Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 373 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended My co-worker and I have been staying at this location for the last five consecutive weeks. We have always been greeted with very friendly and helpful staff. I wanted to take a moment to recognize one of their Front Desk Clerks, London. She has gone above and beyond every time we have needed assistance, especially this week! We ended up having to book another week and weren't notified of it until last minute. Well, of course, the hotel was already almost booked to maximum capacity. London, having a wonderful eye for customer experience, noticed that we had been frequenting the location and did everything in her power to ensure we could stay the following week. She has made our experience unparalleled, and someone like her should be at every hotel worldwide. Thank you London! April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Passing through Atlanta - Heavenly We were passing through Atlanta on our way to Orlando and arrived very late in the night. The staff was overly helpful and after only a few hours sleep in that heavenly bed, we both felt like we slept the whole night! April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel, fantastic staff Modern, and comfortable, this hotel is in a great suburban Atlanta location within close proximity to restaurants and shopping. The staff here are exceptional. I stay at this hotel frequently and recommend it for business travelers. Free parking and shuttle service are also fantastic. Make sure you get a gym pass to the Concourse Athletic Club next door! April 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Much to be desired... Having stayed multiple times at this hotel, prior stays had always been pleasant and consistent. The last few times, however, have been disconcerting two of the last few times I have stayed here a hotel staff member has entered my room without prior warning. The first time it was to replace a hairdryer I had not asked for. The second and most recent occurrence was to replace a shower curtain (again, not having asked for service of any kind). The champagne bucket and glasses I did request took a front desk request and two phone calls over the course of nearly two hours before anyone showed up. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has professional staff very satisfied with the friendly staff and professional manner. Ramsey at the front door and pete from the kitchen make me want to stay forever pampered!!! March 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by loud party of at least 20 people I have stayed at least 15 times at this site. My last stay was one where I witnessed the most outragous site and sound. I was staying in room 1520. A party of20 plus people started a party in suite 1521 around midnight. Security came twice to no avail! I contacted the desk 3times and want to thank the young lady who helped move me to the 18th floor. I have to say those people should have been removed from the hotel. The music alone was shaking my room walls!!! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Stay! I recently had a group of about 45 people and everyone had a great stay with no problems at all. The staff was great to work with and the rooms and everything was as described and promised. It was a great experience and we would definitely use the facilities again. The location was perfect and easy to get to and parking was a plus. Our people especially liked the rooms and the location. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met All My Expectations I rate this hotel a high 10 . The staff and hotel it self was excellent. The lake view was amazing at night . The staff accommodated me in giving me a choice of a city view or lake view . I was even offered a room on a high floor . The room was very spacious , bathroom was very nice ..... I love the hotel and will visit again . February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room - quiet and clean - But... While all hotels need to test their fire alarm systems, I certainly would have appreciated being notified that one was scheduled for my floor (15 floor) on Thursday, 19Feb at approx 5PM. As it was, I was roused from an afternoon pre-dinner nap and quickly descended 15 flights of stairs. The Front Desk, when notified of the Fire Alarm, apologized and let me know it was a drill. A courtesy note posted on the elevator bay earlier in the day would have been helpful February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding In town to visit family on our way from NY to FL. Staff was excellent everyone from Winston at the bell stand to Skywyn at the front desk and Khalilah in the restaurant. Everyone went above and beyond to exceed our expectations. February 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not in Atlanta First off hotel is over 25 miles from airport ..It's listed in Atlanta but is in a whole other city. They also dont make u aware that they block ur credit card not only for the fee of the room but also an extra 50 dollars per day for room service.... i came here under star friends program they only honor a cheaper rate no other benefits.. I had them sign me up for Spg and they didn't give the points for this visit. When having breakfast was in need of the manager took over 15 min to get one.. which by that time i had left.. and when told to the Manager of the day nothing was done ..other than a "Sorry " will never come to this hotel again. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the location I love staying at this hotel. However, the downfall is there isn't continental breakfast offered just a very EXPENSIVE menu from their restaurant. We had to go purchase our own muffins to enjoy with coffee. Otherwise it is a fabulous place. Close to Atlanta, Stone Mountain and shopping. ❤️❤️❤️ + they are pet friendly. January 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bombs and Toys Went to the Jingle Mingle and ended up outside for over an hour after a bomb threat. Hotel personnel were giving mixed messages about re-entry and when we were finally allowed back in we had to climb 12 flights of stairs to our room. