome though. Only the staff at the beach desk falls into the description above. April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice great hotel great location ... staff can be a little friendlier. stay in the westin in maui a week prior to my stay in honolulu and what a difference in staff ! April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! My wife and I recently got married in Waikiki and spent part of our honeymoon at the Royal Hawaiian. We were lucky enough to spend multiple visits here. The hotel staff were very friendly and made our stay very enjoyable. During our visit we stayed in both the older wing where we were upgraded to a beautiful suite with plenty of room for two. We also stayed in the recently renovated tower wing with oceanfront views which are spectacular. All in all, the hotel is of a high standard and with it's great location to shops and beach, I'd highly recommend this hotel to singles, couples or families. March 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and charm! The only reason I gave "facilities" a four star is the birds around the tables. I think it is unhygienic and a bit gross as I see remnants of bird droppings on the chairs. This is a setback in such beautiful surroundings and awesome food. I really think something like a net should be in place to keep the birds away while patrons are dining. Thank you March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The King Kamehameha Suite My son and his bride had the privilege to stay in this breath taking room for three nights. The wedding was held at the Royal Hawaiian and we upgraded their room to this suite. I will say it was money well spent. The wedding at the Royal Hawaiian was really "Magical". Everything from the food to the service was over the top awesome. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a magical wedding. I would also recommend upgrading to the King Kamehameha Suite. Thanks Royal Hawaiian Staff for making this very special day "Magical". March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cultural Affinity I loved the concert by the local band together with soprano and sophisticated hula in the gardens, and likewise in the bar at night. Also the bar life and being able to eat there, and in the restaurant, the handmade fresh brioche!! February 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Luxury No More The Royal Hawaiian has lost its touch. It used to be this magical experience like none other from the moment you drove up - receiving a lei, a cold towel, guava juice, exceptional customer service with a smile, everything clean and spotless! Now you drive up, the valet greets you (they were the only nice people there the whole time!), receive a lei and then it goes down hill from there. Front Desk person was not warm & welcoming - no smiles & rude/short, no more cold towels or sitting while checking in and sipping on guava juice. Quick check-in with minimal conversation on what is new at the resort or what activities are happening during your stay. Going up to your room, the elevator has seen better days, the bronze has not been cleaned in who knows how long, stains on the carpet, the room is nothing special anymore. There were bad worn stains on the wood desk, missing ice bucket, and the fan light was broken. I think what the most disappointing part was the service. I have been to the Royal Hawaiian 4 times ('09-'12) and have always had exceptional, warm, welcoming service. Now it seemed like you were bothering them with questions or to do their job. I asked about the tea cart they used to have in the lobby - rudely the front desk lady said that changed 3 yrs ago and it was by Surfers Lanai restaurant now, when it wasn't - actually in front of Azure restaurant in a weird off the beaten path spot. May have known that if the Front Desk Staff that checked you in would have mentioned it. Never heard from the concierge, before we would receive a "Welcome" call from them upon our arrival - nothing this time. Especially surprised since I had been in contact with them prior to our arrival asking for suggestions on items. When I approached the concierge desk, I was greeted again like I was inconveniencing her - asking her what activities were happening during our stay - she just handed me the calendar and said here you go. I asked her about the changes, since everyone's answer to us was "oh that changed 3yrs ago", she just said things change. I asked about the Happy Hour that used to happen at the Mai Tai bar and she said there is no Happy Hour - you can go to Rum Fire at the Sheraton next door. I can honestly say, I would not stay at the Royal Hawaiian again - as for the same price (or cheaper) I could stay at the Sheraton next door with waaaay better service and more amenities that are included. Royal Hawaiian has raised their prices on a lot of items - they charge now for the beach chairs, any activities, increased restaurant prices, parking, etc.. Not worth it anymore in my opinion. February 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was a letdown Concierge initially didn't respond at all to email seeking airport transfers, then when I rang I was told they'd organise a complimentary shuttle, then I received an email that they don't do complimentary shuttles and I had to book throu a third party, when I enquirer they suggested a private car... Everytime I spoke to someone I got a completely different answer. Then I had problems with my wife checking in on my initial absence, the service at the restaurant was poor, and the cost was significant considering the facilities available weren't great. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful and beautiful amazing beach front hotel witha view of diamond head ! only down i have with the hotel is the price for beach chairs and the room sizing being a little too small but very elegant ! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Living In A Great Work of Art A feast to all the senses was this well preserved sumptuously elegant historical work of art draped in magnificent serene lush gardens impossibly in the heart of vibrant Waikiki. There were not staff that greeted & guided us but warm, caring & knowledgable 'caretakers' genuinely, respectfully & professionally attending to every whim. Nothing was overlooked. Beautifully appointed luxurious rooms that complemented the specialness of this wondersome 'creature' which certainly justified no view & yet there was one....... to die for. Dining on excellent local Hawaiin fare a stones throw from the Iconic Waikiki beach at sunrise & sunset was simply breathtaking. The most enchanting hotel experience Ive had. I did not want to leave. I will return in 2017. January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like a queen at The Royal Hawaiian From the second I pull into the circular drive until the moment I leave I am always treated like a queen. I am greeted with a beautiful flower lei and when I check in I am welcomed and thanked for being an Starwood Preferred Guest. My room is always impeccably clean and attention to detail is great! The Mai Tai bar lives up to its reputation of having the best Mai Tai in Honolulu and the staff make you feel at home. The food, shopping, spa and places around the gardens to sit and relax make you feel like you're in a private world of your own. It is these reasons I tell all my fiends and colleagues to stay at the Pink Paradise and why I am a repeat customer! January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Front Desk Staff First time at this location and the staff is so friendly. We were greeted by Phillip who took great care of us. He was so friendly and saw that we were platinum members and upgraded us to a suite with a view of the pool and beach. It was such a great surprise and made us feel so special. We will be coming back in June 2016 and look forward to this great hotel. January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We return every year The Royal Hawaiian is located at the center of Waikiki, yet contains the peaceful elegance of the Coconut Grove. December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always feel like a Princess Top notch service from everyone. Truly feel like a VIP. December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sssh... keep this to yourself Fantasic old school hotel, really amazing hotel, rooms were good, everything you could want/need. Great private beach as well.. December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay and fantastic staff Our bed was very comfortable and the sheets were heavenly! The maids were super friendly every day with a smile and hello. The food was delicious and we loved spending sunset at the Mai Tai bar. We always made sure to sit in Nicole's section as she is delightful, funny, and perfectly attentive. We had a great time! November 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rocky start .... Great stay We had a rocky start. Upon checking in after many hours of travel we were so excited to get to our room and unwind. Upon entering the room we had been assigned to, the bed was unmade, there were empty bottles of alcohol and to top it off as we began to dial the front desk, someone rolled over and sat up in the bed. We had been assigned to a room that was occupied. We quickly left the room mortified. As we called the front desk from the hallway phone, the bellman approached with our luggage. While my husband was on the phone I explained to him what was going on. The MOD then asked my husband if she could speak with the the bellman. He took us downstairs, went to the offices behind the front desk and reappeared with a new room key. We asked if the manager was going to come out and speak with us and we were told that she was on the phone with the other guest. Yes, we were upgraded, but felt that the situation was handled poorly by the guest service manager on duty. This is obviously not something that happens very often, none the less is was very unsettling, and I can not imagine how violated the guest who was sleeping in her bed felt when we barged in. We did receive a message hours later with a verbal apology. The remainder of our stay was superb. The service, outside of the front desk and concierge was excellent. November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lucky! I am lucky enough to be able to come to this resort often and each time is marvelous. The staff inside and out, go above and beyond the call of duty to make sure every need is taken care of, even the ones I wasn't aware I needed!! The beach staff is fabulous, they rock! (thanks Chuck!). The Customer Experience team is out of this world,(thank you Cory, Monica) On my last trip I attended the first annual Halloween party.. what a blast! This will be a MUST every