Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 497 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! The hotel itself is awesome, great location and beautiful! The staff is very friendly and helpful, especially Callum! The quick access to the beach is definitely a plus. The pools are nice, the towels are constantly stocked. All of the food outlets are great. Get the grilled shrimp quesadillas, probably the greatest thing ever. Breakfast buffet was also amazing, a lot of variety! Overall everything was perfect. March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay wonderful property with amazing access to the beach and fantastic staff. The food was wonderful and they make great craft cocktails. Cannot wait to come back. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay ! I have stayed at this hotel 3 times! Awesome stays beautiful views helpful and gracious staff. Great food!! Got engaged here last 4th of July!!! Looking forward to an upcoming stay with some of my nursing friends for a little R&R and peace. We will be here April 30th thru May 5th. I told them how awesome it was! Can't wait!!! Thanks to all Westin Hilton Head staff!!! March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Great!!! My son just turned 16, and we said we'd take him and a friend anywhere they wanted...Orlando, DC, any beach. It took him all of two seconds to say "Westin Hilton Head" This is probably our 10th stay here, and it is consistently great!! Great memories, great staff, great facility. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best spring break vacations M Kids and I were on a Road trip Vacation. This hotel was one of the stops. The idea was to stop and stay in different hotels each night but after arriving here (3rd night of our road trip) we decided to stay for 2 nights as it was so amazing. The outdoors is breath taking and everything is keeps clean and in great conditions. We had an amazing breakfast at the Carolina room. Jen at the front desk was so accommodating and pleasant. We are definitely looking forward to returning to this property. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! Very relaxing weekend.... March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just "Wow!" This is the second time I have stayed at this property, however, the first time was just "ok." It was packed with LOUD children everywhere, but in all fairness, it was high season. This time around our stay was UNBELIEVABLE! The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and even sent us an amenity when they found out we had just been married. A VERY special thanks and shout out to Taylor for making our stay awesome. We also used the spa and had one of the best massages at a resort. I'm not into the "fluff and buff", but rather prefer a true deep tissue massage. Check, and mate. We'll be back... March 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice room and resort This was our first stay here and we were very pleased. The room had a nice view of the Atlantic and was well appointed. The staff was responsive and corrected one billing error quickly and professionally at checkout. If we return to Hilton Head we will likely stay here again. February 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, room and staff We stayed for Christmas vacation. Absolutely stunning view of the ocean, great facilities and room layout. Staff are helpful and friendly. Balcony had some throw-up waste from past guests... But other than that the room was clean and very nice. Enjoyed a lot and miss it. January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great treat Always look forward to visiting Hilton Head and staying at the Westin. Great staff and hospitality. December 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Musty Below expectations in all areas, except that the staff was friendly. This location could, and should, be SO much better. December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort! Stopped over on way home from Florida and what a pleasant surprise. The Westin Hilton Head is a sprawling resort that is absolutely gorgeous. The staff were very helpful and we really enjoyed the ocean view and the exceptional pool and hot tub area. I can only imagine how great this space must be in the high season. Thanks for a great stay and I would definitely recommend this Westin to my friends! December 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanksgiving Weekend This was our 6 trip to Hilton Head for Thanksgiving and we continue to enjoy the property and the service. Had a minor issue each day in that we did not get our room cleaned - we did opt out of the MAGC at check in but once we called the room was cleaned very quickly - See you next year November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stayed Having read some reviews I was a little apprehensive. But I was delighted with my stay here. Excellent check in,professional, friendly and informative. Facilities were clean and well maintained. Rooms were neat and tidy and fairly spacious It was warm enough to dine outside, food was good as was the service. Exercise room was also spotless and the machines pretty new Nothing but praise for this establishment November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back Again Fifth stay of the year, this time for 9 days. Staff goes out of its way to remember, accommodate and touch all the bases. Excellent facility , dining and parking services. Excellent internet. November 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic The Westin was a perfect place to visit while in Hilton Head. This hotel is right oin the ocean. The chairs were comfortable, food outstanding and wait staff very friendly. October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Getaway Had a wonderful experience. This is a beautiful resort with well maintained facilities and exceptional employees. October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF! Wonderful & relaxing. Beautiful hotel & grounds. Great food also. ALL OF THE STAFF ARE WONDERFUL!! Very attentive and want you to enjoy your stay. They treat you like royalty the minute you arrive. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Enjoyment! My husband and I arrived on Saturday early afternoon and were greeted by very pleasant Valet attendants. I entered the facility to check in and was welcomed by a very attentive staff member during check in. That immediately set the tone of the entire stay! The ocean view room was wonderful! We enjoyed the short walk to the beach and visited three (3) of the four restaurants and were please to receive personal service from the Manager Sarah Jones! I would highly recommend the Westn at Hilton Head to anyone and cannot wait to return! September 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disillusioned Drive up first impression was outstanding. Checking in was very nice and the staff very professional. Going up to room started off nice then the smell hits you. Not terrible but off-putting. Cannot put my finger on the smell but not nice. Room was quite nice and I slept very good. The food was not what I expected from this resort. Frozen shrimp not chilled. Had to send it back and it still came back half frozen. This is the second Westin I have stayed at and was not impressed with this facility but it was not the worst I have stayed by any means. Do not use the phones for any long distance calls. They charge you for non connecting calls. Three times I was charged approximately $9.00 for .01 seconds each time frame. It's not the money, it's the principle. Overall, Not a terrible choice but not the best either. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL STAFF! The staff here is wonderful especially Katie! Thank you for taking care of us! August 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very unhappy first time experience This was my first time stay at the Westin.. it was fairly simple to find if you use your gps otherwise you may,get thrown off a bit by tracking it down. Once you find it though the outer apperance,is good and th interior lobby are is pretty nice... my issue then comes into play when I enter the lobby and (1) the new front desk clerk has an odd problem with my credit card acceptance.(2). He then manually calls the credit card company three times and cannot seem to get through to anyone, however I nor he ever heard a telephone connecting ring..hmmm (3) So I offer to simply pay full cash on the spot for my stay but he insists on trying this unconnecting number once more.. by this time we are tired andsleepy and annoyed with the,desk clerk and it is 11pm so my friend traveling with me offers to use her card as a hold item . We ask the cleak if the card will be charder immediately bease if so i would rather give him cash than to usee my frinds card. He assures us that the card "will not be charged until checkout and I then have the option to pay in any form of payment I choose. So we proceed to leave the card as deposit for our ocean front room that i specifically requested and tripple checkled with telephant calls because this was to be a special and romantic getaway .... Guess what, (4) the card was immediately charged and (5)when we awake we found that we were not in ocean front , however we did see a little crack between the trees of ocan view... (6)so of course I claimed to the morning destination clerk but obviously there was no explanation of the desk clerks error to charge the card, nor the incorrect room error and not to mention the room rate was not what was agreed upon on the telephone but at 11pm in and unfamiliar area what are you forced to do other then pay and stay especially in and area where you are limited in lodging locations. I would continue the comment about the problem but it will do no good.. the good part is that the valets are nice, the lady in the gift store is great and the overly expensive breakfast wasn't awful....overall I will thing again about going here.. they really dropped the ball on my Westin experience and expectations. August 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I don't usually do reviews while still at the resort, but I want to make sure I don't get so busy when I go back home that I don't have time to do it. This Weston property does not meet the usual standards of a Weston property and I find that very disappointing. We travel a fair amount and are usually very satisfied whenever we stay at a Weston, but not this time. We are Starwood owners at two resorts and SPG gold members, and I cannot recommend this location. We are on the second floor and there is a foul odor, not only in the hallway, but in our room. I have heard other guests complain of the smell as well. The carpet coming onto the floor is stained giving the impression it's not clean. The bed is not what I'm used to as far as comfort at a Weston. Although I asked for an ocean room, I am overlooking a back alley and a fence. I understand if they couldn't accommodate the room upgrade, but really a view of the alley. I'm glad I'm a valued member. as I've been told several times. Our refrigerator was off on arrival and the room was hot. The safe doesn't work. This is not how you welcome a guest. The staff is pleasant; although it's appreciated its just not enough. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! This hotel met all our needs. Service was excellent all around. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable customer service on every level spectacular customer service, clean facilities and a great time is what will keep us coming back for years to come. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for the whole family We traveled to Hilton Head from California to visit family. We stayed at the Westin for 4 nights. We had been to HH many times, but this was our first visit to the Westin...and we can't wait to go back! The hotel had wonderful common areas, the staff was helpful and friendly, and the room was clean. There was plenty to do for the kids, but it didn't feel overly kid-centered. My only complaint is that the hotel didn't have chairs and umbrellas available to bring down to the beach (they were available, but for an extra fee, which we found a bit ridiculous!). Overall, it is a great hotel and I would definitely recommend it! July 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff he staff was extremely helpful when it came to assistance for my mother who needed the complimentary wheel chair and valet parking. The staff was very attentive, personable, and prompt. A beach wheelchair (which time wise we could not use) was even offered and available. July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Family Vacation! Just returned from our 10 day stay at The Westin Hilton Head. This is our third year in a row so obviously we love it here! The staff was very accommodating, room always cleaned to our satisfaction and the few times we had to call, the issues were taken care of immediately (had a minor leaky faucet in bathroom and asked for the balcony to be swept up a bit.) The grounds are beautiful and well-kept. I would like to commend some staff: Ian who waiters at Splash is EXCELLENT! He is personable, professional and will do great in his future of hotel hospitality/management! Annie, Frank, Miranda and Abby were great with the kids activities. Delores who cooks the omelets in The Carolina Room for breakfast is fantastic! For the kids they offer cannonball contests, bingo, hula hoop contests and water balloon toss, which is a lot of fun. Being it is our third year in a row traveling with 2 children (10 yrs old), I do wish there were more of a variety for the children to do in different age groups. Family dance nights would be a lot of fun, movie night, pictionary, etc. Overall, we love The Westin Hilton Head, would recommend going and definitely plan on returning! July 22, 2015
  • 2016-10-27 T12:15:44.691-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_497, tr_497
  • loc_en_US, sid_1050, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>