Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by poolside is excelent great Pool excellent Breakfast very nice staff for 3 adults, room with extra bed, too small room cleaning perfect helping in the garden (chairs and umbrellas) excellent lots of construction around October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another perfect stay in this Dubai jewel I have been staying in the Sheraton Jumeriah for many years and thank goodness it has survived the total revamp of the marina area. A revamp which has been very succesful, making the Sheraton an even more attractive location. It is made even more special through staff continúity, especially Avril Holmes and her team in the SPG lounge. Avril has been in the hotel longer than any other member of staff, and the hotel wouldn't be the same without her! October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay We had a very enjoyable stay at the Sheraton and would definitely recommend to others. The rooms were very comfortable and the staff at the hotel were exremely friendly and helpful - nothing was too much trouble. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by consistancy in treating customers the hotel is providing a good level of services from the check in to the check out. the dutly staff is really professional, for a client is important to feel a CUSTOMER... October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best resort in Dubai Jumeira Sheraton is the best resort in Dubai . Quality very high Staff perfect September 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by An okay hotel It was my first time at this hotel. At the check-in be ready to pay taxes that are not included in your bill. It's a lot of construction going on here, traffic is terrible especially on Friday evening. You can even see construction site from the beach. The room is quite nice and spacious, free water everyday, housekeeping did a good job cleaning. Internet is free but very slow, you want it faster you have to pay. The breakfast buffet was disapointing, small restaurant, very crowded with long lines. Classic selection of food nothing special for such a price, very expensive. The grass beach is nice, if you get there early you wait for the beach attendant to bring you cushions and adjust your umbrella, they're used with tipping, don't expect them to be nice without money. One of the attendants looked like he didn't want to be there. If you're late you don't even get a chair, you can use the sand beach wich is ok but the beach chair cushions are very old and yellowish unacceptable for a 5 star hotel. Be carefull going in the water, running boats all around you. The beach is not private at all, security staff but especially on Friday it's not helping at all, it's not okay for outside people to be starring at you and taking pictures. The metro station is 15 min away. The transportation desk guys gave me wrong directions like they did to me sending me 3 metro stations further than my actual destination. I won't be returning at this hotel, you can find better. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features we arrived late (2 am) therefore we had missed or lunch ( we haAsn d halp board included in our stay), the staff kindly offered full board for the following day to make up for it. We received also an upgrade on our room. The staffa were very helpful and the hotel features: outdoors, pool , beach, rooms, food, everything were fantastic!. I really enjoyed my stay. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Was great for our family holidays. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time, best experiance in Dubai Always friendly and helpful personal. Clean and comfortable rooms, pool and beach very good, with enough space also for relaxing! And the best at last, warm greatings to the Restaurant, thanks Kevin for a wonderful time! September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel.....a few steps from the Marina A very nice and quiet hotel, right next to the Marina (5 minutes walk). The facilities are globally very good. The hotel, about 30 min by cab from the downtown area, is very nicely located, right next to the Dubai Marina with all its restaurants, shopping facilities etc. The hotel is not particularly suitable for families - as there is no kids club and the playground rather small. I would recommend the hotel without hesitation. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff As always, the staff at the Sheraton JBR was absolutely world class. From the valet drivers, to the check in, to the cleaning crew, to the club lounge, every person was top notch. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel, just not quite 5 star The hotel itself is fine, a little outdated compared to other hotels in the area but other then that its fine. The reception team, especially Terrance is great and responsive, however the F&B team especially the pool bar team is miles away from 5 star service. The pool and beach area itself are nice but I still find myself wishing to be indulged in luxury, as a proper 5 star property should. If you find a good rate then stay, but don't go out of your way to stay here. And the doors and walls are paper thin, allowing you to hear everything in the hallway and next doors. September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old tired and expensive Hotel is old and tired. Way too expensive. Much, much, much nicer places in Dubai for way less money. One month after my trip and still trying to get the hotel and SPG to credit me with my earned SPG points. Pool is way too small for a resport. Nowhere to seek refuge from the heat. Do not spend the extra money on the garden suites. They are shoddy, moldy, and no where near a garden. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Jumeira Excellent location. Staff makes you feel really important. tasteful decoration. Wonderful food. Very nice that the hotel is concerned about the guests´health, healthy menu and wonderful healthclub August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable and ideal location. The buffet breakfast and dinners would be the best I've ever had.The staff are all smiles and very willing to help you.The location is ideal, with the beach a short stroll from your room. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent service, courteous staff ,delicious varied cuisine of high standard, lovely relaxing pool and good access to clean beaches. Wonderful experience. Most certainly will visit again soon. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulos hotel & staff & best VIPClub My absolute favourite hotel in Dubai!! The VIPClub is a must, fabulous bunch of people or I shall say friends working there. In fact everybody at this hotel is very friendly , professional, charming and prepared to make you feel home. Just want to say a big thank all of you (too many names and if I miss somebody it wont be fair ) and certainly see you soon August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I’d like to take the time and inform you that I was extremely happy and very pleased with the treatment during my stay (3 - 16 August 2014) here at the Sheraton Jumeriah Beach Resort again. As soon as I checked in on the very first day, I received the same treatment that I received during my last stay, which was nothing less than perfect. Your staff at the front desk was so welcoming and caring it made being on a 14-hour flight worth the trip. Being remembered from our last visit, which was over two years ago, makes a person feel special and part of the Sheraton Family. Ali, Kseniya, & Camille were very helpful throughout this visit. Even when not working at the front desk, they take the time to stop and ask you how your day is going and how are you doing. It’s being personal like this, which makes me want to stay here every time when I come over for business or vacation. I worked with Mrs. Arvil Holmes and Mr. Charles Muhia to make reservations for Mr. Antonio Johnson and myself whom is also here on business. Mrs. Arvil Holmes and her team (Angeleen, Eleazar, John, Mark & Ronaldo) have made us feel very special as all our needs were taken care of when visiting the Club Room. I want to thank you and your staff again for such a great time during this visit. When I return to Dubai, I will make sure that I stay here at the Sheraton Jumeriah Beach Resort. Nathan Monroe August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel offers great value for money The hotel environment is excellent. location on beach and GBR Walk is a big attraction. Many restaurants in the vicinity offer a variety of international cousins. Other entertainment venues and cinemas are in walking distance. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff This hotel had the nicest staff.. Made our stay more relaxing. Also the food was lovely August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very good....has everything one would ask for. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happiness shared We just arrived home and all we can think about is returning next year We enjoyed your wonderful Hotel and hospitality for seven nights not once did we think of dinning out which has never happened to us before each day the food just seemed to get better both the variety and the quality were outstanding our rooms were very well located and most comfortable and all the facilities we used over the week where first class and all well maintained but the stars where your team of very highly motivated staff it would be unfair to mention any one by name as all we came into contact with treated us like royalty their passion was a real credit to your wonderful Hotel Thank you all for a most enjoyable week August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stopover at Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort We elected to make a short stopover at Dubai on our return to the UK from Australia, to relax and break the journey. The Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort hotel turned out to be the perfect choice for us. All hotel staff were polite and attentive, very courteous and professional - nothing was too much trouble. The facilities are excellent: the rooms are spacious and well provisioned, the bed very comfortable, the beach, garden and pool areas are very clean and well maintained and the staff are attentive but not intrusive. The food was very good, although we chose to eat out in the evening to catch the water fountain show outside the Dubai Shopping Mall. Travel to other main attractions in Dubai by taxi or shuttle is easy and well priced. A very relaxing stay, and we highly recommend this hotel for anyone considering a similar short break or stopover. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a great hotel due to staff and garden Third time we stayed in this hotel and we will definitely return again. I agree the rooms are quite dated and can use renovation (especially the bathrooms) but this does not reflect the other public areas of the hotel as they are well kept. In my view the hotel has 3 major strong points: 1. staff: from housekeeping to the concierge to waiters, they are all very friendly and attentive. 2. the garden and beach; spacious and lush garden which is maintained very well. Nowhere else on Jumeirah do you get that 'resort' feel, other hotels are mostly mega and don't have the trees and shade. Pool is good and beach is not crowded or clustered with sunbeds. 3. the food. Breakfast is fine but the evening buffet at Palm Garden is excellent. Very, very high quality and delicious food. Small batches and always some items cooked to order. Extensive desert section which is always a treat. They have a good pastry chef. As for my last stay I was disappointed the hotel could not block two rooms next to eachother or connecting rooms for my family, especially as I reached out to them before. Only option they gave us was a buy up to a suite which we didn't took. Eitherway I will definitely return to this hotel but I hope it will stay open for long. There are not many rooms when you look at the amount of land they occupy compared to the nearby hotels so I hope they won't have to close. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel The staff were extremely friendly & willing to assist your needs. Food in the club lounge was excellent,one of the best hotels we have stayed in. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay The staff make the hotel, so attentive they will help you for whatever you are looking for. Only down side is the TV channels could be more English channels for UK tourists SKY NEWS would be good but this is a minor point July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired rooms Initially I had to argue to geth the kings sized room I had booked, others in my party failed and ended up in twin rooms. The rooms could have been from any US based hotel chain, exactly the same as any I've stayed in in the US on countless occasions. Certainly not what I'd expect of a resort hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncomfortable security There seemed to be security everywhere you turned. The Garden Gate security continued to harass me and my wife daily by asking whether we were staying at the hotel. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping must be on top of your improvement list I have just stayed at your hotel and I was a very disappointed. To begin with, the check in was average, not much information was given like breakfast location and timings, wifi, facilities,...The room was not very clean, you can feel it. I have been in many hotels around the world and I could tell when the housekeeping standard is high.There was hair everywhere in the bathtub and the overall toilet cleanliness was below standard.The breakfast choices were very poor and basic without any hygienic control:bread baskets were without tongs, and a big long hair was lying on the cheese platter on friday which was very disgusting in the morning. I ordered room service on my first night and left the soup bowl on the table. After I came back to my room the next day from the beach around 15:00, I found that only the towels were changed, the bed sheets were not and the soup bowl was still sitting on the table, and the hair was still in the bathtub obviously who ever cleaned the room didn't do his job properly and there was no supervisor checking the rooms after. I had to call to have my bed sheets changed, fix the clogged bathtub drain and clear the soup bowl. One of the housekeeping team came and I have to say that how your staff presents itself speaks volumes about the standards you set. If their hygiene and uniform are in poor condition, how can we expect the rooms to be any different? At the pool, I went to order lunch on friday, and I was really surprised to see from the small opening of the kitchen window at the bar, that your kitchen employees/chefs do not wear any gloves when handling food and were touching food with bare hands. I also ordered one bottle of water and asked for ice. The waiter came to me with a small cooler, I opened it and found many small hair inside, again very unpleasant! I am certain that it is not how you expect your hotel to be.It is too bad that such a hotel with great facilities and location is losing reputation because of housekeeping problems. Hope you'll improve your cleanliness standards and realize how important it is from the point of safety, security.I suggest you conduct regular audit on hygiene and keep staff well trained on what to look on their daily rounds.It does not matter how friendly and efficient the staff of this hotel has been, the hotel lacks basic standard of cleanliness and hygiene. Definitely the hotel has failed to meet my expectations and I may never want to return back. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not what I expected - A/C was noisy - The bed, the towels have some smell - I book for king size bed but instead I’ve been offered to stay in separated beds after joining beds . how that come I book 2 months ago. - I came to hotel to chick-in at 12:30 and the receptionist said wait till 3 o’clock. While other hotels do not let us wait June 26, 2014
  • 2016-07-26 T16:57:32.199-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_1326, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>