Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Exceptional 2 night Get-a-way!!! My husband & I had a much needed awesome and very relaxing visit at the Westin Perimeter North. Clean & comfortable guestroom with a spectacular view of the lake as well as a very delicious dinner at the restaurant. All the staff we came in contact with from the Front Desk, Bell Staff, Restaurant servers and Outlet Manager as well as Housekeeping provided us with amazing and professional customer service. Kudos also to Ms. Katie, Reservations Coordinator, who assisted us with the reservations. Thank you ALL so much!. September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels I've stayed at. I'm a new luxury hotel reviewer. I have reviewed a a few other chain hotels but this is by far one of my favorites.I don't get paid to do this, I do it with my own money. I just have a love for beautiful luxury hotels and try to visit one once a month in my area, as I live in the Atlanta area. The first thing that captured my attention was the view from my lake view room on the ninth floor.Quite breathtaking. The room was spotless, looked modern with lots of space and amenities. My favorite part was the bed. I felt like I was sleeping in a bed of feathers. I'm so in love with this hotel and really want to go back to do a better video review as the one I did was just a room tour, and not a full hotel review. I love this hotel and would like to go back someday soon. August 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was so friendly!! I had 2 other roommate who kept losing there cards or keep demagnifying it because of there smartphones. I was expecting a lecture or a sense of annoyance but everyone was so friendly and understanding. Two gentlemen who were working the front on Saturday during the afternoon shift were very personable and had a great sense of humor. Made us feel very welcome. The bartender in the AM shift, i believe name was rashad had very good suggestions for lunches which were very helpful. Only problem was the phone wasn't working in room and it was outdated. Definitely will be coming back soon!! July 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just another Westin While I do like Westin hotels, this one didn't really stand out from the rest. The valet parking and the lounge were the two areas that I was the most happy about and the bar downstairs was also good. The check-in crew, not so much, not as friendly as expected. It is a nice hotel, but nothing special. The folks working at he lounge were great!! July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Staff - Like a Second Family! From arrival to departure, the Westin Perimeter staff were not only professional but personable, as well. I've been coming to this location for quite some time and it was nice to be remembered. The service was above and beyond and made my stay most enjoyable. I will return. . July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay Very friendly staff at check in. The junior suite at the corner is very spacious with a large lookout window, viewing the lake underneath and hustle bustles going on in Dunwoody-Sandy Springs area. The view of buildings in Dunwoody is great both day and night. The Heavenly bed mattress is comfortable. I did not like the bedding since I woke up sweating in the morning despite of a cool room temperature, YMMV. The water pressure in shower is amazing and it exceeded my expectation. The bathrobe is so silky smooth that I wear it all the time in my room. I tried the workout room. It is small but has most standard equipment that I need: ellipticals, treadmills, weights, yoga balls etc. July 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The WORST dining experience EVER My family was in town visiting for Memorial Day. We were too tired to grill so we decided to eat at Savor Bar & Kitchen. Upon arrival were seated in a beautiful location in front of the water. We ordered crawfish beignent, a veggie burger with sweet potato fries, meatloaf, Ceasar salad, and pork sliders. The beignent came out burned, the Ceasar salad was overdressed, the veggie burger was cold and fell apart before I could bite it, the meatloaf was cold, and the sliders were okay. I never EVER complain or send my food back but this was the worst dining experience ever. There was no excuse for cold food, the entire restaurant was empty. The server took the burger back and asked if I wanted something different. I kindly declined because of the food thus far. The server proceeded to bring the check. We asked for a box and she started to box up our food and asked if she could use her hands! I was totally disgusted at this point. As we walked out the host asked how everything went. I told her it was the worst service ever. She apologized and insisted that we speak with a manager. The manager Keyshon Desergent greeted us and asked about our experience. I told him I was in hospitality and I NEVER complain but I felt I would be doing the industry a disservice if I did not voice my opinion. I told him or food was cold, the burger fell apart, and our sever asked to use her hands to box up our food. He apologized and said come back next time and and he will take care of us. As if I would EVER come back! I spent $54.58 plus a 20% tip on horrible food (that we threw away). I was contemplating holding four large events at this location for the summer, now I know this will never happen. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Everyone was extremely nice and welcoming I enjoyed staying at this property. May 29, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:09.299-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_371, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_1022, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>