空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The WORST dining experience EVER My family was in town visiting for Memorial Day. We were too tired to grill so we decided to eat at Savor Bar & Kitchen. Upon arrival were seated in a beautiful location in front of the water. We ordered crawfish beignent, a veggie burger with sweet potato fries, meatloaf, Ceasar salad, and pork sliders. The beignent came out burned, the Ceasar salad was overdressed, the veggie burger was cold and fell apart before I could bite it, the meatloaf was cold, and the sliders were okay. I never EVER complain or send my food back but this was the worst dining experience ever. There was no excuse for cold food, the entire restaurant was empty. The server took the burger back and asked if I wanted something different. I kindly declined because of the food thus far. The server proceeded to bring the check. We asked for a box and she started to box up our food and asked if she could use her hands! I was totally disgusted at this point. As we walked out the host asked how everything went. I told her it was the worst service ever. She apologized and insisted that we speak with a manager. The manager Keyshon Desergent greeted us and asked about our experience. I told him I was in hospitality and I NEVER complain but I felt I would be doing the industry a disservice if I did not voice my opinion. I told him or food was cold, the burger fell apart, and our sever asked to use her hands to box up our food. He apologized and said come back next time and and he will take care of us. As if I would EVER come back! I spent $54.58 plus a 20% tip on horrible food (that we threw away). I was contemplating holding four large events at this location for the summer, now I know this will never happen. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Everyone was extremely nice and welcoming I enjoyed staying at this property. May 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best hotel week I have stayed at this Westin a number of times, and this time seemed a little sloppy by Westin standards. When I checked in, the room did not look clean as someone had already been on the bed and there was hair in the sink and tub. One of the evenings also was rather loud at 2am on the SPG guest floor I was staying on. A poor performance by the local Westin crew this past week. Normally I would recommend Westin, but this trip I will not. May 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The room was horrible I stayed 17 and the 18. My room smelled awful. The sheets nor the stop cover were clean. There was trash in the bed left over from previous guest. March 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Fun Time As a Platinum Level Member of the SPG program, I have stayed in several properties around the country and while I agree cleanliness is the most important factor when rating a property, the friendliness of the staff can make all the difference when you have been on the road nonstop for 15 days. I have stayed at this property several times, and I am always delighted by the very accommodating front desk staff -- they always remember my name and preferences. However, no one stands out as much as Donald in the Platinum Lounge. He is warm, witty and always makes me feel welcome. He is truly a delight and the highlight of my visit. With the exception of this property, I rarely spend more than 10 minutes in any of the Executive Lounges. Five Stars for Donald!! January 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed My husband and I stayed here for one night, to celebrate our 10 year wedding anniversary, on a trip to visit Atlanta. We were were excited because it was "The Westin". There is a Westin in Charlotte that we have heard great things about. However, this hotel did NOT impress at all. Windows were filthy; no fan in bathroom; replacement toilet paper was dirty; toilet paper holder falls when rolling toilet paper; other guests were slamming doors at midnight; funny smell when room fan turned on January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Beds Hotel smells wonderful and the beds are nice. SPG elite members watch your bills at check out. They will charge you the Internet fee even if you book through SPG.com or the SPG app. He said the advertisement online is incorrect and misleading. Also, they do not serve complimentary breakfast in the lounge on the weekends. December 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay despite elevator issues I've stayed at this property several times and have always enjoyed my stay. The rooms are more than adequate and I also enjoy the bar/restaurant downstairs. Particularly enjoy the outdoor seating out in the back as well. My last stay I got stuck in the elevator for 2+ hours. The manager and staff were very friendly and did everything they could to ensure my safety and comfort while I was stuck in there. The elevator company had to come into reel me up (I was stuck between floors). Apparently there had been a small power outage and only my elevator car got stuck. I understand the elevator malfunction wasn't their fault but I did appreciate the concern and hospitality shown afterwards. Great staff! December 29, 2015
  • 2016-06-28 T11:28:43.890-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_1022, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>