Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, wonderful staff! This was our third time in this hotel and the more we spend our holidays there, the more we like it. The hotel facilities are great and the staff is very friendly and helpful, always with a smile on their face! We highly recommend this hotel to people who look for relax and good food. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm very spuriously warm atmosphere, great location, great service, very warm staff. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Perfect Actually , I did not have any shoratage in that hotel . Every service could be provided if you ask for it. I enjoyed it 100% June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday We spent wonderful holidays in the Sheraton Soma Bay. Tasty food, friendly staff, very nice hotel. Keep up with the Silver Pass, this is an excellent benefit! Thanks to everyone who made us feel so welcome, we will visit you again. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is an adventure The Hotel is perfectly managed, the Service is high standard,. The Food local and international.is nicely cooked and there is a great choice of dishes. Snorkeling was an outstanding experience. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel well kept and managed I went with my wife, my son, his wife and their baby. The main objective was my son to practice wind surfing and we all enjoy a relaxing vacation. We were lucky to get upgraded from rooms to suites by arrival. we also knew that drinking bottled water is free allover the hotel which is located away from shopping area. We enjoyed the free snorkeling hours. You can realize the management's touch as well as the pleasant cooperative staff. Another remark is the hotel is a very good shape as regards facility and furniture although I knew that it is 15 years old. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is beautiful the Sheraton soma Bay is a very beautiful hotel: the staff is very kind, the meals very good, the beach is large, the sea is clean May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk I would to all the staff for their politeness and hospitality and specially MAHMOUD from the front desk for facilitating everything via the phone in minutes May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantatically located, but rather old and not much family oriented hotel - The quaity of service is very high - It is an old facility (e.g. limited number of lifts) - Very limited animation programme for the little ones - Great beach, water sports and premises - Fantastic for divers or snorklers May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel has great position and atmosphere lovely place, fantastic beaches and facilities, staff available warm and friendly May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brillant vacation Brillant place for whole family (Girl , 8 Year) Big opportunities for sports and relaxing April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIMPLY WONDERFUL We stayed at Sheraton Soma Bay from Apr. 13 to Apr. 20. Everything was wonderful: sea, beach, food, service, water sport center...... We will surely come back next year. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hotel, beautiful place We can only recommend this hotel! We got the opinion, that it is very well guided. The food was excellent, the room was big, also the bath, and it was very clean! The beach is beautiful and clean also, the riff is beautiful for snokeling, bt it is a Little far from the Hotel...Generally the staff was friendly and helpfull. English understanding could sometimes be better...Some remarks: We didn't like the chair-reservations at the beach early in the morning. The first two rows always were occupied. This is not good. At breakfast and dinner-time, people should wait to be seated by the staff. And some renovationsat the buildings...especially wood-things. But Overall, it was a very pleasant and recreative stay, that can only be recommended! April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for relaxing Our expectations where been more than fulfilled. No disturbances. Most friendly staff members - not possible to point out one of them. Great Beach you can walk for some miles. In our opinion best place in Soma Bay area. One of the best Hotels in Egypt. Good value for money. Best place for Relaxation. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing the hotel offers all comfort for a relaxing stay. all staff is friendly and efficient, very good food and clean, nice rooms. Animation for sport is available for those who want, but does not disturbe others. Watersports and Golf nearby available March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Red Sea Paradise At Sheraton Soma Bay Hotel you enjoy the beautiful, ample, and elegant facilities, very comfortable spacious rooms, an unsurpassable wide beach with clear, turquoise sea, excellent and attentive staff. The management knows how to make everything work like a Swiss clock. An ideal place and setting for relaxation which stays in your heart and makes you wish to return to this paradise again. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would highly recommend We had a lovely 3 night stay at the Sheraton, staff were great, food, room. No complaints Thank you March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jan Jungen Everything was perfect!!! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Great Staff! Yes, the Starwood standard at Sheraton Soma Bay was obvious and exceptional. The Staff were very helpful and friendly especially at the reception, L'Abydos restaurant, the Beach restaurant and with no doubt the animation and table tennis team who were outstanding and extremely friendly. It was a very pleasant stay and will sure consider it on the top of my future travel list. The paved beach path was marvelous for walking and the beautiful scenes along were amazing. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home A beautiful hotel centered in the bay of Soma Bay. The hotel is very comfortable, sympathic and especially is always choosed by me due to its friendly & helpful staff. You feel like a "princess" :-). Such a perfect hospitality. Looking forward coming again and again and again. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6 years on....and even better We visited 6 years ago and although the Marina is now finished it is not really worth a visit. The hotel however is another matter. Brilliant! Good value with oh so friendly staff. Much quieter than 6 years ago, which is sad for the Egyptians. Soma Bay is great if you want golf and/or a wonderful beach so a quiet hotel, for us, was perfect. Free wifi in the lobby area and on the beach; expensive if you want it in your room. Perfect weather ~ a light breeze can be pleasant. We'll be going back, hopefully within 6 years. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Some Bay is Heaven We loved everything in Somabay Hotel. And we are thinking of coming back again. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel at home Extreme friendly staff Everybody is very helpful, exceptional beach and bay if you like calm, privacy, your 'personal butler' this hotel is for you. And a lot of sport facility's in the hotel December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by helped beyond normal hotel services a big thank you to all of you for your help during ly stay special thanks to Noha for her care and kindness and to the driverwho breezed me thru to airport straight to the plane,thank you for the little cakes sent to my room and the gentle enquiries abt my health tks to the manager Franz really appreciated December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday we come back!! we you and this place!!! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel!! We just spend two nights but everything was first class. The service was excellent, the rooms (we had two connecting rooms) big, and very clean. ANd the hotel is very well located next to the Diving center, next to the sailing club and next to the jetty so very easy to do all sorts of activities. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optimal seaside relaxation Calm and very clean beach, beach lounges not too close to each other. Amazing coral reefs in swimming distance, long beach to walk along. Beautiful view over the bay. Windsurfing and catamaran sailing available. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location and very nice service We loved the beach and his facilities, specially watersports and the free shuttle to the reef, as well the service of the restaurant, specially the waiters were very kind and helpful. The hotel is perfectly organised, we really enjoyed our holiday. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort This is great hotel with very friendly stuff with good pool and beach but the rooms need to be renewed I can't believe that the rooms in 2013 still has this kind of old telivision ( not LCD as most of 5 stars hotel ) the toilets also is good but need more miantainance . All over I recommended this hotel it is very nice with very good food very friendly stuff special thanks to ( animation team ( reda, and abd3al) chief ( Samir , Ali , fathi ) , the water sport need more sports activities thank you October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality It isn't only the amazing location of sheraton soma bay and its infrastructure but the hospitality and expert staff that can manage different situations to reach maximum customer satisfaction. They have the receptionist Hammada perfectly knows how to manage the challenges and turn customer from disatsifaction to fully satisfied. Also he is able to absorb any stress with smile even in the high seasons and high loads. October 20, 2013
  • 2016-08-31 T10:56:16.742-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_1127, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>