year for me! Kudos to the new GM Cheryl! Your doing a great job! November 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Requires better customer service Below average overall customer service - except for concierge and housekeeping. Rude front desk staff. Inadequate amenities for how expensive the property is. Hotel was more concerned about shooting of Hawaii-five0 vs. guest consideration. November 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not 100% Up to Starwood Standards There are a few good reasons to stay at this property. Specifically, the location is amazing, the views are amazing and the staff is amazing. That said, if you are looking at the relatively premium hotel rates or perhaps looking to use points and looking at the high category level... you are likely going to be expecting more from this hotel than it delivers. We found it frustrating that a hotel at this cost tier asks you to rent the vast majority of the seating options at their pool or on the beach, In addition to your daily resort fee of $39, it costs you an additional 40 to get a lounge on the beach or an extra 180 to get a cabana at the pool. Don't get me wrong, I don't mind having the option to upgrade to something nice by the pool, but at this hotel they do not have enough of the "free" seats to accommodate the number of guests that want to use them... so, you basically get forced into paying for a place to sit. We also had minor issues like a Platinum amenity (sparking wine) that was delivered a day late, some less-than-timely responses from the concierge regarding dinner reservations (and we ended up not being able to get a table) and a front desk that simply never picked up the phone when called from a guest room. Overall, if you go in with the expectation that you are paying for location, not necessarily service, then you will not be disappointed. October 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waikiki Summer Fun Terrific hotel and enjoyed the old and new wings (other then a few moths). Nice staff, beautiful small pool and access to bigger Sheraton pool. Beach is terrific, super location to walk to great spots or ride to other sites. Beachside restaurants very good. Enjoyed the history also! October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY ROYAL What an amazing property, in the middle of town, with an array of facility including neighboring hotels. This hotel makes a busy built up town still feel relaxing, would make the perfect wedding destination with its amazing gardens set alongside the beach. Many other hotels feel almost robotic and machine like in the area but the royal Hawaiian has a very warm and welcoming feel October 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Comfort Air Conditioning did not work satisfactrily. Room never got below 78 degrees. Shower took too long to supply cold water. Room staqff ingnored my requests to not touch thermostats. Having a sitting room with no air vents is a waste of this feature. September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by location location location we found this hotel to be the perfect end to our fantastic road trip vacation on the mainland USA great location, fantastic restaurant and bar with great views August 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff with attitude and service issues Just stayed 5 nights. Every day there was some issue. Room service breakfast arrived cold with used empty jam and jelly jars.looked like we had someone's old breakfast. Called to correct it with room service but no response. Stayed in tower where they have complementary drinks and food in the private lobby. I came back to my room from a meeting stopped in the lobby and tried to,pour a glass of water, staff yield at we that the service does not open until 5pm. The current time was 455pm. I had to pour the water out to keep them happy. Much of the staff appeared to be annoyed at any request I made. I've stayed here several times in the past with no issues. August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL HAS GREAT FEATURES MY ONLY COMMENT IS THE BATHROOM IS ON THE ''SMALL SIDE'' OTHERWISE EVERYTHING IS GREAT.WE HAD THE GARDEN VIEW & IT WAS SPECTACULAR-SO SOOTHING TO SEE GREEN PLANTS & COLORFUL FLOWERS EVERYDAY RAIN OR SHINE..WE ENJOYED OUR POOL TIME W/GOOD FOOD & DRINKS.YOUR STAFFS ARE AMAZING:MILY,EVA ,MARIA (HOUSEKEEPING ) C.W.-FRONT DESK,POOL AREA-SAGE . JUDSON WHO TOOK OUR LOVELY PHOTOS.HAD A GOOD BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION ALL IN ALL.THANKS August 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Royal Hawaiian--Amazing Oahu Historic Gem My partner and I travel to Hawaii at least twice a year and we decided to treat ourselves and stay at the "Pink Palace of the Pacific." This resort is amazing and is full of nostalgia and historical charm. We stayed for 9 nights and upon arrival we were warmly greeted by staff and given kukui necklaces which was a nice touch but things kinda took a downturn from there. Check-in was quick since we were the only ones in the lobby at the time. The signage for Starwood Gold/Platinum members is not clear plus there was only one lady working behind the desk. Although she was warm she didn't recognize our Gold status and I had to ask her what the free gift was and opted for the bonus start points. Also, she didn't offer an upgrade stating that there was no availability. No