Buscar

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

En la mayoría de los hoteles Starwood, los huéspedes de hasta 17 años se consideran niños. Todos los demás huéspedes se consideran adultos. Se le informará sobre cualquier diferencia en esta política específica del hotel en la página siguiente.

Fechas(OPCIONAL) Calendar
Llegada Salida
¿Cuándo?
Calendar
¿Dónde?

Un motivo para celebrar. Se pueden donar Starpoints® para las causas predilectas.

Cerrar
  • Suscríbase

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

  • 7 Concourse Parkway
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30328
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar un documento de identificación con foto en el momento del registro.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five stars in every respect! We first stayed with you in April, and chose to return there again. As was true last time, the room was clean and very comfortable. And just like before, all of your staff made us feel like royalty. The next time we're in Atlanta, I'm sure we will stay with you again, We would highly recommend your hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable and friendly atmosphere! July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under construction understandable Property is under contstruction and was fine under the circumstances. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, great experience As a business traveler, my needs are: breakfast, comfortable room, Internet and fitness facilities. This hotel offers all amenities along with a convenient location. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good visit, Will be great soon We had a good visit to this hotel. Even though it was packed with several groups, staff never seemed overwhelmed or too busy to assist. The entrance was under construction, which made getting in and out of the hotel a bit difficult. When that is completed, it will be a much better experience. My youngest and I went to the pool late on Saturday, and it did need a bit of cleaning. Not sure if there was a lot of use that day, but it was a little gross when we got there (the pool, not the deck). The room was great. We had ample space and it was quiet and clean. Easy access to area restaurants was a plus as well for this family of four. I would give this visit five stars if there were no construction. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not familiar with A/C settings Setting temperature in the room is not easy. There could be some instructions for setting the temperature in the room. Ordinary hotels are providing WiFi, but your hotel does not do in the rooms, a poor choice. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A top notch place to stay in Atlanta Good afternoon, This is one of the best hotel I have stayed at this year. Service was fantastic, the breakfast selection was top notch and despite the renovations going on the experience was fantastic! I am looking forward to my next stay! Thanks for the great service. Cheers! Ian July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovations This hotel has to much renovation work going on. It will be beautiful when it is completed...but during my stay they were: 1.Working on the front entrance and had to walk a mile to get to check-in, 2. Had a make shift restaurant, that was not pretty to look at, took to long to get your food, and most items on the breakfast buffet were cold like the scrambled eggs. 3. The make shift bar was to tiny, noisy and UNDERSTAFFED. The drinks were good and also the prices...but that really does not matter if you cannot even place a drink order. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was quite accommodating Despite the work that was being accomplished the hotel and its staff were very accommodating and professional. My wife and I would certainly consider staying at the Westin should we return to Atlanta. Thank you for your service. July 17, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>