自由,奢華系列酒店(波士頓)

  • 美國
  • 麻薩諸塞州,
  • 波士頓
  • 查爾斯街 215 號
  • 郵遞區號 02114
  • 地圖

客房與價格

關閉

每客房兒童人數

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 713 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blown Away This hotel has an above and beyond staff. The professionalism, the friendliness, the constant assuring we have what we need. The customer service and hospitality at the hotel is 2nd to none. We can't wait to come back May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing ! I really love the interior of this hotel, it simply amazing. The service provided was great too, knowing that there's 3 of us, they offered a free upgraded for us. I was really happy with the choice I made to choose this hotel. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff was very friendly A friend an I were travelling down the East coast and made a stop over here. From the moment we stepped into the hotel the staff were courteous, professional, and friendly. The hotel itself, and the lobby in particular, was interesting to explore. A few weddings were also going on that day as well. Lots of excitement! Oscar, the gentleman at the reservation desk upon arrival, set the tone for the rest of our stay. Informed us of events, granted us some special services, acted as a bit of a tour guide, and insured we were looked after any time we had a question. Very personable! The small gym was a pleasure. Providing cold towels, water, small collection of weights, and a few machines. It was packed in the morning, however if you enjoy running a thirty second walk takes you to a wonderful path along the river. The attached bar Alibi had just been renovated and was an incredibly busy place Friday night. Almost to busy. The gentlemen running it are very professional! I did have an issue with member of the bar staff claiming to have misplaced a credit card (Partied all over and that is a first for me!). I would have liked to billed it to my room the whole night but I don't think the bartender serving would have been able to keep track... A quick talk to the guys at the entrance and in seconds this incident was resolved. To be fair, the place was PACKED! This hotel is definitely a great place to stay! Starwood Hotels around the world are always a good choice when you want a high level of professionalism and luxury. May 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great facility needs maintenance and quality of service i proovement I stayed for 7 days one of many stays at this great facility. Unfortunately the shower facet was detached ( could really cause burns/safety issues) The power plugs in the lamps were too loose so you cannot plug in any device. The internet connection even when you pay premium is half bandwidth of what is promised ( 4Mb which low anyhow). The front desk people not always available and many times only in training person is at the front desk. So much room for improvement!!!!! May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston's Best! Excellent service, comfort and architecture with the best location and views in Boston. Fabulous bars and restaurants too! May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and location are the BEST in Boston! My partner and I had the pleasure of staying at the Liberty to celebrate his graduating from Brown. Brian Lodermeier ensured a memorable trip for the both of us. The rest of the staff was wonderful as well! You cannot beat the location right next to the Red Line and with great rooms and comfortable beds. The Liberty is our favorite Boston hotel. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST service I have to say that every time I come here, I am thoroughly impressed with the service. Every member of the team is incredible, but I have to point out that Jill is exceptional, (as was Will). Jill exceeds every expectation and does so with class and grace. She is phenomenal and I would hire her in a second! I am in town and stay at the Liberty once a month and it truly feels like home. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Beautiful lobby, rooms,attentive staff. I came for a conference and found it to be ideal in terms of location. Coffee/ tea wasn't great and chairs in meeting room were not comfortable. Suggest upgrade in these areas. Everything else was really perfect. Love the champagne on arrival and the chilled towels in the gym! May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place We arrived after a few travel problems !! And the staff greeted us with such welcoming arms and helped us organise the perfect dinner and tour plans , We loved the hotel rooms and what a great buzz in the hotel ,It made our trip. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic City Views This was my best stay in Boston ever, feels like home May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for History Buffs This hotel is an old prison and right at the edge of old town Boston. We were able to walk down Cambridge St. and enjoy the many old buildings that now house stores and restaurants. It was a step back in time trying to envision what the city was like way back when. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced for the quality The only thing going for this hotel is the lobby; all else pales in comparison to other hotels in terms of value for the experience. Yes, the lobby is cool. Scampo is really good. My wife said the gym was pretty good. The rooms are small, beds are small and not high quality. Shower is too small; fixtures ok. Bathtub is very uncomfortable. Price is extreme; and by the way, you're paying for Mass General's facilities. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just an overnight We spent the night in Boston and stayed at the Liberty. Had to wait a very long time for our room, the receptions desk said an hour and a phone call, when the room was ready. We checked back at the desk after 2 hours and told a little more time that the supervisor had been called, so we waited another hour and finally went to the desk again and the comment was, "No one called you?" That was my only complaint. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jailed in Boston Great location. Fabulous architectural reuse of the old city jail. View from our suite of the Charles, Back Bay and Cambridge was phenomenal. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room for improvement 2 nights in a row had to do fire drill due to false alarms .A bit annoying cos' it happened at early mornings. Breakfast at the Clinks. No teaspoons when serving coffee. Long wait for Dirty Spoon to be delivered. Had to change twice. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress of child in hospital Liberty was so great to me!! My daughter ended up in the hospital and they were so accommodating to me. Very considerate staff. