客房與價格

關閉
  • 對於超過 90 日的住宿,請致電 866-539-3446。
  • 您只可以提前 550 天預訂。
  • 請仔細檢查您輸入的日期。
1 間客房 1 間客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位兒童 0 位兒童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good valve in Sonoma A very good stay nice location right off the highway close to Napa and wineries and well priced. The only thing that I do not like in all these hotels is the members lounge the food is below average if your going to serve food a least make sure its fresh, bit into a hard boiled egg tasted like it was there for 5 days. I have stayed here before and will stay again great valve. May 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't Let the water views fool you! We had 2 rooms, a double disappointment! It looks great, but some how you get a room with a parking lot view and if you are lucky enough, a higher floor gets you a view of the hills. The hotel looks nice, but it is very average. Its a place to spend the nights visiting Napa and Sonoma, nothing more. April 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dont let the Water Views fool You. It looks great, but some how you get a room with a parking lot view and if you are lucky enough, a higher floor gets you a view of the hills. The hotel looks nice, but it is very average. Its a place to spend the nights visiting Napa and Sonoma, nothing more. April 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolute worst experience. Shameful. I've never felt a reason to have a single complaint about spg. This experience was a total disgrace to Starwood. Please re-evaluate the quality of your front desk staff, one in particular who has absolutely zero customer service skills and represents an utter embarrassment to the rest of this hotel. Horrible experience, will never return. Thanks for ruining my poker trip. March 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful Front Desk Supervisor Liz Frieze is very helpful on my reservation. Super nice employee. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel I stayed at the Sheraton for a week and the experience was excellent. The staff was friendly and responsive. The restaurant was OK not a whole lot of options but it is quite pricey. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel A very nice property conveniently located by Hwy 101. Everything in the room was fresh and looks recently renovated. Friendly staff all around. Would definitely stay here again. November 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunate stay Unfortunately we had a very bad experience at this hotel. I am a Life Time Gold SPG member and stay at many SPG hotels around the world. We arrived very late at the hotel after a very long drive. We were given a wrong room which resulted in waking up another guest at the room who was not very happy. The next day, we removed the No Disturb Sign off the door at 11:30 am, we came back to our room at 11 pm to find out that the room had not been cleaned. The hotel's excuse was that we had the No Disturb Sign on past 11 am. Not very happy with our stay. November 10, 2015
  • 2016-05-25 T10:40:03.136-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_1138, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>