温哥华碧湾威斯汀酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 不列颠哥伦比亚省,
  • 温哥华
  • 湾岸大道 1601 号
  • 邮政编码 V6G 2V4
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th Wedding Anniversary Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this very comfortable hotel which was very well located to access all Vancouver's facilities and sightseeing points of interest. The staff were all particularly attentitive, friendly and knowledgeable. The room we were given also had beautiful views. Would have liked to stay longer but we moved on to enjoy you beautiful country. Hope to return to your hotel sometime in the future. Thanks for a wonderful stay. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a favourite mini vacationl get away Close enough to enjoy downtown but far enough to feel like you are away from it all. Our favourite local get away. July 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience The beds are comfortable and the linens are soft and clean. the bathroom is very clean and lots of towels July 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bayshore is lovely A great location on the water and adjacent to Stanley Park. Fine facilities for business or leisure. Parking is steep at $41 cdn per night. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay by the bay Marvelous view. Excellent localisation. Great services June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A most beautiful view in a luxurious hotel! The hotel is centrally located and the sunset and sunrise views are spectacular! My breakfast in bed was such a treat! June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Conference and stay An all-round excellent experience in a fantastically located hotel. The facilities were excellent, the food was truly superb and fitted the tone of the city well, with healthy eating and organic seen as a priority. Would definitely come back if I was ever in Vancouver again June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous location The Bayshore has beautiful views and is ideally located by the seawall. The facilities are top notch, especially the relaxing pool! The room was great (even had a small patio!). The bathroom lighting was odd though, as it was off to the side rather than above, so it was a bit dark for getting ready in the morning. My one major complaint was the food - as a vegetarian I found the selection limited, although I was at a conference and this may have been the choices of the organizers. However when I asked the restaurant manager for some alternatives at a nearly all-meat event, he refused to accommodate. This is incredibly poor service. June 7, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T09:24:46.126-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>