The Westin Mission Hills Resort Villas, Palm Springs

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent villa and staff Second visit during March to see BNP tennis tournament. We worked out at the fitness center, played tennis, and cooked on the grill on our patio. Only problem was we didn't want to leave after 5 nights. We will be back!!! March 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by what do you mean? Nice Clubhouse, Season's Restaurant is excellent. Super service, especially from the young Asian gal who is expecting. Not enough parking spaces near buildings 43 and 45. If you went out and got back after 9:00 pm, a space was not avaiable. March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property We recently returned from a 5 day mini-vacation and were so pleased to see the upgrades in the villas. Beautiful! I want to give special recognition to the staff at the Seasons Grill, especially Gabriel. We went in for drinks after arriving and settling into our villa. I had put two $20's into my pocket, rather than carrying my purse, and promptly forgot about it. We had a few drinks and appetizers, and as we were walking back to the villa, Gabriel came running down the path after us to return the $40.00 that had fallen out of my pocket onto the floor. It was so refreshing to meet such an honest, and personable young man. Another plus...they changed channels so we could watch The Warriors! February 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed NO PARKING NO ELEVATORS Room was unbelievably dark. Finishes were disappointing. February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECTION ACHIEVED We love this place and can't get enough of it. The scenery all around is relaxing, refreshing, and calming complete with water, oases, ducks, birds,turtles, and desert plants and sands. The room was huge complete with kitchen, living room, bedroom, heavenly bed, fireplaces, new carpeting, and brand new furniture. The balcony is huge, the restaurants are wonderful and the fitness room is perfect. All the equipment is new - I got a great workout each morning. Having a washer/dryer in the room stocked with detergent means you go home and don't have to do all the laundry. Really great stuff!. The pools are all excellent and there is NO shortage of big towels. They are everywhere! January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has best golf course view The friendly staff going out of their way to make your vacation memorable . My world traveller friend agreed the best home away from home. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three night getaway with friends This property has just been remodeled and the rooms are beautiful and so are the grounds. The staff is very professional and accommodating. The food was very good and you rarely had to wait for a server. The pools are heated to a pleasant temperature for swimming and the hot tubs are nice and hot. Very quiet property and the beds and bedding were great so no issues getting a good nights rest. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice grounds I was really impressed by the grounds at the hotel. Rooms were similar to the Desert Willow, i.e. clean serviceable and comfortable, but the overall look of the Mission Hills property is far superior. This greatly enhanced our family's experience. Having a spa on property was a definite plus as well. October 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maybe not in Summer We stayed from 7/13 to 7/15 in unit 4507. We were placed in a renovated villa. Although the villa was nice, we could hear the kids running around in the unit above us until 1AM each night. Also, although we tried very nicely not to take the "upgrade" tour, we accepted the offer knowing we were not going to go. HINT, If folks want to take a tour they'll tell you. July 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Mission Hills Resort Westin Mission Hills Resort Villas did not have the WESTIN HEAVENLY BED. Not all SPG amenities given. June 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Villas This is my husband and I's first time staying at the Villas. We get our room and it is shockingly disappointing. Looks absolutely nothing like what we bought into nor the pictures. The room is dated and smaller than I was expecting with an awkward layout. The bed is not a queen size; we have a full. The bed is extremely hard and the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept on. I couldn't sleep to save my life. The pillows are just as horrible. Last time we were here we stayed in the hotel and the room seemed bigger than the Villa and the bed was bigger and was one of th most comfortable beds I've ever slept on with lots of awesome pillows. I hope we don't inquire a disappointing room experience with the Villas in our future trips. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome The facility was awesome and we had a great time. Teresa was the best waitress. She was attentive and friendly. Enjoyed everything. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort The resort is absolutely beautiful ! The view of the golf course and the grounds makes it an ideal place to relax and reflect on your surroundings. Our stay here at The Mission was the culmination of a two week California stay. We booked three nights, but didn't want to leave at the end of our stay. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it there Loved it there but needs some furniture updates. Sofa lumpy and uncomfortable. No foot stool or robe hooks to hang wet towels or robes. Other then that everyone was very nice and accomidating. We enjoyed the Spa at the hotel a lot. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great villa for families! We loved our stay at the Westin Mission HIills resort! The rooms were spacious and the resort was beautiful! Hotel was also located in a convenient location near shopping center and grocery stores. Very toddler friendly, too! Would definitely go back with my family! April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Resort The Westin Mission Hills Villas is a great place to travel with kids for spring break. There are a lot of fun activities for kids of all ages. The poolside service is great...especially Deserae G. Even though the hotel (and most of Palm Springs) seemed understaffed, for spring break, and busy, Deserae always had a smile on her face and was very pleasant and willing to help with anything. We will definitely be back. