The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

  • 7 Concourse Parkway NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30328
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check in.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bombs and Toys Went to the Jingle Mingle and ended up outside for over an hour after a bomb threat. Hotel personnel were giving mixed messages about re-entry and when we were finally allowed back in we had to climb 12 flights of stairs to our room. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Great Location My stay was quick, but stayed in the suite that was SO comfortable and the staff was very friendly. Very clean, and great location, free parking. December 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not So Dog Friendly Hotel was very nice. Other than Housekeeping problem during stay, only complaint is that while the Hotel allows pets, there is no place indoors to eat with your dog. The restaurant is strictly off limits despite having two lounge areas just inside the restaurant, before you get to any food preparation or dining areas. The Hotel should have a lounge area OUTSIDE the restaurant for pet owners to bring their dogs to while they eat. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Stars! Top notch hotel....5 Stars * * * * * November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trip queen beds are better than doubles, room lighting could be better November 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice garden Business type hotel, I stayed during the weekends. Normal wear in the room. We were granted the lounge access, but was told no service during the weekends. (so that means nothing) Not bad if you just want to stay somewhere in North Atlanta. (I usually always recommend SPG hotels to others) BTW, the garden is pretty nice here. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay I loved the Westin Perimeter, the heavenly bed was amazing. The hotel was clean, the staff was helpful, we had a great room and awesome expierence October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and friendly staff From check-in to check-out everyone working at the Westin Atlanta Perimeter North was very friendly and professional. I got my gold upgrade, suite was clean, elegant and very comfortable. I will highly recommend this hotel for business/meetings in the ATL area. October 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvent we arrived fri night and noted 1/4 toilet paper present without refill. We went out for the day sat. and room was cleaned, but no toilet paper was left.. I called front desk for toilet paper. After third call, I received the toilet paper. At 1:30am sun morning we were awakened by front desk asking who we were and we were not in computer. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great runion location Your hotel was a wonderful place to host a reunion for World War II veterans. All the staff are professional and rooms were very comfortable. October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room 813 I was given a room with connecting doors. The first night was perfect but my second and third nights were simply awful. IMPOSSIBLE to sleep! since in room I guess 811 there were several men and women speaking awfully loudly even shouting. My last night at 4am I was simply upset. This unfortunately makes my stay in the hotel unpleasant because of these non-respectful neighbors. This being said hotel was ok and nice October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rude awakening Rudely awakened at 3:15 AM by party in room next door--loud partying, laughing, etc. Continued until around 6 AM.............wouldn't have expected this at this high rated hotel. Also, should provide more detailed instructions with operation of shower and room safe. Key failed on 2nd day there. Overall the "engineer" came and remedied the situations. Unfortunate happenings. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was being remodeled They gave me a suite #321 but that is about all. I had no robe,pen,pape,no laundry bag or if they had service no salon sundry store and nothing nearby. I had one phone in the bedroom a nice bathroom. Beautiful living room with a refrigator and 6 chairs and a table. The restuarant was down stairs in a meeting room and the bar in the hallway. The beakfast buffet was very good during the week but fell below par for the weekends. I didn't eat lunch but tried having dinner one evening but with a huge band you couldn't hear yourself think. I ordered room service a lot and it was prompt but not very good at all. Many of the selections were taken off the menu. The new rest and bar were to open in a week or so.I did take advantage of the free shuttle every day as my sister was in the hoispital and that is why i was there. The bellmen and drivers were extremely friendly. I opted to take the $5.00 a day instead of points but they were useless. I wasn't told they had to be used in the restaurant every day or you lost them. I was under the impression you used them for your check out when leaving. I did check out 2 days early to fly home to CA but losing 2 days points was OK. I was just not a happy camper staying there. I had stayed at the Sheraton they week before and it was delightful I am a truly a fan of the westin chain but I was sorry for picking this one. They had NOTHING.. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by End of Summer 2014 clean room and friendly staff September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The hotel has been recently upgraded since our last stay a year ago. I like the choices. Our room was a King corner room....tons of space, a great bed and view of the lake. A major plus is the option to self park. