Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best hotel week I have stayed at this Westin a number of times, and this time seemed a little sloppy by Westin standards. When I checked in, the room did not look clean as someone had already been on the bed and there was hair in the sink and tub. One of the evenings also was rather loud at 2am on the SPG guest floor I was staying on. A poor performance by the local Westin crew this past week. Normally I would recommend Westin, but this trip I will not. May 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The room was horrible I stayed 17 and the 18. My room smelled awful. The sheets nor the stop cover were clean. There was trash in the bed left over from previous guest. March 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Fun Time As a Platinum Level Member of the SPG program, I have stayed in several properties around the country and while I agree cleanliness is the most important factor when rating a property, the friendliness of the staff can make all the difference when you have been on the road nonstop for 15 days. I have stayed at this property several times, and I am always delighted by the very accommodating front desk staff -- they always remember my name and preferences. However, no one stands out as much as Donald in the Platinum Lounge. He is warm, witty and always makes me feel welcome. He is truly a delight and the highlight of my visit. With the exception of this property, I rarely spend more than 10 minutes in any of the Executive Lounges. Five Stars for Donald!! January 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed My husband and I stayed here for one night, to celebrate our 10 year wedding anniversary, on a trip to visit Atlanta. We were were excited because it was "The Westin". There is a Westin in Charlotte that we have heard great things about. However, this hotel did NOT impress at all. Windows were filthy; no fan in bathroom; replacement toilet paper was dirty; toilet paper holder falls when rolling toilet paper; other guests were slamming doors at midnight; funny smell when room fan turned on January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Beds Hotel smells wonderful and the beds are nice. SPG elite members watch your bills at check out. They will charge you the Internet fee even if you book through SPG.com or the SPG app. He said the advertisement online is incorrect and misleading. Also, they do not serve complimentary breakfast in the lounge on the weekends. December 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay despite elevator issues I've stayed at this property several times and have always enjoyed my stay. The rooms are more than adequate and I also enjoy the bar/restaurant downstairs. Particularly enjoy the outdoor seating out in the back as well. My last stay I got stuck in the elevator for 2+ hours. The manager and staff were very friendly and did everything they could to ensure my safety and comfort while I was stuck in there. The elevator company had to come into reel me up (I was stuck between floors). Apparently there had been a small power outage and only my elevator car got stuck. I understand the elevator malfunction wasn't their fault but I did appreciate the concern and hospitality shown afterwards. Great staff! December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Time My partner and myself had a beautiful time at the Westin perimeter atlanta. I booked this hotel to bring my partner to see the ATLANTIC Falcons play the Carolina Panthers this was my Christmas gift to her we enjoyed everything from the beautiful settings of the hotel the staff was great and we Slept heavenly. I will be booking again in the near future. December 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unethical Charges For my past business trip to Atlanta, I stay at this hotel for 10 nights. Things were working pretty well until I saw the bill. There were several 'In Room Movie' charges with identical amount caught my attention. As I did NOT even tune on the TV for my entire stay, it must be something wrong with their system. When I called up the hotel, what really surprise me was that the hotel manager refused to fix this bill problem rather than suggesting to move those charges from corp credit card to my personal card. Why should I be responsible for their system fault. The conversation ended politely but not helpful. It clearly shows arrogance and does not care of losing a loyalty customer. I've raised an alarm to corporate travel agent. November 16, 2015
  • 2016-05-30 T09:26:28.552-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_363, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_1022, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>