Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Westin Bayshore will be my preferred hotel whenever I go to Vancouver. In my opinion, it has the best location; I like running and outdoor activities, and I like the view from my room. May 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The good and the bad :) I reserved this hotel primarily due to its location even though I could get club level at the Sheraton due to my business Amex SPG card. The location doesn't disappoint, however I was told I got an upgraded view of the harbor, I mostly saw just trees (I hate when hotel staff lies to make you feel important). the view was barely anything. The rooms in my tower with the view were empty as I could see from my window. To get back to the point though, the location is the best in all of Vancouver, right in the bang of downtown and next to Stanley park. If you are a business traveler or a leisure traveler, its best of both worlds. The room itself was just basic despite my SPG gold status (yeah I know, gold is a lot easier on SPG). The rain shower was nice but for some reason they dont have a full wall in the shower compartment. No bath tub and a small TV. The room had some other amenities like an iron board ,coffee maker etc. However again the coffee maker was there and so was the coffee but no coffee filter. I dont know how one can miss so many small things. On day 3 I asked for amenities to be replenished, they replaced a bunch of stuff but no body lotion and body gel. I dont like calling service express again and again. To be honest,a little too many faux paus for me to really give them 5 stars. The hotel staff however seemed nice. the secure parking is extra but parking in downtown is a privilege. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Excellent location; excellent service. April 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, food needs improvement I ordered from room service and at in restaurant throughout the week, and I was not happy with the food quality. Staff is very nice, however the food quality is not what I expected. April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and accomodating We decided upon this hotel due to its location. When we checked in it was late and we were tired from driving all day. The concierge made us feel welcome and made a wonderful dinner reservation for us. We were made to feel so very much at home. This is one of the best hotel experiences we've ever had. the staff is very friendly and approachable with really good concierge service. They made excellent suggestions on where to go and what to do while in Vancouver. We had such a very good experience here. Highly recommend staying here. April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect conference and family getaway location Was the perfect conference location. Guest services were attentive to every detail. Having enough rooms reserved to accommodate all attendees at a great corporate rate was an extra plus. Rooms were spacious and the beds comfortable beyond belief. Concierge service was fabulous - helped us arrange several excursions to enjoy after our conference. It is no joke when they say Canadians are the friendliest people on the face of earth. We experienced it first hand. Thanks for a great week - we will be back! April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Beautiful location, excellent staff, great amenities. Good conference locations, albeit a bit too cold AC. April 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Traveling with friends Two families were travelling together and the front desk staff went out of their way to provide adjoining rooms, even though the rooms reserved usually don't allow for that feature. The beds and the shower were heavenly as advertised. The kids greatly enjoyed the pool. We were offered excellent advice as to which routes to take while walking through Vancouver in order to see the sites. We wish we could have stayed longer! March 21, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T10:49:48.390-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>