The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

  • 7 Concourse Parkway NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30328
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Five Star Experience The hotel has upgraded more than its exterior and interior features. It's their service level. The entire staff is committed to provided quality, professional service that truly elevates your stay! September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great room top floor It was a great and comfortable stay i will be coming again with my fiancé this time. The robes are so soft August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very classy had a conference at this hotel so it was convienent. agency paid for room so no complaints there, if you eat at the restaurant it is very procy, 20.00 for breakfast and nothing special on the buffet. the next morning i paid 9 dollars for a muffin and a sprite in the gift shop.. the bar is very nice but again pricey, i guess it is expected for the class of this hotel but when you travel per diem it is very hard not to break it. the rest of the time i went off property to eat, they have very nice much cheaper restaurants very close by. the room was very comfortable and clean. staff very friendly. this hotel is not for a vacation it strictly caters to business and meetings August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff. Excellent and friendly staff. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very elegant facility. Great staff. Enjoyed my stay at the Westin. Painless check in, clean comfortable room, nice amenities. Overall an enjoyable experience. Thank you, Westin! And a special thanks to the front desk mgr. I think her name was Cheryl or something like that. She was excellent and hospitable. I think she works evenings. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay in a Long Time... I can't speak enough on the staff at this hotel. This is what makes a stay. They were excellent and all deserve a big cudos!!!! I thank you all for being so gracious and I will always say here when I'm home. July 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel This is a nice hotel. The lobby is bright with lots of natural light made possible by the large windows overlooking a pond in the rear. The person who checked us in was bright, cheerful and helpful. I think her name was Jerrica? I asked about the executive lounge, but was told that it is closed on the weekend, but she gave me breakfast vouchers to make up for it. The room was nice. The only negative was that the shower had nice glass sliders, but they were not installed level so they would never stay closed. I had to shove a towel in the track while showering to keep the doors closed. Overall good hotel, close to shopping and dining. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! My husband and I were very pleased with our stay. Very clean hotel. Staff very friendly and courteous. The only thing we would add is a fan in the bathroom. June 29, 2015
  • 2015-10-04T07:47:57.515-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_351, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_1022, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>