Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Concierge and Hostess at Breakfast The staff are definitely the centre of its operations. Rooms are mediocre, and in fact extremely dated. But there seems to be some light refurbishment going on hence some minor drilling can be heard throughout the day. But the concierge staff are extremely helpful and always responsive contrary to what some reviews have mentioned. But the most impressive is still nonetheless Ms Annaliya from the buffet breakfast who was a great delight! She is attentive and extremely hospitable. She had been in charge of our table and in fact the entire section alone where we were seated. She was efficient and always seen refilling drink and clearing used plates all by herself. Even when an unreasonable man who arrived who simply did not understand the concept of a buffet starting ordering his breakfast ala carte, Annaliya was gracious and accommodating and very professional. Her presence in the restaurant and her attentiveness is truly commendable! May 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Absolutely no recognition for SPG members Quality of services have deteriorated a lot. Although staff is very courteous they are least bothered about addressing guest issues. Perhaps the worst hotel in recognizing SPG Platinum members. May 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My first stay @ ITC grand Maratha I enjoyed my stay. Extremely responsive, polite and helpful staff. No direct no. for housekeeping though but there is a personal concierge concept. Spa- sauna and swimming pool were and add on. Arranged for last minute swimwear :) dining is just fine. Peshawari is too congested, buffet in morning is perfect breakfast, pan asian was fine. lovely garden to stroll around which i discovered myself..(surprising). May 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stays but recognition low... Great hotel, great restaurants on site. Brilliant spa and services. Lacking in providing additional services to Status. Hotel rooms are looking rather aged now so will have to consider where i stay next ! December 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by mixed experience in ITC I am a frequent traveler and have stayed in this hotel many times. I had a mixed experience in the recent stay. First, I want to appreciate Santash who works in security department for his kind help every morning. There was a glitch in the car arrangement and he helped me to call the car rental company and quickly solved issue. The staffs (Cleatus and Prashant) who worked in Loung on 16th floor provided excellent services when I had my breakfast there. However, I was not very comfort with the room I had this time. Even I reported to the staff next day that I was not happy with my room, I got the offer to move to a tower room the day before I would check-out. When I had the dinner on Nov. 2, I was interested in the food in PanAsian menu. I was told that they have Chinese and Japaneses chef in the kitchen although PanAsian restaurant was under innovation . When I asked whether I could ask the questions to chef in person, I was then told that chef was out of town on that day. After I finished the dinner, I was told the chef would be on duty next day and warmly welcome me be back next day. I trusted them and went back for the dinner next day on Nov. 3. However, when I was told the chef was again not in the kitchen, I felt I was cheated. I then ordered a dish (prawn with Teriyaki sauce in Japaness style). It was awful. It was just like a soy sauce and very very salty. I had to spend about INR200 to buy a bottle water to "wash" the prawn so that I can eat it. On Nov. 4, I checked again to confirm there was no Chinese and Japaneses in kitchen. In next few days I luckily found good Chinese food with very good services in the hotel across the street. November 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service is just awful I stayed here on business for 11 nights. A colleague recommended it and both of us were disappointed. First, the colleague has stayed here before said the coffee and food here were very good. The coffee was just horrible, we both agreed. Complained to the restaurant staff and nothing changed. However, the other reason we chose this hotel is that the restaurants were supposed to be good. The Dum Phukt was very good. too bad the chinese place was closed. However, the main restaurant had the worst service I have ever experienced. Staff was friendly but clueless.There are tons of waiters standing around but in a state of confusion. I must have asked 5 times for a bottle of water on multiple occasions and just could not ever get service. Due to our work schedule eating at the hotel should have been convenient, but besides the lousy service the food orders were slow, even when we asked to get things quickly. 30 minutes for a hummus plate, over 1 hour for a pizza. and it wasn't even crowded. I aet in the hotel restaurant at least a dozen times because I had no choice and would enter with regret knowing I would get lousy service that was slow. Complaining to the manager did not resolve anything. It basically was a running joke amongst my colleagues in terms of how many times would we have to ask for something to actually get it. Coffee, water, an extra chair - all would take at least 4 or 5 times. We are going back to Lalit next time. October 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by One Bad experience Always liked ITC hotels but had one bad experience at ITC Maratha hence sharing. Was given a room of very poor quality. Water smelled like was mixed with paint spirit. toilet panels were broken, Bathtub stopper did not fix,internet did not work for first 2 nights. After complaining no action was taken and only excuses were being made. Floor manager and and engineer straight away lied and made excuses on the issues.This room definitely had issues and was likely under renovation earlier but none wanted to accept. I would not have complained but responses of the staff was extremely unprofessional. I have been a regular at ITC but this experience was extremely poor. I asked for feedback form but was not sent even after two days. This is sent only when during checkout you say the experience was good. This tie during checkout i specifically asked for feedback form but never received. Heading back to Mumbai next week but because of this have opted for the hotel right opposite to this one. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel close to airport and ideal for short business stop. Staff provided excellent service and attitude. Airport is ideal being close to airport and with car service. Rooms were nice and comfortable. Both the gym and pool were also very good. The only issue I noticed was the breakfast didnt seem to be up to par as in my past stay. Other then that I would highly recommend the hotel. March 21, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:14.328-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_1349, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>