Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1013 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVELY STAY We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The room was lovely. The resort itself is very nice. The pools are fantastic. My only complaint was the lack of restaurants & the prices of the ones that were on the resort. Service wasn't the greatest either at the restaurants offered. Breakfast was quite expensive, so we found other places off the resort close by to eat for breakfast & other meals. October 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed - In need of Renovation - Very Loud We booked our family vacation to this resort over he summer for early October, and were expecting it to be similar to other Westin resort properties we have stayed at in the past. Upon arrival, we immediately ran into large crowds of people and a 45 minute wait to check in. Once we got up to the room, we were very disappointed...the hallways and rooms are dated and very tired. The carpet was stained with bleach, and the room was very small. The bathroom shower even had mold from lack of maintenance, and are not closed off from the rest of the room.. I am not sure if the photos online are of select remodeled rooms, but they definitely didn't look like the room we were assigned. The whole property was crowded and very noisy from the lobby to the pools, and restaurants. As we later found out...the property has over 700 rooms, and according to the bellman it has among the smallest sq footage of common space per guest of any resorts on Maui. We actually left the hotel early, and stayed at another resort down the beach. My family, children and I were extremely disappointed, and will definitely never be returning again. On the positive side...the beach is gorgeous, and we definitely enjoyed swimming in the ocean and walking along the esplanade. October 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6th & 7th Perfect Vacation My wife and I stayed at the Westin Maui in October 2015 and then again in May 2016, our 6th & 7th visits in the past five years. We have always experienced exceptional service and recognition for our Platinum & Lifetime Gold Status, which is greatly appreciated. From the free breakfast buffet as a platinum gift to the suite upgrades we have received, it all makes for a truly amazing vacation. While the SPG recognition and suite upgrades are terrific and really make our vacations that much better, it is the staff at the Westin Maui that keeps us coming back. We feel like ‘Ohana when we are there. Freddie is one of the most talented mixologists that Starwood has on staff. He will blow your mind with some of the creative concoctions he comes up with when you simply tell him what you are in the mood for. More of his original drinks should be on the menu! If you have the pleasure of meeting him, ask for one of his whisky drinks, you will not be disappointed! Keoki, Jose, Ed & Thomas are the go-to guys at the adult pool bar, you guys are great!! Tommy, we really hope you haven't made good on your word and retired yet, if so, you will be missed!! Last but not least Nazzi, who has been our waiter at breakfast over 40 times. You truly make our trips so special and we look forward to seeing you each morning that we are there! To the staff of the Westin Maui - Mahalo! We look forward to seeing you all again at the end of October! September 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Maui! My wife and I have stayed at the Westin Maui about a dozen times over the last 10+ years... and it never fails to disappoint. From check-in to check-out the staff is very welcoming, the hotel property/pool area is great, and of course the beach is amazing. Perfect location! Eva went above and beyond to acknowledge my SPG Lifetime Platinum status. She's a first class employee! And JT was one of the best to have around by the pool if you needed something. He was super friendly, and quick with the drinks. :) We can't wait to go back again next year. Thank you Westin Maui for another great stay! September 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Favorite I was never a Maui fan, but after staying at the Maui Westin, I've completely changed my mind. We were greeted by Larissa at check in, who immediately made us feel welcome. She checked us in quickly, was very kind & professional at the same time. The 3 beautiful pools and wonderful staff serving drinks & food was perfect. Seating by the pools was always available & the views of the beaches were unbelievable. The rooms were new, very clean & our only wish, was that we had a queen or king bed. We had 2 double beds, which for us older folk was a bit too small, so we slept in separate beds. Not a big deal, just odd for us. There was a small shopping area right next to the hotel, and we were able to walk to many different restaurants. The decor, the landscaping, the service & friendly staff were just perfect! Thanks you for an amazing stay! September 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointed Checking in was bad. Just bad. I was a fan of SPG before, never again. So disappointed. Don't let this happen to you. September 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best ambiance and staff I visit the Westin Maui often. It is my favorite hotel to stay at on the island. The ambiance is breathtaking. The staff is very friendly and willing to accommodate. Thank you front desk staff, especially, Grace and Keawe (front desk) for making my stay easy breezy and helping me find new places to venture on the island. Thank you room service and the chefs in the kitchen for making my birthday a special event. I hope to come back soon. September 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful beaches & best sunsets ever!! Rooms are small, no sitting area other than chair at desk, only one sink, lighting in room not great . Definitely not a 5 star resort . Employees were friendly and helpful. August 29, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T09:45:33.977-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1013, tr_1013
  • loc_en_US, sid_1028, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>