Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Under Construction - but so what! I have stayed at this property at least 6 times. Before planning this last trip we saw that the hotel was under construction - some pretty major work. I reached out to and discussed this with Vishal the manager who was extremely helpful. From check-in to departure we had a great time - the staff was great and the preparation the hotel has taken regarding the construction was very impressive . If you are not booking your trip here because of the construction - you are making a mistake! August 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful location ! Despite the fact that the hotel was going under renovations with adding a new lobby and updating the pool area it was a pleasant stay for me. They compensated us well by constantly being available for whatever we needed. Staff was very friendly and attentive with the exception of one waiter during dinner on Thursday evening at Ferdinands. The only issue that I did have is the fact that I did ask that my room be cleaned as early as possible and it was noted in the account to clean the room by 10am but that was never done. However, the staff does come around twice, once to clean the room then again in the evening to replenish towels and check if we need anything else. They even left us mini rum cakes every evening. The buffet breakfast at Ferdinands was good and complimentary so that was a plus. I really enjoy the beach so the fact that the pool was not operable wasn't an issue for me. The beach is just amazing, one of the best beaches I've ever been to in the Caribbean. Alexandra who checked me in was great she ensured that because I had an upgrade in my reservation, that I was placed in a room further away from the construction yet close to access the beach. The bellhops were very nice and friendly offering places to go when we asked. I like the fact that there are no peddlers on the beach asking you to buy or participate in a timeshare.This is a very tranquil place to visit so if you just want to relax then this is the place for you. If you like the party life then this is not the place. I'm not sure if when the renovations are complete if they would have activities for their guests but I was fine with just relaxing by the beach. August 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and amazing staff. I thought the hotel was great, even in the midst of substantial renovations. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this hotel!! July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service makes the Westin Grand Cayman Had a great time at the Westin, and would like to thank staff members Taylor and Fay. Of course the beach, pool and ocean activities are wonderful. But the attention and friendliness of all the staff from the front desk, to the housekeeping is what will bring us back. I just have to call out Fay's professionalism, kindness and great attitude as making our time at the Westin extra special. June 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Excellent sevice We had an awesome stay at this hotel, all the staff went above and beyond. Jeff at Ferdinand's and Rahul were awesome they went out of there way to take care of me and my Family.. June 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dissapointent with Hotel Considering the Hotel is a Westin and i have stayed in several around the world i felt this did not live up to my expectations. It started having to wait until 5pm for a room to become available. I opted for the green choice and i did not get the bins emptied throughout my stay and was told i have declined housekeeping. My understanding of the green choice is to save on water, environement and hence no replacement of bed linen or towels. I fail to see how this effect general ammenities like rubbish collected, new toilet roll, shower gel etc. When requesting relacments like milk for coffe, i had to call hotel services more than once to remind them of my request. April 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a lot of work & very generic Expect sales/corp group events taking place here & loud events that drown out your evenings. It lacks any real ambience...needs improvement across the board. Not worthy of 4-stars. Would never recommend for a romantic getaway -- much better options in the area. It is in a central location on 7 Mile though. April 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only SPG Game in Grand Cayman Went for a family trip recently during school spring break. Busy time of the year for the hotel, so rooms were expensive and the hotel was crowded. As the only SPG hotel in Cayman, they clearly have limited incentive to try and do better. The hotel is not bad in any respect, but is not a five-star property. The rooms are kind of small and dated, and tend to have a stale smell. Likely because of carpets getting wet often as guests come back from beach and pool. No suite upgrades available...despite multiple request. Service was friendly, but spotty in many areas. Almost every request to the room (pillows, turn down service, etc.) was not followed-up on. Arrived into a upgraded partial-sea view room, that looked into the back of a restaurant. Had to then wait for an additional hour or further upgraded sea-view room, that had left over pizza boxes on balcony, and a loud drying contraption in the room. Rooms are small, and the water pressure in showers not great. The beach is fantastic! the pool was busy and a little small for a property this size. Lots of things could use improvement. I would hope that given the great location, the hotel will address these in the months and years ahead. March 25, 2016
  • 2016-08-27 T11:54:10.115-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_1095, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>