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A complete treat in every way We came with our kids for 5 nights and loved it. The staff went beyond the call of duty--they did a number of things that made our trip more enjoyable. For one they painlessly got me out of my car rental agreement once I discovered that having a car was not worthwhile (parking is expensive in this city and the T Metro is great). .They did extra favors for us, such as help me with a medical product that needed boiling everyday. Loved the location--easy walk to Cambridge right next to the T. Rooms were comfortable and the gym was good. Lots of nightlife right in the hotel. (restaurant in hotel is good but expensive).. Also--less than 15 minutes to the airport April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure Returning to Liberty is such fun. Staff are welcoming and attentive. Food amazing! April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DOWGRADED Ever since I got downgraded from SPG Gold to PREFERRED I've lost a lot of my enthusiasm for the hotel. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is one of the best we have stayed at We loved all the hotel had to offer. It was within walking distance of all the points of interest we wanted to see. The hotel dining was excellent. The staff was always there to answer any of our questions and assist us in any way they could. I highly recommend it. I already have two co-workers looking into a vacation there. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Boston Visit Room was not very clean. Carpet was dirty, spots on walls. Check in delayed > 50 min. Lights in closet and makeup mirror didn't work. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Liberty was Liberating Upon entering the lobby of the Liberty, I was transformed from historic Boston to ultimate luxury and best-in-class service. While waiting to check-in, I was treated to white wine. At check-in, I was upgraded to one of the nicest suites in Boston. The views of Boston from suite 1101 are striking and the room is total luxury. The hotel staff is super attentive and the restaurants in The Liberty offer delicious food with great service. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Property in Convenient Location This hotel is worth staying at simply for the architecture and ambience. It is conveniently located right by the red line and is walking distance to the Esplanade. In the past, I have experienced superior customer service. I was not as impressed with the hotel side of operations during my last stay because of numerous issues that had to be resolved during my stay. (Some of which were never resolved.) We spent a significant amount of time at the bars and restaurants in the hotel. Schuyler and Justin are superb bartenders and were genuinely nice to us during our stay. They created cocktails to suit our tastes and remembered our names from the first day. It was an absolute pleasure to be served by them and their excellent customer service is likely why I overlooked a majority of the issues we had on the hotel side of the house. This gorgeous property is absolutely worth visiting. I believe there must have been a change in management recently as I have stayed at this property multiple times over the years and this is the first time they disappointed me. If you stay at this property, make sure to have drinks at the lobby bar and get reservations at Scampo. DELICIOUS! April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Liberty Beautiful, comfortable, ideal location. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend visit - rude awakening Such a nice surprise to be met with a glass of champagne upon my arrival! Staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. Room very comfortable. Midnight fire alarm was a rude awakening (literally), and while staff apologized, did nothing to make amends for party on 4th floor. Scampo restaurant staff were very rude, had open tables but wouldn't seat us for dinner. Finally placed us a communal table (which was fun) which never filled up. Expected better.Other than that, loved the hotel. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb! The Liberty is a hotel that deserves international acclaim. The staff was exceptional and the facilities were superb. We could not have been more pleased. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Overall, a fabulous hotel, lots of fun, great restautants, wonderful staff. Our only problem was trying to connect to the internet "Premium Service" for the faster speed connection and multiple devices. That never was possible, and made using the internet much slower, for example, trying to download a movie. But, other than that, would be highly recommended. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by April14 Great hotel. Love the jail and the comfort. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL OVERNIGHT From the moment my friend and i were met at the front door by the friendly staff, I knew this was going to be a great overnight of relaxing and fun. Everyone was very professional, the room was comfortable and very quiet. Breakfast in the CLINK was very tasty as well as our hot toddies the night before. i loved the atmosphere of the hotel and hope to come back soon. Thank you April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stay - great recovery I rarely write reviews but the service on my stay here was so outstanding that I feel compelled. I made a reservation with my SPG points and am a gold member. When I checked in to the standard double room I reserved, I had a view into an operating room at the MGH across the walkway - needless to say, a rather off putting view for all but surgical voyeurs. After profuse apologies and a comp bottle of wine, the great staff agreed to change and upgrade my room the next day when something became available. I like everything about this hotel - the coffee in the mornings, the newspapers, the well documented historical aspects, the crazy lobby parties - they even sell iphone chargers at the concierge desk for the Apple price- no price gouging to the distraught customer who just discovered that they left their charger at the last business stop. On this trip, a good recovery is worth more than a totally smooth check-in. Kudos to whoever hires and trains this staff as they have the "customer first" mentality ( especially the bellman Mark) and the soothing words to go along. I have stayed here numerous times to visit my daughter in college and will keep coming back. March 30, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:20:27.614-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_713, tr_713
  • loc_en_US, sid_3646, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 25 next>>
將世界放在您的指尖
擁有適用於各種裝置的應用程式,以及滿足各種旅遊需求的工具;取得 SPG 俱樂部應用程式,即可打包出門旅行>