Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location Excellent hotel of this class with spacious room. Front desk staff and others are friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was great! We went on a busy break weekend so the hotel was very busy, but still managed to check in smoothly. July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing resort The resort is extraordinary, especially at night with the lightings and the music. The staff responsiveness and the service are impeccable. Thank you and hope to go back there soon. July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location good location, next to shopping's and good collection of resultants. not new hotel but very nice place to stay. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff The club lounge staff especially Elahzar,Mark and Avril were brilliant.The staff looking after us in the grounds were also brilliant including Salam, Dilshad and Badu April 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfriendly front desk staff. Rates too high for an average room I had booked the hotel for 3 days in March. Being a business visit, but unavailability of rooms in nearly all of my preferred SPG hotels in Dubai, I chose this hotel. I asked for a corporate rate from them ( as i am a part of BCG ) and they refused to entertain me. The room provided was lackluster with the rates TOO high. No complimentary Internet was provided (which i get basically in all the hotels that i book). The guy that i dealt with on the reception was very unfriendly and treated me without any respect. Will not recommend the Sheraton JBR to anyone unless improvement is there. April 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel needs to improve the amenities and service quality Check in was bad we had to wait long time together with other guests without any information form the reception about the time we should wait before we get the keys to the rooms. The pool restaurant need a lot o attention. For example , when are setting and eating they are sorting the dirty dishes near by you and making noise. The tables were not clean and the general expression was not as should be. Sometimes there was no clean towel and we had to wait for the clean towels to arrive to the pool area. March 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by My impresion The problem in the room is a bad smell of umidity because the windw doesn't open and you can not stay with the air condition all the time on.Another problem is the rain inside the breakfast room.Is not normal to stay at the breakfast and the rain drop on your headThe hotel have 5 stars anyway. March 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business room This hotel has been great. I have been staying here for a week and and here for another week. The staff have all been great except for the gentleman outside the business lounge. I was disgusted with the manner in which he spoke to other workers. Speaking to them harshly in front of guest is unacceptable. In addition he to that he was rude to me as well. I use the lounge frequently to do work and have been ignored every time. Not what I would expect from the Sheraton. March 14, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:39:51.955-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_1326, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>