Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1011 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6th & 7th Perfect Vacation My wife and I stayed at the Westin Maui in October 2015 and then again in May 2016, our 6th & 7th visits in the past five years. We have always experienced exceptional service and recognition for our Platinum & Lifetime Gold Status, which is greatly appreciated. From the free breakfast buffet as a platinum gift to the suite upgrades we have received, it all makes for a truly amazing vacation. While the SPG recognition and suite upgrades are terrific and really make our vacations that much better, it is the staff at the Westin Maui that keeps us coming back. We feel like ‘Ohana when we are there. Freddie is one of the most talented mixologists that Starwood has on staff. He will blow your mind with some of the creative concoctions he comes up with when you simply tell him what you are in the mood for. More of his original drinks should be on the menu! If you have the pleasure of meeting him, ask for one of his whisky drinks, you will not be disappointed! Keoki, Jose, Ed & Thomas are the go-to guys at the adult pool bar, you guys are great!! Tommy, we really hope you haven't made good on your word and retired yet, if so, you will be missed!! Last but not least Nazzi, who has been our waiter at breakfast over 40 times. You truly make our trips so special and we look forward to seeing you each morning that we are there! To the staff of the Westin Maui - Mahalo! We look forward to seeing you all again at the end of October! September 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Maui! My wife and I have stayed at the Westin Maui about a dozen times over the last 10+ years... and it never fails to disappoint. From check-in to check-out the staff is very welcoming, the hotel property/pool area is great, and of course the beach is amazing. Perfect location! Eva went above and beyond to acknowledge my SPG Lifetime Platinum status. She's a first class employee! And JT was one of the best to have around by the pool if you needed something. He was super friendly, and quick with the drinks. :) We can't wait to go back again next year. Thank you Westin Maui for another great stay! September 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Favorite I was never a Maui fan, but after staying at the Maui Westin, I've completely changed my mind. We were greeted by Larissa at check in, who immediately made us feel welcome. She checked us in quickly, was very kind & professional at the same time. The 3 beautiful pools and wonderful staff serving drinks & food was perfect. Seating by the pools was always available & the views of the beaches were unbelievable. The rooms were new, very clean & our only wish, was that we had a queen or king bed. We had 2 double beds, which for us older folk was a bit too small, so we slept in separate beds. Not a big deal, just odd for us. There was a small shopping area right next to the hotel, and we were able to walk to many different restaurants. The decor, the landscaping, the service & friendly staff were just perfect! Thanks you for an amazing stay! September 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointed Checking in was bad. Just bad. I was a fan of SPG before, never again. So disappointed. Don't let this happen to you. September 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best ambiance and staff I visit the Westin Maui often. It is my favorite hotel to stay at on the island. The ambiance is breathtaking. The staff is very friendly and willing to accommodate. Thank you front desk staff, especially, Grace and Keawe (front desk) for making my stay easy breezy and helping me find new places to venture on the island. Thank you room service and the chefs in the kitchen for making my birthday a special event. I hope to come back soon. September 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful beaches & best sunsets ever!! Rooms are small, no sitting area other than chair at desk, only one sink, lighting in room not great . Definitely not a 5 star resort . Employees were friendly and helpful. August 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than I expected This is my first stay at this resort. I'm a Starwood platinum member, and I'm staying here on points. I've seen some other reviews that reference the high cost of rooms- we may be judging on a different scale. The resort is very nice, plush even. The shops, the lobby, the spa and the pool area are standouts. Rebecca at the front desk was super helpful. I love the adult pool, an option not available down the street at the Sheraton. The rooms are modern and the heavenly bed is wonderful. I would judge the rooms as smallish and the balcony is tiny. We were given a room on a high floor with an ocean view, but we are pretty far back. A couple of drawbacks- the birds! So loud in the morning. There are also a huge number of people on a relatively small property. The parking spots are tiny, but when they fill up they valet for free. Mellow out and get used to it. We usually stay at the Sheraton which has its own pluses- location( Black rock!) upgrades ( particularly in building 6 on the far side of the property). We moved over here for a few days and it's like yang and yang. I like the things about the Westin I don't about Sheraton and vice versa. August 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Spg nightmare for 2 familes We had two families who are both gold members wanted to go to Maui.. We decided to stay here. I had booked my rooms on points and so did a friend . We booked the hotel about 7 months in advanced. We both have young children so we requested to be right next to each other. This way it will help keep down on noise. And our kids wont be running to the other room all the time. 3 months before we arrived I called the front desk manager and asked if this was going to happen. She said the only way we could do this is pay the 50 dollars a night per day per room $800 dollars . The only rooms that connect are a king and two doubles and that we both had to pay $50 dollars a night for this.. We are staying 8 nights and to pay $800 dollars is a joke. She made a comment that we are both paying with points. They don't like people not paying with points at this hotel. We both needed two double beds we just want to be close to each other. Five days before we arrive I call the rooms controller and ask again if this can happen. She said we are around 20 rooms away and she will see what she can do. When we arrive we were 15 rooms away. This is the best the hotel could do. We could not have been more proactive in calling this hotel. The front desk lady came back to us and said let me see what I could do. She said they have room that is closer and she will switch me to the room.. They switch us and now we were 7 rooms apart. After checking in to the room we found out that they gave us the smallest room in the hotel. IT would of been nice to let us know. I called the front desk manager and he said sorry there is nothing they can do for us. I am a diamond member at another hotel and they do everything for there clients who stay there a lot. . This would never happen there . WE never ask for anything from a hotel and we ask to be close to each other because we have four kids under the age of 8. There is a lot more to this story and I don't want to bore you about. the front desk manager was suppose to call us Monday to move us never called us back. Its a great property for kids and we had a good time on the grounds. I will not recommend this hotel for any spg people. I talked with a employee who straight out told me that they really don't care about gold of platinum members like other hotels. I have stayed at over 60 Westins and Sheratons nationwide and I will never stay here again August 15, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T10:57:03.926-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1011, tr_1011
  • loc_en_US, sid_1028, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>