Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel with spacious land property It's a nice hotel with spacious land property. located in nice sandy beach. good and nice staff. Hotel room quite spacious, but my room don't have the bathtub (Not meet my expectation) My room 6-1-20 also located too far, and not and easy access. Room Service quite fast, but food and drinks that i order not meet my expectation. August 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nightmare I spend half of the year in Starwood hotels since 4 years and this hotel should not be part of the group. It was absolutely disgusting and very noisy! The staff did not talk English at all. DO NOT GO THERE! August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Place to chill and relax with all beautifull scenery, nice landscaped beach and pool area.. The room is quite old but the beach, the plant, the pool and all the surrounding are beautifull and worth to experience! August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staffs need to re-educate about SPG program I had recently stayed there for 4 nights. However, I was not given a SPG room until I asked, after 2 nights in a room that is far away from lobby. I took most of my meal in the hotel without knowing there is discount given to SPG member. After I paid for my bill, I happened to find out from a staff at the guest relation counter, and I have to go back to the counter to ask for the refund. So basically corrective action will be taken, benefits of SPG member will be given, only thing is you need to ask for it. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value for $$ After hiking Mt Rinjani; our tired group of 5 travellers were greeted with a fast check-in, professional & well-trained staff. Rooms were clean and modern. Location on the beach and beautifully landscaped resort. All of us left with a glowing impression of Lombok & The Sheraton Sengigi. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Wonderfull location, very good food, pool and garden magificent, excellent service August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four nights with a young family Decent hotel, with pleasant staff. Child friendly, and a relaxing stay. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel ! Nice Hotel - Nice pool ! very kind and helpful staff ! August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel right on the beach Our deluxe room was spacious and clean with a really comfy bed and great shower. The beach is also clean and we spend most of our time on the beach. We enjoyed our stay. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the greatest hotel ever! I'd stayed for 5 days in sherton senggigi. This hotel was more fantastic than what I expected. All the staffs are kind and have efforts to meet my needs. My room was always cleaned, comfortable. most of all, breakfast is always delicious! The only disadvanatage is that I couldn't access Internet easily (I used Internet only 4 times-each one lasted 5-20 minutes) But I want to say that Sheraton senggigi is the best hotel I have ever experienced! August 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need service improvement Left my stuff when i check out,they never inform me after 12 hours when i called them July 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service standards lousy! I booked 3 rooms on the internet for my family members of 8 adults and 3 kids to be checked in in June 2013. Although i book my rooms on the Sheraton website, i had to call numerous times before my check in to ensure the rooms and bookings are correct. During my 6 nights stay, the pool water was constantly murky in colour. Now that i am back from my holidays, my credit card bills for the hotel stay is not correct and during my second clarifications, i have not receive any reply at all. Service is definitely not up to Starwood Group of htoels. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location We had two nights in a Deluxe Terrace at the Sheraton. The first room we were allocated had a connecting door to another room and was very noisy, the helpful staff moved us to a much quieter room for our two night stay. We found all the staff were friendly, courteous and very helpful. On our second day we organized a five hour tour and the driver was very obliging and helpful in assisting with the best places to see in the short time before going back to the airport. The grounds and location were superb and sitting in the bar watching the sunset was a delight. The food at the restaurant and bar (with its exceptional cocktails) was good as was the buffet breakfast. Our only disappointment was that the rooms needed quite a bit of updating, a coat of paint on the wardrobe and retiling the bathroom. The state of the shower was very disappointing for a company with the reputation as the Sheraton. These cosmetic changes would have made a good room into an excellent room. Despite this one downside the pleasant and helpful staff made our short stay very enjoyable. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd visit Returning after 2 years since our first stay we were hoping to have a fantastic holiday like our first one, our expectations were certainly met and we hope to return again. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We went trekking on Rinjani when we first got to Lombok. Along the way, everyone we told said the Sheraton in Senggigi was a very nice hotel. Once we got to the Sheraton, our expectations were met and then exceeded and then exceeded again. The hotel was luxurious and clean and all of the staff were extremely helpful. I've never gotten so much from hotel for the amount we paid. I just wish we had been able to spend more time there, but I think it's safe to say we'll be coming back. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Garden and Pool Very nice garden and swimming pool. Hotel furniture need to be renovate but nice breakfast. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous location & Services Location of the hotel is unique and beautiful ..Friendly staff ..Excellent hotel services April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton looks like a chalet but service standard was exceptional We first arrived and were greeted by the front desk staffs. Check-in was a breeze, and the front desk staff on duty was extremely helpful. We were given a welcome drink. The reception area was beautifully done up, and the business centre was clean, efficiently laid-out, and had the latest computers running Windows 8. Monitors were large which made for easy browsing, and wifi connection was extremely good and fast. Restaurant was clean with plenty staff catering to the guests. you get good views of the pool and beach while having your breakfast. The pool was large, which was good considering the number of rooms this Sheraton had. The pool never felt too crowded when we were there. Our villa was beautifully furnished, and very clean. The private pool was cleaned every morning and kitchen and mini-bar well stocked. The bathtub was very clean, which is something I check for. and its good that there is a TV there too, so one can relax