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's one of the best among the Starwood group I fell in love With the Hotel on my first visit. That first visit turned into making me a 'charter member' - happily I purchased right on the spot, sight-unseen, nothing had been built yet, we actually walked on gravel and dirt. I count myself among the privileged members for all these years. Best Wishes and continued success, Martina Tuffli February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a perfect stay This is our 4th time staying at this property and it was such a nice surprise to receive a welcome gift from the Manager. It just set the right tone from the start and we also enjoyed the Tuesday reception as a chance to meet other guests. We find the staff here so friendly and helpful, especially the golf cart drivers who would often just stop and ask if we needed a ride. In fact, it is just such a wonderful place to walk that we only once took up their offer. The concierge staff are always the best and thanks to Donna for recommending several new venues and travel experiences to discover. We look forward to returning soon. December 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room Nice room. Kitchen was a bit small and pots and storage were so so - we like to cook so it was a problem. Nice location and enjoyed our time here. December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor concerns 1.This location is 10 years old, but cell phones will not work in Villa rooms. 2, Concern about water wastage as it takes more than 5 minutes for a tap to dispense hot water. Includes the shower with this problem. In 3219 the left bath sink took over 10 min, the right bath sink was slightly less time. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful week at the resort The resort was absoutely perfect, the children loved the pool and the slide. The rooms were great and very clean, all of the associates we encountered couldn't have been nicer and wanting to help. The seasons dining room was very good.. I would highly recommend the resort - can't wait for the opportunity to return .The golf was outstanding...Thank you for making our week worry free. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like home The friendly staff from the first minute can't be duplicated. The room was perfect, the weather was wonderful and the property was immaculate! November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a great place! Comfort was at the top of my list. This resort has exceeded my expectations for that. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel but staff could be more informative. Great Hotel but staff could be more informative. When we checked in there was no info on the internet or the check out process. The last time we stayed there was an e-mail invoice. When we asked about area restaurants we were referred to busy concierge. Another staff employee stepped up to help us. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this resort was great this resort was great, my nieces and nephews was very happy with the pool and ducks. I was able to relax and enjoy my family September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great short get away Celebrated my adult daughter's birthday at the resort. Relaxing and renewing visit. Enjoyed the pool area and activities, the exercise facilities and of course, the close proximity to premium shopping! This was our second visit to the Villas and both experiences were excellent. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. We especially enjoy having the kitchen, cooking breakfast and eating on the patio, overlooking the golf course. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something for everyone This was our first time staying and we were impressed! The rooms were a nice size and very clean.The grounds around the area are beautiful. We spent a lot of time at the pool with our kids and it was a great experience as well. The staff at the pool were friendly and efficient. They have crafts and projects for the kids to do.The entire family had a blast on the water slide. Looking forward to another trip here again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Quality & Comfort!!! Excellent family resort for a quick get away or just a break from city life! Staying in the Villas, make it a great way for families to have the comforts of a full kitchen and dining in or out option. We have made the Westin Mission Hills and annual family retreat! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good family vacation This was our second time at this resort and our first time staying in the villas. Being daily guests and not time share owners made for some minor frustrations. Our unit was not serviced three out of our seven days. We had to call each day to ask it be cleaned. Time share owners only get one mid week and staff just assumed we were owners. We're not greeted or treated as SPG Gold members like we were in the hotel side on our last stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not ready We arrived a little early and our reserved room was not ready yet..came back and room still not ready only to find out it was on the 2nd floor with No elevator...we are seniors. Had to get another room. Came back @ 4:30 still not ready...given drink voucher and pool keys...why? Our luggage was in our car and it was too crowded and hot to sit out without our suits. Came back @ 5 and no room yet....finally @ 5:30 we got a room. We had a celebration to attend @ 6...such a frustrating situation. July 21, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T12:54:20.086-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_1369, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>