The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

  • 7 Concourse Parkway NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30328
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check in.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Great Location My stay was quick, but stayed in the suite that was SO comfortable and the staff was very friendly. Very clean, and great location, free parking. December 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not So Dog Friendly Hotel was very nice. Other than Housekeeping problem during stay, only complaint is that while the Hotel allows pets, there is no place indoors to eat with your dog. The restaurant is strictly off limits despite having two lounge areas just inside the restaurant, before you get to any food preparation or dining areas. The Hotel should have a lounge area OUTSIDE the restaurant for pet owners to bring their dogs to while they eat. December 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Property and service need an overhaul I was very disappointed across the board with my stay. After a delayed flight and a late-night arrival, I was told that the king room I'd booked weeks in advance was unavailable. Instead I was given a "nice quiet double room" that turned out to be very noisy, owing to an adjoining room with a lively group (and all the sound filtered through the connecting door). None of the staff ever apologized for not honoring my res, nor offered to give me any kind of compensation (e.g., comped breakfast, additional SPG points). The rooms themselves are badly outdated, bland, and even shabby - not at all what I expect from a Westin. And staff was scarce, even when a long line waited at the desk. March 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't Ask For Anything! There were several promotions attached to my stay at this hotel, none of which were honored. The staff never heard of these promotions. I spoke to the hotel manager, who did nothing. I called Starwood. They did nothing. I contacted the Regional Director. He did nothing. After several weeks I received an email, saying that Starwood hopes my experience isn't "soured" by their lack of attentiveness. Of course, nothing was ever done. November 10, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor example of a Westin Hotle Very disappointed with my recent stay at The Westin Atlanta North. It started with check in at front desk. The hotel was booked full with college fraternity and sorority students. Upon check in the front desk assured us that all of the student rooms would be reserved in one specific corner of the hotel away from our room. Not true. At 4:00 AM could still hear the kids running up and down the hallway screaming and banging. Next on the list was the discovery of a bug in the bed. Front desk and manager handled very poorly. When reassigned to different room, still had the late night kids making noise. Very small rooms, bugs, noise, poor manager. Will think twice about Westin for my next trip, certainly will not stay at Westin Atlanta North again. October 31, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Time for a refresh I've stayed here many times. It isn't the same guaranteed experience it used to be. 3rd time i've stayed here in 1 month. All 3 times were dissapointing. Ffirst time there was no comfortable chair in the room like normal - It looked like a chair from someone's garage. I called the front desk , they apologized & put me in another room. Still -- can't imagine how that got past the staff???? 2nd & 3rd visit -- the room wasn't cleaned well at all. There was a used kleenex on the chair, trash on the floor, fridge removed and dust sitting there. No hot shower. April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Stars! Top notch hotel....5 Stars * * * * * November 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected better from the Brand Everything seemed good until I got to my room, Found a pair of used women's underwear in the closet. Food not fresh, but stale. gentleman that delivered was great though. The next morning, there was no hot water in my room, and I was running on a schedule, so I had to shower & shave with cold water. Lastly, we have a corporate account, where everything is to be billed to that account, but everything was billed to my personal card. This was even after I had the conversation with the front desk staff. I am an executive in my company, and will be calling our travel office tomorrow in regards to this relationship. August 2, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Put the world at your fingertips.
With an app for every device, and a tool for every travel need, get the SPG apps and get packing>