Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 532 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hot summer escape Last minute booking with the family. Plenty for the whole family to have fun. Restaurants and shopping are a shuttle ride away (or a 13 minute walk to burn off that dessert you didn't need). Even in 109 degrees, plenty of ways to cool off. August 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst SPG Experience i've had This hotel has a Platinum Check-In desk, but doesn't have the sense to figure out what it is actually there for. There is no Priority line for Gold or Platinum members, the platinum desk just feeds from the standard line everyone else is in. Upon checkin, after a 14-hour flight, I was greeted with a 25-minute line while I watched the Platinum desk check in everyone else. Upon reaching the standard desk, the person at the check-in area was extremely rude and actually scolded me for expecting to be able to check in at the Platinum Desk, and suggested I leave if I have a problem with it! I then requested to talk to the manager who was nice, but did little but nod his head to my complaints. Also, no room upgrades, or platinum recognition. There are MUCH better hotels in the area with the way they treat a guest who spends 4+ months a year at SPG hotels. July 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything and more than you need for a business trip I found this property to be very comfortable and it has everything, and more, than I needed for my business trip. I just wish I had time to use some of the features, like the lazy river. July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renewed and Refreshed We had a wonderful time at the Westin Kierland. It was relaxing and there were fun things to do as well. It was a Staycation for us and we left feeling relaxed and renewed - we will be back! July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The service at this hotel is first class. June 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation The Westin Kierland is definitely our new go-to location when traveling in the Phoenix area. The hotel is beautiful, the staff is by far some of the very best in the country. Especially Chris in Nellie Cashman's restaurant. The resort pool area is very well maintained, loved the lazy river and the option of enjoying some quiet time by the adult spa pool. The golf course - amazing. Although it was a little too hot for us this trip, we will definitely be back in the spring to enjoy. June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing and great to take the grandkids for the weekend I loved the ability to reserve a pool side seat as to not be splashed by the kids. Your pool staff is very attentive, I have never had this kind of attention before and I love it! Will be bringing the grandkids back to the lazy river - they had a blast. May 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor front desk service. Food expensive I had to checkout on Staurday Apr 23. Because my flight was in the evening, I had to leave my luggage with the bellman. When I got back in the evening, I needed to access wifi frim the lobby. The front desk receptionist did not help with my need. I was told flt out my ability to use hotel wifi ends when I check out although when I checked out in the morning the recptrionist told me to ask at the front desk for help. Food was expensive everywhere. April 25, 2016
  • 2016-08-25 T11:08:39.722-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_532, tr_532
  • loc_en_US, sid_1386, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>