Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 587 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property Our second visit to the Phoenician and it was just as great as the first time. The property is very nice and well maintained. We received a corner room facing the golf course and mountain. The room was a nice size and had a very large balcony. The pools are very nice and there seemed to be ample lounge chairs for all the guests. Overall, a very nice and relaxing stay. If I am going to nit pick, my only criticism is that we left a note for housekeeping to leave extra coffee and cream (but they didn't). That was the only "problem" we had. Overall the staff was very friendly and accommodating. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost top notch luxury, but not quite... Hotel is very good. Service at the pool is hit or miss. Service at bar and restaurants is very good. Fitness center has good equipment, but it is put so close together, there is no space to use the bosu, free weights, stretch and do things that don't involve the weight machines and cardio equipment. Pool food is very limited for vegetarians who don't like to consume enormous calories and would like something a little bit more than a salad (and I'm not usually calorie conscious, as I work out) The activity center needs to stay open longer than 5pm. The closing time is a joke. It is the evening when kids want to use it the most. if there are concerns about parents using it as an alternative to babysitting, there are ways to get around this, as many other resorts do. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!!!!!! I have never been treated so well at any resort. I couldn't stop feeling like I was having this out of body experience! Everyone was so kind and accomidating, I cannot wait to go back someday!!!!!!! April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Western experience The food on the first night of our event was as good as I have had in a large group setting. The location is good and convinient enough to the airport. The service staff was very friendly and professional. April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overrated This hotel is definitely overrated. The pools are nice but not for the price you pay for the room.The pools are old, and plaster is peeling off. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fi you have kids - Couples Beware I love SPG and really try to be objective and separate one or two bad services experiences from the overall picture. The picture wasn't very pretty. The Good: If you have kids, they will love the property set with movies at the pool, purpose built activities and general convenience as well as safety of the grounds. Room service was prompt and the food was above average - great attitudes. The proximity to Camel Back is a plus and the golf course has some of the best manicuring that I've ever seen and I live on a golf course...it was very impressive. If you love to golf or play tennis, you will love the resort. Unfortunately, my wife and I don't love tennis or golf and we left the kids at home. They have very talented entertainment and the outside bar is a delight - very well done and very well executed save one major issue as I will discuss below. The hotel would be near perfect for weddings and large parties - it actually seems to be geared for larger events from a service perspective. The BAD: First, the pool flat out sucks. It's the worst pool experience ever. They don't have a central hostess so no one really knows where everything is and the rules of engagement. The staff hates being there and it is apparent. It's almost as if the pool staff is outsourced because it seemed the opposite of most SPG trained groups. No one is watching who is actively using the chairs so people claim them the entire day without even being there. Most pools have a 2 hour rule or you lose our chair. They don't have enough wait staff and no one asks you for drinks or food. Not only is it annoying, the hotel is missing out on lost revenue while creating massively sub-standard service. The design of the pool is just horrible - you have to see it to believe it. If you are on the top level, all you see is the food prep area and lovely bricks. I could get over the look of the pool if the service was moderate and the operations were in better shape but literally....worst pool experience of any SPG property and I've been to 20+ in my lifetime. Il Terazzo and the Staff in the Hotel - we love the way the main restaurant is situated and the food is delicious. However, we saw a theme emerge, the hotel is completely understaffed (minus room service). The first day, the waiter didn't come see us for 20 minutes...literally....20 minutes sitting at the table. The Manager was very very gracious and comped the meal but I'd rather pay for the meal and have a flawless experience. My wife and I had to go find the wait staff out at the bar area on the last night - again, not enough staff. We asked the concierge to help us book a private tour and private flight, the got back to us after 3 hours and we had already booked our flight - again, not enough staff. After discussing our issues with the Front Desk and stating our dissatisfaction, no one followed up with us to communicate, accept feedback and make amends. We thought we were getting a 5 star hotel but that's on me because I was reading the reviews of the Canyon Suites and not the main hotel....massive difference in quality. The hotel actually had a star removed and I can imagine why. I even mentioned to the staff that I would like to speak with a Manager because I host events for our business partners multiple times a year and was hoping to us the Phoenician for our West Coast gatherings - not a chance. (if it was a large group - I might reconsider - Under 20 people - No way) Overall - My wife and I had a great trip but it took some patience - In fairness, we love more modern hotels but we knew we were getting an older crowd and older property. If I was running the property, I would do some shadowing at the W in Miami to see how a pool should run and increase the service levels and revenues at the same time. It's a nice property but needs serious improvement to be considered a value for their rates. The pool is atrocious and needs immediate attention and when a customer mentions group sales, people should follow up immediately at a minimum. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Luxurious and Friendly Place to stay Our room was spacious and comfortable. The interior design was good. The staff were all very friendly and eager to please. We had such a wonderful time staying and playing in Phoenix and Scottsdale. We had no complaints and we were happy, happy, JOY, Joy. The food was excellent, too. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Starwood property. Highly recommend it. This was our second stay at the Phoenician and it again met our expectations. The expansive and beautiful grounds of the property are exceptional. The staff is professional, friendly and attentive. The fitness center is extremely nice. The food is consistently good. We plan to return again next year for spring break vacation. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Phoenician...Phoenix. First Class hotel and first class people.. Exceedingly clean. Well managed. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by casita stay Our casita smaller than reserved space; did not sleep 4, needed rollaway - no charge . King mattress not firm. Rooms in main bldg. larger as are their bathrooms. Food was very good. Pool area crowded which caused guests to throw belongings on chaises as early as 6:30am in order to save a seat - very annoying - though we had no choice but to follow suit. Chaises were supposed to be cleared of belongings if no one showed up at 9 am but that did not happen. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG at its FINEST The Phoenician showcases the excellence that is Starwood. As SPG Gold Members, my wife and I stay at many Starwood properties. But this property particularly sticks out as being best in class. We are impressed how friendly and how effectively the SPG staff performs here. This property/resort offers the finest experience available. Thank you! April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Phoenician Great service. Crowded pool. Golf courses adequate. Food excellent, though I would like a Mexican option. No taxis, only limo$ April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still great There are many great properties, but a great staff Is hard to find. Every worker here has the same attitude, " How can I make your stay better ." This is our third time here and I am sure there will be many more. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Luxury Family Hotel Hi, We have traveled a lot and wanted to express how "wowed" we were during our stay. The staff was amazing, the grounds were beautiful, the room was perfect, and the food was extraordinary. It's luxury at it's best but also very kid friendly. Our kids went to the kids camp and had a wonderful time. I didn't even worry. We look forward to returning to the hotel and are thankful for the opportunity we had to stay with you. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mister Checkin process was a disaster Food service was slow April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect spring break pool for my girlfriends This place was excellent! The room had comfy beds. The 3 pools had great service & yummy food. The place was packed on Easter weekend but I still managed a nap poolside. The hotel is so close to the camelback hiking trailhead, my friends & I took the hike & it was a highlight to the trip (ask the concerierge for a backpack). The spa had great skilled & friendly staff but the actual spa wasn't sooo impressive. Loved the layout of the hotel, easy to get around, felt like a tropical resort. March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by An Average Stay We have been bringing our family to the Phoenician for over ten years. Our previous stays have been luxurious and all expectations were met. This year the resort was at capacity. The Relaxation Pool staff was outstanding. However, the Ice Cream Parlor was terribly understaffed during our stay. The lines were long for take out food and the service at the table was not acceptable. (I.e. waiting 20 minutes for someone to present a menu and take an order.) We were moved during our stay from the Canyon Suites to the main hotel. Your staff was unable to accommodate our family for the full stay...even though there was one room available on the first floor next to the elevators. (Per staff during check in process.) We tried to work with the Canyon Suites manager; however, we still had to leave the resort mid-week and transfer to a room in the main hotel. This was very inconvenient for our family. The Canyon Suites Manager offered us a cabana as an amenity; however, he did not follow up with us to set it up. Finally, the coffee provided in the lobby area near the restaurant ran out two of the seven days during our stay. We had to sit in the lobby and wait for the coffee urns to be refilled. A minor inconvenience, but surprising none-the-less. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel is great for Family Vacation or Couple Getaway The Phoenician was a First Rate Hotel with a First Class Staff and Golf Course that met all of our families needs. The lower pool by the casitas was amazing and the staff poolside treated us everyday to First Class Service. The golf course was challenging and in amazing shape. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property Just got back after 6 days at this hotel. It amazed me how wonderful the staff was and I mean the entire staff. From the moment we walked in the door to the moment we left we had amazing service at this amazing property. We did not want to leave and we cannot wait to come back. March 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Stay at the Phoenician The hotel is beautiful, nicely located, and very clean. The patio at night is breathtaking. The service in the dining room is very poor. The staff seems overwhelmed, undermanned, and lacking any type of teamwork. I have stayed at the hotel for spring break for 7 years in a row and it is the same thing every year. Breakfast at Il Terrazo is a disaster. The personnell at the registration desk are always very flustered and confused. If you order off of the menu it takes forever. There never seems to be enough staff. The pool is beautiful but once again if you order anything to eat or drink it takes forever and the competition for the seating is terrible considering the prices we are paying to stay there. My wife has to get up at 7;00 am to race off to the pool to secure a seat and then can't leave or all of her belongings will be gone when she returns. I find it hard to beleive that no one can'find a way to assign pool seats based on on how many rooms you have and availability. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property Love the property! Stay was exceptional... The standout staff member was by far Rada. She was efficient and very kind. I was comfortable leaving my room literally in her good hands. Standout entertainment was the combo playing on the lobby veranda.Thank you Phoenician for a wonderful time! We'll be back... March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly exceeded expectations but a few misses The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We ate at four of the restaurants and the food was delicious at every one of them. We felt that we had to wait an excessive period of time (30-40 minutes) for a table for breakfast at IL Terrazzo. The service at the pool was also below expectations when we tried to order food.. The grounds were beautiful and well maintained. It was challenging to find a good spot at the pool even if you arrived early. March 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can't Believe This Is A 5star and in SPG family Booked through SPG. Requested adjoining rooms at booking plus I called the resort directly the day before to verify adjoining rooms they said it all looked good. When i arrived they said there was no record of adjoining rooms and claimed their system didn't sync with SPG. there was nothing they could do so two of my young children had to stay down the hall. Next day I asked the concierge for breakfast recommendations AT THE HOTEL she sent us to one that wasn't open during the week and was at the total other end of the resort. By the time we got there and back (20 minutes walking) with 4 little kids they were hungry and we had to wait at the other restaurant for 30 minutes before we were seated. Called the next day for a roll away bed and they said they were out of those. I called front desk and asked again they said they were out but after I pushed them they promised they would try to find one and they did so that was good although it came 2 hours after my child went to sleep and I am not sure why it took me calling back again to get it. I thought I was at a 5 star resort and my ownership elite and starwood gold status would have some type of hospitality attached to it. I have never experienced such a poor hotel as part of the starwood family. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spring Break! Great resort! We couldn't have asked for a better experieince and our three kids had the spring break of their lives. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service From the time I drove up to the resort until I checked out the service was perfect. I highly recommend the resort to anyone. March 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is way to expensive for what you get I have stayed at ALOT of other Hotels that the rooms were extremely nicer and larger than what the Phonecian offers AND for alot less money. I feel the daily room rate is way to high for what you get. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous Grounds A high point of our visit was the hotel grounds, which are spectacular. Staff is friendly, food is good and the golf course is in tip top shape. On my wish list for our next visit, and there WILL be another visit, is a more efficient valet service. Overall, a great facility and perfect for spring break/ spring training. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relish The manager and Antonio at the bar in Relish are amazing! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golf Resort Outstanding golf resort. First class amenities and quality of experience. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phoenician Older facility - that is kept up immaculately. wonderful service - as i would expect. all poistive experiences March 25, 2013
  • 2016-10-27 T11:51:13.603-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_587, tr_587
  • loc_en_US, sid_103, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 21 next>>
Все ссылки сайта