big deal since we were allowed to check in early and our room preferences were met. We stayed in a grove room overlooking the coconut gardens on the 4th floor. The room was clean and nicely decorated though the bathroom was a bit small. I get it since were in the historical wing. The room was nice and quiet which we loved! The bed was absolutely the most comfortable we'd ever slept in! The bath products were heavenly as well. Some things didn't work though in the room such as the weigh scale and vanity mirror. Also on some days, housekeeping didn't replenish all the towels but they were the friendliest always greeting us "Aloha!" The concierge should take a lesson from them on hospitality. I do have to say that the concierge here as very unfriendly and unhelpful. We went twice and there are 2-3 of them just sitting at their desks and instead of greeting us we just stood there until we had to approach them for help. In terms of the facilities, the fitness center needs a major update! A couple of treadmills and one cable machine. The pool area is nice but the free chairs filled up in the morning. You'd have better luck going later in the afternoon when the morning crowds clear out. The pool staff and beach boys were AMAZING! Super-friendly. We rented the beach chairs 3 times during our stay and the $40 was well worth it. The constant iced water service was a nice touch. The Royal Hawaiian does have a small pool but you can use the Helumoa playground next door at the Sheraton Waikiki. However, Royal Hawaiian guests cannot use the Edge Infinity Pool. We ate at all the restaurants at the resort as well. Azure was hands down the BEST we've ever ate at in Waikiki. The service was was warm and friendly and the seafood was delicious! Highly recommend. We had breakfast at Surf Lanai a couple times and the food and service there were good as always. I wish I could've said the same about the Mai Tai Bar. We were seated at one of the tables and it took forever for a waiter even to greet us. It wasn't that busy either. The Beach Bar over at the Moana is far busier and the servers there really approach every table. Overall, my first stay at the Royal Hawaiian was okay. Despite some of there service hiccups it's a truly Hawaiian escape and it never felt crowded. August 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Worth The Money High expectations based on reviews and SPG ownership. Hotel has seen better days. Our room was small and worn, small items broken. Everything is incredibly overpriced onsite. Staff communication is slow, apathetic, and unhelpful. Too many other nice hotels with excellent staff to choose from in Hawaii. Don't waste your money here! August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels/resorts ever! What a wonderful fairy-tale experience was our stay at the beautiful Spanish/Moorish palace that is the Royal Hawaiian Hotel. I had stayed here once before, years ago, before the Luxury Collection conversion/renovation. I was blown away by the upgrades since the Sheraton days. The integrity and history of the Pink Lady of the Pacific is completely respectfully maintained, but gone are the ratty oriental rugs and clunky furniture of before. The rooms (we were upgraded to the Kaimana Hila Suite as Platinum SPG members) was beautifully appointed in tones of pale pinks and greens. The hotel staff overwhelmed us with amenities from a lei greeting at the valet, to a bottle of sparking rose wine to celebrate our engagement a few days before, banana bread muffins from the Royal Hawaiian bakery, fresh lychee fruits, and a wonderful rose petal heart display on the bed. Moreover, the level of personal service and recognition was amazing. Monica, the Guest Services assistant manager was super proactive in advance of our stay to note all of our arrival/departure times and preferences. I had sparely coordinated drinks at the wonderful Mai Tai bar and dinner at Azure (the best restaurant in Hawaii in my opinion) before, and Monica made sure everything worked like clockwork. She was nice enough to join us at the Mai Tai in person with a second wonderful lei greeting to celebrate our engagement and ensure we had everything we needed and were experiencing the Aloha spirit. Cheryl, the hotel General Manager, also personally joined us at the Mai Tai bar to introduce herself and make us feel at home and welcomed. This level of personal attention is a lost, forgotten art in today's world...which is why it needs to be celebrated as it will not be soon forgotten by my fiancé and myself. The tasting menu at Azure is out of this world, and the chef was good enough to modify the menu slightly to accommodate our dietary needs, which was most appreciated. The beach at the Royal Hawaiian is prime real estate on Waikiki beach and the $40 for two is a modest sum to pay to reserve two lounge chairs, an umbrella, and beach service. Every person we encountered on property was nicer than the next. I specifically chose the Royal Hawaiian to end 11 days/10 nights in Hawaii to celebrate our engagement, and the next time I return (Which we definitely will) we'll be sure to stay longer. YOU MUST STAY HERE; you will not be disappointed. August 21, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:56:31.494-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_597, tr_597
  • loc_en_US, sid_376, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>