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Great Location My stay was quick, but stayed in the suite that was SO comfortable and the staff was very friendly. Very clean, and great location, free parking. December 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not So Dog Friendly Hotel was very nice. Other than Housekeeping problem during stay, only complaint is that while the Hotel allows pets, there is no place indoors to eat with your dog. The restaurant is strictly off limits despite having two lounge areas just inside the restaurant, before you get to any food preparation or dining areas. The Hotel should have a lounge area OUTSIDE the restaurant for pet owners to bring their dogs to while they eat. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Stars! Top notch hotel....5 Stars * * * * * November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trip queen beds are better than doubles, room lighting could be better November 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice garden Business type hotel, I stayed during the weekends. Normal wear in the room. We were granted the lounge access, but was told no service during the weekends. (so that means nothing) Not bad if you just want to stay somewhere in North Atlanta. (I usually always recommend SPG hotels to others) BTW, the garden is pretty nice here. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay I loved the Westin Perimeter, the heavenly bed was amazing. The hotel was clean, the staff was helpful, we had a great room and awesome expierence October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and friendly staff From check-in to check-out everyone working at the Westin Atlanta Perimeter North was very friendly and professional. I got my gold upgrade, suite was clean, elegant and very comfortable. I will highly recommend this hotel for business/meetings in the ATL area. October 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvent we arrived fri night and noted 1/4 toilet paper present without refill. We went out for the day sat. and room was cleaned, but no toilet paper was left.. I called front desk for toilet paper. After third call, I received the toilet paper. At 1:30am sun morning we were awakened by front desk asking who we were and we were not in computer. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great runion location Your hotel was a wonderful place to host a reunion for World War II veterans. All the staff are professional and rooms were very comfortable. October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room 813 I was given a room with connecting doors. The first night was perfect but my second and third nights were simply awful. IMPOSSIBLE to sleep! since in room I guess 811 there were several men and women speaking awfully loudly even shouting. My last night at 4am I was simply upset. This unfortunately makes my stay in the hotel unpleasant because of these non-respectful neighbors. This being said hotel was ok and nice October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rude awakening Rudely awakened at 3:15 AM by party in room next door--loud partying, laughing, etc. Continued until around 6 AM.............wouldn't have expected this at this high rated hotel. Also, should provide more detailed instructions with operation of shower and room safe. Key failed on 2nd day there. Overall the "engineer" came and remedied the situations. Unfortunate happenings. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was being remodeled They gave me a suite #321 but that is about all. I had no robe,pen,pape,no laundry bag or if they had service no salon sundry store and nothing nearby. I had one phone in the bedroom a nice bathroom. Beautiful living room with a refrigator and 6 chairs and a table. The restuarant was down stairs in a meeting room and the bar in the hallway. The beakfast buffet was very good during the week but fell below par for the weekends. I didn't eat lunch but tried having dinner one evening but with a huge band you couldn't hear yourself think. I ordered room service a lot and it was prompt but not very good at all. Many of the selections were taken off the menu. The new rest and bar were to open in a week or so.I did take advantage of the free shuttle every day as my sister was in the hoispital and that is why i was there. The bellmen and drivers were extremely friendly. I opted to take the $5.00 a day instead of points but they were useless. I wasn't told they had to be used in the restaurant every day or you lost them. I was under the impression you used them for your check out when leaving. I did check out 2 days early to fly home to CA but losing 2 days points was OK. I was just not a happy camper staying there. I had stayed at the Sheraton they week before and it was delightful I am a truly a fan of the westin chain but I was sorry for picking this one. They had NOTHING.. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by End of Summer 2014 clean room and friendly staff September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The hotel has been recently upgraded since our last stay a year ago. I like the choices. Our room was a King corner room....tons of space, a great bed and view of the lake. A major plus is the option to self park. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The staff, room, hotel and grounds were awesome! August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff and beautiful renovations The recent renovations have made this property exceptionally comfortable. The modifications are nearly complete. The staff at the hotel goes above and beyond to make you feel like a valued guest- especially Matt, Alonza, Josh, Warren, and Derek. Great hotel for business travelers. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected More From This Hotel I had a few issues regarding room service and taxi services. I requested for a Manager to contact me and was told one was not available. Front desk said they would have the Manger contact me prior to leaving. I left with no response. Not happy at all. August 11, 2014
  • 2016-10-25 T10:24:24.182-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_373, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_1022, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>