Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff are exemplary The Sheraton hotel staff are amongst the most professional I have come across. I travel extensively for my job and therefore stay in many hotels. The staff made our stay last week pleasurable and memorable. John in the CLub Lounge I would highlight as someone who should be commended for showcasing the hotel in its best light March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service Great service and very clean... March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and welcoming hotel We were nade to feel very special by the excellent staff. The hotel is relatively small and still has a personal feel about it. Great location with lovely gardens and pool area. Excellent food too! We will be back! March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but Not excellent This is a nice hotel which is suited more towards the Holiday guest than business having said there are no major complaints. It is just there are so many better hotels in Dubai that suit my needs more. The state of the windows (Dirty) was a disappointment and with a room over looking JBR meant that I could not have the curtains open at any stage of my stay. The staff however were exceptional. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spoiled I was unable to make this trip due to another business trip, but my wife took full advantage. She only had great things to say about how much she enjoyed her stay and how the staff at the Hotel spoiled her and treated her so well. She also enjoyed the Executive Lounge and the staff pampering. Thank you for makeing her trip a delight. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Feedback about the hotel as requested The food was not good at all. The staff are really tuff, for instance, I asked for Turkish Coffee in the meeting and they replied sorry because if we bring for you others will ask too!!! The cleaning was not very good. I asked for another room with balcony they said Yes then at the time of check in they said sorry no availability. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great with children Staff and service all exceptional; hotel room was quite dated but as we had 2 children under 2 yrs that is fine for us (i would have been dissappointed if travelling with no kids). Hotel grounds and facilities excellent for families and in my opinion the hotel is trading on its lovely grounds and beachfront location . Pool is a bit small but adequate February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dubai in February 2013 Our room was perfect, very roomy, bed and pillows very comfortable. Good sized bathroom. Staff very helpful and friendly all throughout the hotel and the Concierge staff, especially Gerry, couldn't do enough for us - all very efficient. The breakfasts and dinners were all excellent. Loved the gardens, pool and beach and, again, all very clean and well kept. We will definitely return to the Sheraton Dubai. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great we had a wunderfull sunbreak. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Jumaira Beach in Dubai Review Our stay was excellent, Hotel emplyees and Management were reactive to all our needs. They extended many courtasies to us during our stay. The only suggestion is for the Food and Beverage Manager should experience the Sea food night at the Sheraton Diera as they will need to improve the one they have at Jumaira Beach. Overall, our stay was excellent and we enjoyed it much. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very heplful staff Enjoyed the staff. All very helpful. In particular, the Towers Lounge Manager went out of her way to accomodate the needs of our team during our meetings. February 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by To noisy and to expensive We had other Sheraton hotels with much higher standard at lower prices. Noise comes from everywhere: 2 construction sites and oper air bar with very loud music and open air cinema February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff - Hotel Older The staff is excellent, but compared to other 5 star hotels in the area I would have to say 5 stars is a stretch February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location and service This hotel has a great location and a deep care to the clients as well. Even it s a small hotel, it has well cleaned and each single area is well organized. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience. Traveling alone can be a bit intimidating but the staff at this hotel made me feel extremely comfotable and right at home. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet connection Please offer an option other thank Ibahn. Every time I stay at a property with iBahn service, there is no service ... this time, the connection would not stay live for more than 10 minutes and any data transfer would shut it down, crash the computer and I would have to reboot. At the end of my stay, I could not get it to reconnect because it would not let me select an option ... it said I already selected but would not let me proceed. Extremely frustration February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was not bad The hotel needs to change many thinks in the rooms. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for holiday. an upgrade made a world of difference so our stay became a complete success. Very friendly staff, good cocktails in the lounge. All in all a perfect holiday. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Great Position The hotel is well situated with private beach and large gardens. Hotel restaurants were very good standard and costs are fairly reasonable for the area. Staff were excellent and measure up very well against other Sheraton's I have stayed at. The club lounge is quiet and well appointed, Club rooms were a little disappointing when compared to other Sheraton hotels, although it was very clean and well maintained. My wife and I would definitely visit this hotel again. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by his hotel was well situated for my needs and had interesing featres Your hotel was a good compromise for my business stay in Dubai + play at the pro Am at the Emirates golf course as well as for my wife and son who spent the week with me on holidays in Dubai February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs for improvements unefficient check-in Extremely Dirty windows poor beach February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel staff is freindly and warm! The staff at the club lounge, the restaurant, reception area were all exceptionally freindly and warm, they took care of all our needs and made our stay memorable. Many thanks! February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favourite hotels As usual, I spent again a great time in the hotel. Each year I spend either alone on business trip or with family for vacation many days in the hotel, and always return due to the fact that the hotel has a great location and beach, the staff is very friendly and efficient and the time there we always enjoy January 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by AVOID ! and I will communicate on it. I never see a service in this kind of StarWoods hotel !! January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel very good location, nice rooms helpful staff and fully aware of platinum members benefits and i would like to thank Mr Terrance from the reception for his care and nice treatment with us. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by mrs excellent place to stay for leisure January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shoddy reception After a HAUL through Dubai airport (nearly two hours), we got to the hotel to find our two rooms were four floors apart and my kids had a smoking room! They were so ill prepared for us which was so irritating as the reservation was made well ahead. The bedroom windows were filthy - could hardly see the view and the bathrooms are archaic for 5*. Definitely needs a re-vamp. Restaurant and minibar prices were ludicrous. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by review 2013 excellent service, excellent stay January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7 STAR SERVICE IN DUBAI Not the newest and definitely not the biggest in Dubai but it has the best service. As a platinum SPG member I get to experience lots of hotels in different parts of the world and the staff at this hotel have certainly made me feel like a million dollar client. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place in Dubai to be in . I am sure that this hotel has an excellant management , motivated and loyal staf . The thing that attractted me the most is i found all staf are very well trained and meet you with good smile ... Also , i have invited my supplier from Altuglas - France to the hotel resturant for lunch.We really have enjoyed an excellent lunch. My gust was extremly happy with the verities , quality of the food !! January 11, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T12:48:14.295-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_1326, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>