Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A stunning hotel From entering the hotel to leaving the following day the staff were professional friendly and helpful. The whole experience was outstanding September 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 16 Years of enjoyment The Hotel has a relaxed atmosphere staffed by many caring employees. We have been enjoying short breaks here for 16 years and never been disappointed. The recent refurbishment has been carried out with astonishing attention to detail. The Ballroom addition is mind boggling! September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A week in the Ayrshire Sun We stayed for a week in one of the lodges which were absolutely perfect for a family holiday being very well equipped and fabulously comfortable. Although our interaction with the reception was down to the only fault, our lodge keys needed reprogramming daily,the hotel staff were so helpful, it was lovely to just soak in the ambience of the most beautiful hotel we have ever visited. People in the press have criticized it for being too lavish we just felt it was really rather special,sure it's luxurious but that is lovely once a year isn't it? Overall i would have to recommend every member of the facility we came into contact with, they are clearly very proud of their hotel. Well done August 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by European Vacation 2016 Greatest stay ever....was here in 2004 and had high expectation for this stay.......you far exceeded my expectations July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golf trip The room was fantastic. Service was excellent. Allan in food service was a treat as was Duncan at the bar in the lobby. Everyone was so friendly. It was an absolute joy to stay there. I would love to come back and play golf again. The food was also five stars. July 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning refurbishment. Turnberry looks fantastic after the refurb. The rooms are beautiful and the staff team could not have been more attentive. Stunning Hotel and the re designed Ailsa course will take your breath away. Can't wait to get back. July 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stunning views The hotel is currently undergoing a refurbishment and as such I stayed in a room at the spa. These are not five star by today's standards and this is the basis of my independent review. Having previously worked in the hospitality sector for a long time I use my experience and knowledge to offer unbiased opinions from my own experiences of hotels, restaurants and leisure facilities around the UK to allow others the opportunity to make informed decisions. My first impression arriving at the spa was amazement, grand building and driveway up, a customer service attendant opened the door and came to greet me at the car, dressed in turnberry tartan kilt outfit and very friendly, offering to carry any bags inside for me. Check in was very smooth since it was very quiet around the resort. So far I was impressed with the customer service and the staff were friendly and smiling too which was really nice. The room was large and spacious. The decor and curtains are dated and will be changed in the refurbishment scheme in due course, however, this can be overlooked due to the stunning sea views. The room has very little in the way of ventilation only one part of the window can be opened and for safety has a restriction opening distance bar and the result is a very hot room. Again due to be altered in the refurbishment. There is a fan cooler/heater in the wardrobe, an iron and board is provided. Plentiful supply of tea and coffee with some shortbread, however being five star I would have expected to have some hot chocolate provided as in some 3 and 4 star accommodation I have stayed in. Bathroom was large and had shower and bath which was nice to choose from, along with plenty of fresh towels and toiletries. The swimming pool was a nice temperature, again however improvements are required, I was a bit wary of the tiles on the columns being held on with what looked like cling film as I was swimming along the side of the pool. As a solo traveller I am delighted to say that this is one of the few places I have stayed that the staff actually take the time to chat with you and make you feel welcome. They will also try to accommodate you as best they can too especially at dinner. I tend to dress in all manner of styles to test the reaction of staff at hotels, one staff member here thought I was a new green keeper to my surprise, so it still goes to show that how you dress can cause you to be treated in different ways. Some staff automatically assume you are there for golf and again this is not the case for everyone. I would like to visit again to see how this resort improves, especially all the finer details, however, currently it is not what I expected for five star, there are some really good qualities here but with improvements in the finer details of this operation it truly can begin to be a five star resort. Again the shuttle bus service could operate a pick up for paying guests at Girvan or maybole train station only 7 minutes away, this service is offered at other locations and I was surprised it isn't offered here, even for a small additional payment. You can see where your money is going in the resort currently which is nice. One thing I would not want to change is the views and this is really what makes this resort for me as well as the lovely friendly staff which I cannot fault. I do hope that on my return I can really see this being the five star experience that I expected. April 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely stay We stayed in a Spa Room with a huge bay window looking out to Ailsa Craig.I would have given 5 stars all round but for the shower in our room which ( 308)was a bit old fashioned and very poor pressure & had an afternoon drink in The Duel In The Sun and they didn't have a slice of orange for my wife's Jack Daniels. However these were very minor inconveniences in a wonderful stay. The staff, from the receptionists to the shuttle driver, were all excellent and nothing was too much trouble. February 9, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T10:57:05.585-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_1109, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>