Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 537 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning resort It was my 1st time in Phoenix and I was glad I stayed at Westin Kierkland. The resort exceeded my expectation in terms of convenience and comfort. Less than a mile away was a shopping mall and full of restaurant from fast food to upscale. Lots of options for me to choose from. I would stay at Westin again if I have a chance to come back to Phoenix. Definitely recommend. October 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Starwood Hotel I have stayed at the Westin Kierland many times for business and for a meeting. The absolute best stay was Thanksgiving two years ago with my family and two Grands age 4 and 6. From a fabulous property and staff and food to the most amazing pool, train for the Holiday, Laser Show on the back of the hotel and Santa, a Magician, decorating Christmas Cookies, Kids events and a Fabulous Thanksgiving Dinner Buffet! September 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service I would like to mention Patrick at the front desk who went the extra mile to ensure,our stay was the best experience. He took extra time to help locate my SPG information so I could enjoy all the benefits of membership. Patrick certainly helps make The Westin brand remain outstanding. September 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was great bed was not The hotel staff was far above our expectation from check in with Amy, to the service and food in Nellie Cashman's Cafe, Deseo's and the pool service. Where the resort fell short was that the bed was not comfortable and the room service did not replace our bath towels, replenish the coffee or the coffee cups. We did not select the green option. I would still recommend the resort as the grounds are beautiful and it is close to a variety of restaurants and shopping outlets. September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort! This was our first time there and everyone treated us great! One staff went above and beyond for us! His name was Marco, he was an excellent server and took care of us! Can't wait to go back September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hot summer escape Last minute booking with the family. Plenty for the whole family to have fun. Restaurants and shopping are a shuttle ride away (or a 13 minute walk to burn off that dessert you didn't need). Even in 109 degrees, plenty of ways to cool off. August 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst SPG Experience i've had This hotel has a Platinum Check-In desk, but doesn't have the sense to figure out what it is actually there for. There is no Priority line for Gold or Platinum members, the platinum desk just feeds from the standard line everyone else is in. Upon checkin, after a 14-hour flight, I was greeted with a 25-minute line while I watched the Platinum desk check in everyone else. Upon reaching the standard desk, the person at the check-in area was extremely rude and actually scolded me for expecting to be able to check in at the Platinum Desk, and suggested I leave if I have a problem with it! I then requested to talk to the manager who was nice, but did little but nod his head to my complaints. Also, no room upgrades, or platinum recognition. There are MUCH better hotels in the area with the way they treat a guest who spends 4+ months a year at SPG hotels. July 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything and more than you need for a business trip I found this property to be very comfortable and it has everything, and more, than I needed for my business trip. I just wish I had time to use some of the features, like the lazy river. July 24, 2016
  • 2016-10-24 T10:21:38.637-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_537, tr_537
  • loc_en_US, sid_1386, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>