Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 424 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sad departure After spending a great 8 nights at the hotel and about $7,000 I was shocked that not one of your staff at the desk asked how are stay was or bothered to thank us for our business. So, I do not feel that my business was appreciated in any way. Arrival and departure are critical to a guest experience and I have left with a bad taste. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Long Weekend I spent 3 nights at the Westin and was very pleased with my stay. My room was clean, bright and nicely decorated. It was situated right across from the swim up bar and while there was music, it wasn't too loud and was off by a decent hour. I tried three restaurants and they were all great! My favorite was Casa Havana. The restaurant staff was great, but the desk, towel and cleaning crew left a bit to be desired. The woman at the desk seemed to think the guests were annoying her and the towel guy had the same attitude. The cleaning people never got to my room the last morning of my stay despite being on the floor all day. Perhaps less chit chatting to each other and on their cells would cause them to be more productive. I think they need a bit more supervision. Otherwise, I would stay again and I would suggest it to others. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice & Friendly staff New charges to your reservation upon checkin and added to your bill. Everything is pretty much expensive and they include gratuity on everything. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice for Seven Mile Island I can't say enough about our great 5 night stay. As a Platinum member, despite the normal resort exceptions, we received multiple benefits (buffet breakfast free, room upgrade, late check out). I could tell that they have done many upgrades to the hotel and it was in excellent shape. Beach and pool area were superb with great service. Music each eventing outside was so relaxing. Only negative was the internet outages which ocurred often. I guess that is why they don't charge for it. August 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by If only the staff cared... The wi-fi is only strong in the lobby, but spotty even there. The housekeeping is lacking and turn-down service is a joke. The drinks are bad and overpriced. The Concierge does not know anything outside of Red Sail Sports - don't expect any insightful vacation advice. "Service Express" is anything but. Thank goodness the beach is beautiful, or our week would have been a complete bust. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations awesomely surpassed! I was hesitant staying at the Westin at first (other travel sites rip this property apart), but I am SO GLAD I stayed here! Everyone who works at this property was tops. From the multiple greetings when I arrived, to being helped into a cab when I left for the airport...and everything in between...just excellent. I had no problem getting a chair by the pool or an umbrella on the beach each day. Everyone who wanted an umbrella on the beach, received one and a staff member set it up wherever the guest wanted it (and also dragged chairs and tables over for the guest). The food at the pool bar was good, especially the fish tacos. The drinks were excellent. My room was clean and Morgan and Habi (sp?) checked me into an awesome oceanfront room. I can not say a negative thing about this property...well (minor) the Wifi could be stronger as I kept losing signal...not that I went there to be online, but when I needed to be online I got dropped a few times. Experienced a very relaxing and excellent time. Needed to de-stress on this mini solo vacation and I definitely accomplished that on this trip! Thank you to everyone!! CA August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visit July 24 We have been back to the Westin 6 times now. The resort is very relaxing and gives a very positive environment. The staff is very friendly and helpfull (especially the servers and bartenders on the beach). They appreciate when us guests show some interest in them and their backgrounds. For me, it is interesting to meet people from other countries. The proximity of the rooms to the pool & beach is outstanding. This is a few minutes walk. The recent decor renovations are nice and apprpriate for this setting. It would be nice to have more companies for popular excursions represented other than Red Sail Sports. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facility inside and outside! Our weeklong stay was perfect! Our room was ready upon check-in and throughout the week the room was clean. Any time we needed anything, someone was always willing to accommodate us. The pool and beach areas are beautiful and we had plenty of chairs and shade umbrellas to choose. The outside bar is a bonus and the food and drinks available are priced right! The concierge service is top notch and very pleasant to work with!! July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff. Beautiful Beach. Awesome Getaway! I just returned from The Westin Grand Cayman on Seven Mile Beach with two of my closest friends and we had a fantastic vacation thanks to the exceptional staff! Rosemarie-Concierge has a glowing personality and restaurant recommendations that always exceeded our expectations. Anthony from the front desk was a pleasure and recommended Southern Spice for authentic Indian food with wonderful hospitality. Aundre, the bellman was a true island gem. He recommended excursions and introduced us to the true local flavor of the island. Gabor and Ruwi from the Lobby bar were friendly, attentive and great people to just sit and chat with. They were up on all of the fun local hangouts and activities on the island. The property was immaculately looked after and always clean. Ferdinands has delicious salads and a great breakfast buffet. Last, but not least is the beach front property. Best admired before 8am, but gorgeous any time of day. Some of the bluest and clearest waters I've ever seen and powder soft sands to dip your toes into. The food and beverage service on the beach was worth mentioning as well---food and drinks were delivered super fast and there were always plenty of staff members ready to take your order and attend to your every need! The island and resort are very laid back allowing for a true departure from the regular hustle and bustle of home life. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND a stay at the Westin Grand Cayman. It was a girls trip I'll never forget! Not just for the beauty of the island, but also for the friendships created during such a short stay. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Hotel My husband, daughter, and I stayed at this hotel and had reserved an ocean view room. We got a room on the 5th floor, and we could see part of the ocean (not a spectacular view, but better than the parking lot)! The double beds are small, but they are very comfortable. I liked that we were given 2 complimentary bottled waters and the lady who came around later to see if we needed more towels gave us two small Tortuga rum cakes (which my daughter loved)! It took quite awhile to get the rooms cleaned (around 3 p.m. or so), but everyone was so nice and friendly, it was easily overlooked. There is a FREE catamaran sale to Rum Point on certain days. They give you a schedule upon check-in, but I think they should tell you to book it right away. We didn't know--- and it booked up very quickly (so we didn't get to go). Ferdanands restaurant was not great, and very slow. It took almost an hour to fix 2 turkey sandwiches and a PB&J for my daughter (and we were the only ones in the restaurant). We ventured out to other restaurants on the island for dinner and ate at the Eats Café across the street, for breakfast. We were so filled from eating there that we rarely ate lunch. We did walk to Fosters grocery store and got a few things -- since we had a fridge in our room (and that worked out great). The pool needs some work as there is mold around it, and it could be cleaned a little more often -- but we stayed at the beach most of the time... and again, the staff on the beach was very friendly. We didn't have a place to sit one day and a staff member found us an umbrella, chairs and a table. Very nice! We really enjoyed our stay overall, and I would recommend this hotel to others for sure! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Everything in this hotel was Perfect. The staff was super friendly, as was everyone on the island. The rooms were clean, food was great and the beach was out of this world. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best feature of this hotel is the beach Our stay at the Westin Grand Cayman had many positive aspects, but also a few negatives. On the positive side, the beach was beautiful. It was very convenient to have Red Sail Sports on property. We scheduled activities daily with them. Lots to choose from. Food was also very good. Loved the Pina Coladas that we were able to order from the beach. On the negative side, one of our rooms was not ready at check in time. The delay was almost 90 minutes. Very disappointing considering it took almost a half day to get there. The maid service was late on at least 2 days. Its very upsetting to be gone all day and come back to your room and find it unattended. The biggest disappointment was the pool. The water was GREEN and it got worse every day! We never used it. It looked disgusting. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by repeat I stay at the westin casuarina every year and I am never disappointed. Great hotel, great service, beautiful facilities July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff & Ammenities We had an awesome time. The Luxury Cabana's were great. The Beach Staff (Maya) was outstanding and very attentive. The Red Sail Sports team is super accomodating. Dan and Tammy from Red Sail Sports were perfect people to lead us on our privae boat tour of the island. Thanks to all the staff who did such a marvelous job. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin / Great Say From the front door to checkout. Our stay at The Westin - Grand Cayman was very pleasurable. Thumbs up all around. Tip: get a cabana and really enjoy the beach. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs redo I think hotel needs an update Pool and jacuzzis not maintained green mold Bathrooms tub not draining called multiple times sewer (septic gas comes out of toilet) Terrible smell Housekeeping awesome staff friendly Resort fee very high especially when we could not use pool and jacuzzis July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Hotel was great, pool needs to be cleaner,also pool area should be sprayed at night too many bugs biting during the day July 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was just okay Overall , was a bit disappointed with my stay. Rooms are pretty run down and could use a makeover. We had 2 rooms, and both bathrooms smelled and were quite disgusting . The tub in both rooms did not drain well at all, and as a result, you were standing in a pool of sand and water while showering. Imagine trying to wash young children.... It was horrible. Pool was small and dirty. July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean Hotel but Not Westin Standards The hotel is very clean, beach staff/service is outstanding, beach is beautiful but overall the hotel is not (in my opinion) up to the normal Westin standards. I was in an island view room, the room was very clean but the room seemed dated and basic. Normally, Westin's have very comfortable heavenly beds, this bed was adequate but not comfortable like other Westin properties. I had read previous reviews about a shortage of umbrellas so I rented the luxury cabana. The service was fantastic and I was very happy with the cabana. My only suggestion would be to have snacks for the beach/pool menu. There were typical meal options and lots of delicious drinks but not many snacks. The food we had at the cabana was good, I recommend the steak sandwich and fish tacos. The beach is BEAUTIFUL and the pool has a nice layout. Although, the hotel does not offer any floats, snorkeling gear, or any beach activities/extras. You can rent floats, rent snorkeling gear or sign-up for beach activities on the beach from another vendor. You have to use a towel card to get towels and are required to keep up with the card or pay a fee if you lose the card. The internet in the hotel is not adequate. The vast majority of the time we could not get wi-fi in our rooms or common areas. When we could get wi-fi it was not a strong enough signal to send e-mails. My husband had to work some while on vacation and this presented a challenge for him. The staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful. One issue we had was keeping working keys to our room. One night our keys had stopped working and we had to return to the front desk multiple times before we could get working keys. The staff did kindly work with us to resolve the issue but it was a bit of an inconvenience. Again we were very impressed with the beach staff and service. We did enjoy relaxing on the beach in the cabana. July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Way below Westin Standards Check in not available until 4:30 pm on day of arrival with no apology. Just "we will get to it." Rooms not cleaned daily until after 4:30 pm after returning from day of activities and trying to get ready for evening. Charged daily for "Resort Charge" and received No Internet for several days running. Even overheard staff talking about new management just cares about cutting corners to save $ and it shows! Stayed here several times since 2003 (10 years) and this time was a shock to us. By far below Westin standards. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I had a beautiful view from my Oceanfront room. The staff did an OUTSTANDING job of recognizing my birthday, with rum cakes, a layer cake, and a chilled bottle of wine. The staff at the beach would dig an umbrella anywhere for us! The service was EXCELLENT! You guys are the best - can't wait to get back again. I can't say enough good things about this place. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service; Great Experience Our experience was wonderful. There were about 35 of us who were staying at the hotel attending a family wedding on the island. Not one person in the party had a complaint, and with our family that is AMAZING! The renovations made over the last 12-18 months were outstanding. The property was beautiful. The hotel lobby was a place we all enjoyed gathering at night; the rooms were very "fresh" and very comfortable; the pool and beach is fantastic and the service was very special responding quickly to our food and drink needs. A special shout out to the catering staff, who took extra special care of us for our rehearsal dinner. Rain got in the way .. they set up and broke down the food and tables twice as the rain before the event complicated things. In the end, our dinner on the beach was a real highlight of the trip. Thanks Andres and your team for doing an outstanding job. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than earlier reviews I though the staff were fantastic. When they saw I had an infant at checking, they got me in a room at 1030am. The wait staff was excellent and the food was very good. Pool set up was good for kids and adults. Beach was pristine. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is top notch. We love returning to the Westin on Grand Cayman. Its a wonderful place for families to enjoy themselves. This was our third stay with them. The staff is so welcoming and friendly. The rooms are generous in size, beautifully appointed and have large marble bathrooms. The food is excellent, with both traditional and creative offerings, and beautifully served. We love the atmosphere. It's both festive and relaxing. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I cant say enough good things about this hotel. The staff and service was great. The rooms were spacious and clean. The food on premises was good. The pool and beach are beautiful! We were very happy with our stay here. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing resort / perfect beach The hotel and grounds were immaculate. Staff was most helpful with all questions. Location is perfect...close to shopping, dinning. Red Sail watersports located on site is a must for booking trip to Sting Ray City. We reccommend the 7:30 breakfast trip...to beat the cruise ship crowds. Watch for Magic Mike to feed the moray eel. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent I. Will always choose the Westin for its friendly team of staff the great view from the rooms, very relaxing, great food and not to mention the room was in sanitary conditions and very comfortable. Looking forward to going back soon. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most beautiful beachfront on Seven Mile Beach The Westin - is Heavenly! It truly provides the most beautiful beachfront property along Seven Mile Beach. Enjoy their outstanding pool, Jacuzzi s, cabana bar ... then meander along the beach into aqua blue sea! Whether it's a jet ski rental or simply an umbrella covered chaise lounge .... they have it all! Don't miss their poolside lunch grille- delish! I recommend the amazing mahi-mahi fish tacos. After a relaxing & fun "day at da beach" you'll sleep well in their heavenly bed!! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great hotel and staff! My family and I just got back from a wonderful trip to the Westin Seven Mile Beach in the Caymans Island in May 2013. We cannot say enough good things about our stay. What a great hotel and staff! Upon arrival, we were able to upgrade our room from an island view to an ocean view room since we were SPG members. The hotel sits right on Seven Mile beach with an incredible view of the beach and ocean. The hotel has a large pool, with a swim up bar and hot tub. It is surrounded by a large deck with lots of lounge chairs among tall palm trees. They also have a small grill by the pool with very good and reasonable priced lunch items. From there one walks onto the incredible soft white sands of Seven Mile Beach where there are lots of lounge chairs and umbrellas. The Westin hosted a daily sunset party from 5-7pm where guest could enjoy the music, drink specials and the gorgeous sunset that was directly off their beach area. We also couldn’t help but notice the attention to detail the staff went to keep the hotel in tip top shape. They were constantly cleaning, dusting, touching up scuff marks, to keep the place looking like new. All of the staff, from the front desk, the concierge, the door men and the cleaning crew was extremely friendly and helpful. The concierge desk was very knowledgeable and helpful making restaurant recommendations and then calling to make reservations for us. Our family had several superb dinners that added to an already great trip. Also, Red Sail Sports has a small office right on the beach which rented jet skis, catamarans, snorkel gear, paddle boards, scuba diving trips, etc. They offered free paddle board lessons every morning at 9am that always filled up quick. It was nice to have an activity for the kids to do, besides lying in the sun all day. The only negative comment we have about our trip was we didn’t stay longer! The Cayman Islands is a great place for sightseeing, diving, relaxing and enjoying wonderful restaurants. The Cofers Athens, GA June 15, 2013
  • 2016-10-25 T10:25:18.808-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_424, tr_424
  • loc_en_US, sid_1095, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>
Все ссылки сайта