Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ladies Getaway We recently had the pleasure of staying at the Weston Whistler and the experience far exceeded our expectations. We were so amazed at the friendly staff-everyone wanted to ensure we had the best stay possible. Our two bedroom suite was amazing, waking up and relaxing by the fireplace with a morning coffee was exactly the relaxation we were looking for. As one of our guests had never been to Whistler before we really appreciated the location of the Westin as it couldn't have been more convenient! We were all so impressed with the cleanliness and had the most amazing sleeps on the hard-to-get-out-of beds! The Westin has set the bar extremely high and we all look forward to our next visit. October 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Suite hotel, feels like home Love that this hotel is all suites, each with a full kitchen. I stayed for 8 nights and it felt like home. The room was very comfortable and had everything I needed. I prefer to eat breakfast in my room and with the full kitchen, it was very convenient. October 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a world class stay! Hotel is nothing short of amazing. The staff are all gracious and take care of every need with ease! October 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations The location was great and the hotel lobby was nice. Breakfast was excellent. However our room 969 had a few issues. Air conditioning did not work and required repair the fridge made a constant humming noise which I was told was normal due to it being old one of the phones did not work and to top it off they did not provide discount at check out. Only some points August 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Golf & Business Trip I would rate the hotel as average. The TV's had problems with the satellite signal and cut out continuously. The Wi-Fi was hard to setup and the support company did not know much about the system at the hotel. Check out was good except when it came to getting the billing correct and on the correct credit card. The valet was a little slow but there was a lot of people. The staff was friendly but needs more training. The rating system above is broken on the web page too!!!! August 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I recently received Platinum status through SPG. I have traveled extensively and even as a preferred member, I was treated better than we were at the Whistler Westin. Really no acknowledgement of SPG status other than that they had my number on file and I was not given an option for my welcoming gift. We were not offered an upgraded room. I had requested a 4 pm check out on my reservation, however it was not acknowledged during check in and when I went to confirm the next morning there was nothing on my file..... I have stayed at a few Westin's and this was the most expensive, yet the worst service I have ever received. August 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by absolutely not good experience My room rate was $323 when I booked. I check out yesterday it goes to $324.70 (no one tell me why) plus parking fees that should be included in room rate. I tried to correct the staff about parking fee twice she just ignores me. Then I got wrong invoice in my email when I back home. My room was 968 next doors from elevator. The ding-dong sound was keeping annoy whole night. Terrible room. My wife even found a grass in her bed. Anyway WESTIN will never see me again and I will always suggest "NO" to all my friends. July 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by REFRESHING IN A BEAUTIFUL HOTEL WELL LOCATED This is more than a Hotel, it's a great retreat-like atmosphere and everything is right there. The rooms have a warmth with over-the-top comfort with even a separate shower and a very good bath. The kitchen had all you could want, and the little much-appreciated touch was the Starbucks coffee (in-room). There is a great swimming pool, maybe a little warm for what I prefer, but good and the fitness overlooks the pool and is well -equipped with the exception of only one recumbent bike. We had the a very good steak for dinner. July 26, 2016
  • 2016-10-24 T10:20:10.080-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_1199, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>