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The staff, room, hotel and grounds were awesome! August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff and beautiful renovations The recent renovations have made this property exceptionally comfortable. The modifications are nearly complete. The staff at the hotel goes above and beyond to make you feel like a valued guest- especially Matt, Alonza, Josh, Warren, and Derek. Great hotel for business travelers. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected More From This Hotel I had a few issues regarding room service and taxi services. I requested for a Manager to contact me and was told one was not available. Front desk said they would have the Manger contact me prior to leaving. I left with no response. Not happy at all. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CAK Great bed and a staff that could not have been more accomodating. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay here. This hotel met all of our expectations. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff made an impression! I travel weekly and this was my first time staying at a Westin property. I must say that I was quite impressed; my first encounter was with Derek who helped me with my luggage. He was very polite and despite the heat piled all of my many bags on the cart with a smile. Yes that is his job, but when someone helps you with a genuine great attitude it makes an impression. My next great encounter was with Warren at the front desk. He also greeted me with a smile and welcomed me as a SPG member. He took the time to explain the benefits I would enjoy as a member and encouraged me to contact him or any of the staff with any issues. I am happy to say I didn’t really have any issues and I will be staying at the Westin again. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love staying at the Westin Perimeter We have the Atlanta Round Up tes.here and I love it. We came there years ago, but for some reason we had to change. We came back last year and it is fantastic. I am excited to see all the updat August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Visit!!! I enjoyed my visit in this hotel. It was very relaxing. GREAT STAFF!!! Front Desk staff, Housekeeping and Valet attendants. I am going to recommend this hotel to all of my friends that may be visiting in or around the Atlanta area. Keep up the good work. Job well done! August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lingering Smell The room had a lingering smoke smell in it. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk manager was excellent.. I was staying at the Westin Perimeter for a family reunion. Upon checking in was met with several problems. First they could not locate my reservation because my name was misspelled. From there the room was not ready, requested a double. Went to the room, it was a king. Warren, front desk manager worked with us until we were satisfied. He made us feel like we were the only ones he had to work with at the hotel. Even though the hotel was undergoing renovations, everyone was really nice and helpful. Overall, decent stay. Cons: Temporary restaurant and bar was not up to par for me. Also, pillowcases were not clean, but were changed. Maid service was really quick and nothing really was done. Made me wonder, since I was there thought they would have done more. She did the basic, made bed, changed towels, slight vacuuming. Hotel is really secluded. Nothing within walking distance. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by retiree The restroom had a bad smell to everyday. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL HOTEL AND LOCATION stayed here for a weekend trip really enjoyed the hotel everything was better than I expected. I especially loved the shower and the buffett was amazing. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I will be staying again this weekend while in town. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience & Never Again Room was dirty, hairs in the bath area. Breakfast buffet was served in a very small meeting room maybe 15 tables were provided to the guests. Food was cold, poorly stocked and the staff less than stellar. Table linens were dirty/stained! The safe in the room was not bolted down, could be easily taken out of room. It did not work either. Front desk personnel were not friendly (all 2 of them) August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I stayed at the Westin for 5 nights and had a great stay! Really polite staff. Would definitely stay again. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected better from the Brand Everything seemed good until I got to my room, Found a pair of used women's underwear in the closet. Food not fresh, but stale. gentleman that delivered was great though. The next morning, there was no hot water in my room, and I was running on a schedule, so I had to shower & shave with cold water. Lastly, we have a corporate account, where everything is to be billed to that account, but everything was billed to my personal card. This was even after I had the conversation with the front desk staff. I am an executive in my company, and will be calling our travel office tomorrow in regards to this relationship. August 2, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T18:03:37.985-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_331, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_1022, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Put the world at your fingertips.
With an app for every device, and a tool for every travel need, get the SPG apps and get packing>