in the tub and watch TV. However, the shower tended to drain too slowly, and hence we had to take quick showers as the water tended to collect with our feet submerged in our own muck. This was not a big issue for us, and we highlighted this to the staff upon check-out. Overall impression of the property is that it needs a major renovation. The different building floor tiles and walls reminds me of a chalet. We stayed at the Villa for 4 nights, and felt like royalty. In fact we had such a good feeling, that we decided to extend, but stay in the normal room for another 2 nights as my partner did not want to stay in such a big villa. However, the normal rooms were a bit disappointing as the rubber seal on the fridge door was defective which meant the fridge leaked cold water onto the floor, hence the bottom of the fridge was rusting. Also, the aircon temp for our room could not be adjusted. It made me feel that we really enjoyed our stay due to the fact that we stayed at the villa. If we had booked a normal room, we might have just gone home on schedule. The management should take more care to upkeep their hardware to ensure that all guests enjoy the best experience they can. One aspect that I would like to highlight would be the service staff. They truly impressed me and I cannot commend them enough. Mr Muslimin(Front Desk) always greeted us with a smile. He and the rest of the staff, Beatix, Laura (including the masseuses,Ms Daisy) seemed to take great pride at working at the Sheraton. When asked for their opinions on transportation to and from the hotel, currency exchange, and food, there was no hard-selling of the hotel facilities but just factual presentation of hotel pricing, and pricing of vendors outside the hotel. This gained our trust and we ended up using the hotel services most of the time (with the exception of currency-exchange). I cannot commend the staff enough. They made the difference to my stay here at Senggigi. There are lots of renovating that needs to be done (except the almost perfect villa) to bring up the look of this hotel, but the staff at this establishment made a difference. And for the competitive prices they offer, I will definitely recommend this hotel to others. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Chill-Out Place in Lombok I stayed with my wife at the Sheraton Senggigi for about a week in April 2013. We've found the hotel a perfect chill-out place in Lombok with an amazing pool, very good variety of excellent food and a perfect setting for a romantic stay and an adventureous trip to the Gili islands for a dive or some snorkeling. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful; their english however needs more improvement. Rooms are standard but clean. Wifi, though free of charge and available even at the pool, is not of the best quality. We also loved the presence of hundreds of gecko's; awesome loveable creatures! April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well-maintained but old-ish hotel This hotel has great location. It is a little bit old though. The air conditioning really needs an overhaul. I was there with some customers for an incentive trip. Altogether we booked 6 rooms. All my customers complained that the air-conditioning isn't cold enough even though it was set to "High" and the temperature set to the lowest possible level. The equipments in the gym is also a little bit rusted. Otherwise, a great SPG hotel. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very beautiful and excellent hotel I have a great desire yo stay at this hotel for much longer in the future, hopefully soon. The garden, swimming pool and beach are very clean and make a great view. The room have large space and very nice sea view from balcony. The foodis excellent.. over all is great March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice surprise for a business getaway The hotel staff was very attentive upon check-in and throughout my stay. The facilities were a bit dated, nonetheless very comfortable. The Sunset bar is a little gem and one worth exploring! All in all, I would recommend this hotel for anyone coming to Lombok. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel is so calm and peaceful The hotel is in a Paridise ,absoulelty loved everything about it March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable and welcoming. Set in charming grounds the Sheraton at Senggigi is very welcoming. In need of refurbishment sometime soon but meanwhile offers excellent food and service.Staff are very friendly, helpful and welcoming. The was my seventh stay March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice staff I am so glad to stay in this hotel, i got upgrade the room because they can not provided connecing room, finally i had connecimg room with suite room. Very good staff and very helpful. I will be back in this hotel.. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfort hotel comfortable, nice place to live, a great area to relax and pleasurer.clean rooms as expected. likely to be visited again March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel has Good services The accommodations are very good. We will stay here again next and will inform our friends and family to stay here too. The services are good and the staff are friendly and nice. My little problem is about water host not prepared for toilet bowl, only that my concern. Overall are excellent. Good People, Good Environment & Good Services. Thank you for having us.. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Place to Stay My room facing direct to the pool and I can view the beach from the balcony. The poolside is very beautiful especially at night when the sides are lit up by "torches. Very Unique! The room is kept clean during my stay there. The buffet breakfast is superb. The Bawang Putih Restaurant never disappoints me. The staffs there are friendly, courteous and very helpful. They are just amazing they address me by my name. It is a pleasure to stay In Sheraton and I will definitely stay in Sheraton if I ever come to Lombok again. I simply love the atmosphere there in Sheraton. Peace & Quiet. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expect the Unexpected We choose the Sheraton Senggigi to celebrate our 35th Anniversary. We were surprised with a beautiful room upgrade and a fruit basket. The grounds are beautifully maintained. The food was excellent and the spa do refreshing. It was a wonderful experience, especially with the local vendors and beachfront restaurants. This was a superb value using our SPG points. Thanks to all the staff who made our stay so memorable. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Many friendly staff The local hotel staffs are all very friendly and helpful and the driver provides good knowledge of Lombok while sending us from airport to hotel (and vice versa). I'm impressed! The only setback is, the hotel may need to be refurbished soon. Otherwise, breakfast spread is good too! February 13, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T12:41:31.434-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_121, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>