ウェスティン・ベイショア,バンクーバー

  • カナダ
  • V6G 2V4
  • ブリティッシュコロンビア,
  • バンクーバー
  • 1601 Bayshore Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

18歳以下のお子様には、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの19歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 370 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ecxcellent Excellent service kind staff December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of All Worlds: Location, Service & Convenience The Westin Bayshore is located in Coal Harbour, the epicentre of the City of Vancouver. Surreal views of the marina, harbour, mountains and I cannot forget to mention the amazing seaplanes landing right in front of our hotel....an amazing experience all around. The hotel itself is a sister hotel to another Westin property in Arizona, an almost identical layout/architecture. I travel frequently for business and no matter how the property rates, the ultimate experience lies within the staff/service. Front the moment of check-in to check-out, my experience at Westin Bayshore was first rate. I am compelled to tell you how wondeful Sarah in the Seawall (bar and grill) was. Amazing service and such a pleasure to be served by such an enthusiastic staff member. Cannot say enough great things about Sarah. All in all, you will not be disappointed with your stay at Westin Bayshore. I cannot wait to stay again! CK November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vancouver, BC Stay in September 2013 Our stay at the Westin Bayshore was fantastic. We have wonderful bay views of the Harbor out our windows that slid open. Stanley Park where you can take a great bike ride was a walk away. Gas Town is an easy walk for dinner and shopping. The hotel staff was top notch. I can't say enough about the staff, extremely knowledgeable of the area and the most friendly I have met at any Westin. They have set a great standard. Great stay! September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Vancouver We had a wonderful time in Vancouver over the New Years holiday. The room was beautiful, view from our room was outstanding and the staff was very courteous. The usual concierge was on vacation while we were there but the other staff was very helpful when it came to restaurant recommendations and information about local skiing. The room was wonderful - the Heavenly bed was amazing, the view was also stunning. It is a little off the beaten path, closer to Stanley Park then the Gastown and Yaletown areas but we really enjoyed trying restaurants on Denman Street - highly recommend the tapas spot, Espana. Our trip to Vancouver was incredibly memorable! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the Four Seasons I stayed at both the Vancouver Four Seasons, the Metropolitan and Westin. The winner, by far, was the Westin Bayshore. Every single staff member was consistently friendly and helpful, as well as accommodating to my specific needs since I brought my wife and kids (courtesy strollers, umbrellas, replacement new exercise shoes for only $5.25). The extra "green" touch was fantastic - no cleaning service needed? They'll give you a $5 starbucks card per night. SPG member perks were also no hassle whatsoever. Only complaint, if you want to call it that, the breakfast options are ridiculously overpriced, as well as the $15/day in-room wi-fi PER DEVICE - silly fee when most resorts do it for free. We will most certainly be back! July 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by a lovely setting I have stayed at this hotel a number of times over the years but never written a review. I chose to do this in part because the routine email from the hotel after leaving included the name and contact information for the hotel's General Manager. Such openess sparked this emai. The hotel has a special location along Burrard Inlet so one can watch rowers, seaplanes, birds, people on the seawall, the mountains, etc from a north facing room. Just lovely. The rooms are always very clean, well decorated with lovely beds. It is a short walk from the hotel to Stanley Park, the Convention Centre or the Robson-Denman areas. A lovely hotel. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by True excellence is found in your staff During my stay at your hotel all the staff were willing to go above and beyond to make sure I was looked after. Front desk staff made sure I had everything I needed and recommended things I had not considered. The maid realized that I was suffering from a brief illness and returned with herbal tea and gingerale to make sure I was OK. I am told this is what you do. Caring for your customers like this is what sets you above the others. June 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over Priced I made a terrible mistake staying at this hotel. It is extremely over priced. The nightly rate is 3-4Star but the hotel is very bland and very, very average. There are much better hotels in the area that are equally nice and better value. August 14, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
世界をあなたのものに
あらゆる機器に対応するアプリと、さまざまな旅のニーズにお応えするツールで、SPGアプリをゲットし、旅の準備を開始>