Find & Book

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Please note that at most Starwood hotels, guests 17 and under are considered children. All other guests are considered adults. You will be told of any hotel-specific differences in this policy on the following page.

Dates(OPTIONAL) Calendar
Check in Check out
When?
Calendar
Where?

Indulge. You just earned a Starpoints ® Award.

Close
  • Join

Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort & Spa

  • 5594 W Wild Horse Pass Blvd
  • Chandler,
  • Arizona
  • 85226
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very restful The rooms are very comfortable you never hear the person next door! June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to staff for peak season I have never written a review before; however, felt like a constructive review could potentially help improve the hotel for future guests. Pros: - Great pool facilitiy - The front desk staff and concierge were great Cons: - We were told several times by employees that these past two weeks were the peak season; however, it doesn't appear the restaurant/bars/pools/housekeeping were staffed to accommodate peak. When ordering poolside service, several items were consistently forgotten each time. When eating poolside at the grill the wait for food was enormous. At one point we waited 2 hours for our food with no explanation other than "this is the busiest week". There were four adults and two kids for lunch with our total bill being $200. I would typically expect much faster service for that price or some sort of discount for the wait. - The housekeeping staff also appeared to have trouble keeping up with the peak season as our room never really appeared to be cleaned. It looks like the bed was made and some fresh towels were put in place (a few times this didn't happen either) but that was about it. I think the staff was just overwhelmed and hoping to write this to alert management that the shortage of staff was definitely noticed during peak season. This may be a great hotel off season but I'm not sure we would personally ever go back. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased enough to come back a third time! Despite living in Arizona, I've stayed at this hotel a few times because it is close to my office. I couldn't have been happier with my most recent stay. On top of the hotel being immaculate and the staff on the ball, I got upgraded to a gigantic suite. It's just what I needed after a terrible week at work. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great accommodations and service My husband and I spent one night at the hotel and had a wonderful experience. In fact, we are planning another trip there soon since the resort is so inviting and relaxing. We especially had great service at the front desk from Brandi. In fact, she remembered our names and greated us each time she saw us during our stay. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Property but no SPG Recognition If there are multiple starwood properties in a city, you have to compete. An upgraded room is the bare minimum especially when you have to walk 10 min to get to it. Show more love to your loyal customers and I would come back. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continue to be impressed every time I stay here From the valet who greets you at the curb, to the staff who tend to the details of your room, Wild Horse Pass is fantastic. This trip was to celebrate our anniversary and a 70th birthday in the family. Kids, adults, parents, and grandparents all enjoyed the resort property and outstanding service from the staff. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MOMMY AND DAUGHTER GET A WAY Every other year my daughter and I plan a girls trip, she was 6 when we booked our trip to Wild Horse Pass, I met Nancy Tetlostoy she is amazing, and also a Minnesota Native! Ben Valtt was the best and Cinda! We did plan the entire week there, and we took the shuttle from &^**, don't take the shuttle. The man was ticked that we were staying so far out in the sticks, he said he would of never taken the call if he knew we were headed this far out. He informed me and my little girl why would anyone drive all the way out here! He literally tossed our luggage on the ground and stood there and waited for me to tip him. My tip was for him to find a new job and thank goodness the valets at the Hotel witnessed his poor behavior. The Valet manager brought us a gift bag and apologized for the driver and wanted to make sure that our room was ok. WOW! The pool side service was fab-u-lous and the pool was cold and amazing. I booked a day at the spa while they have professional activities for my little girl so I could unwind at the spa. It was nice. A little pricey for the hour, I felt the massage man talked to me more than he massaged. I swam in the pool and relaxed. The server only came once by the pool. We did take a ride at the horse ranch (the price is not good not worth it) it was 103 that day and when we asked the man/guide for water he had a tiny mini bottle of boiling hot water. No Joke! It was bubbling hot. I asked to take us back as we were too hot. They said that they cannot credit our fees even though we booked it for 1 hour, we were only out in the desert for 1/2 hr. The hotel was immaculate and the staff was always cleaning and polishing. Food was great and we used room service, it came in a matter of minutes. Everyone was great. My little girl and I took the boat to the western town and spend some time watching the west show. That was fun, the boats were right on time and it was great. I loved the scenery and the golf course. The only one thing was the deck the people before had smoked and left a mess. YUCK. The place is amazing and you have to see it. The PIMA art and culture is great April 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by more like a 2 star This resort is more like a 2 star property. The room is similar to one that you would find on any highway by a town. The prices for food and drink were like a 5 star resort. The pool and landscaping areas were dirty and littered. Several other factors that indicated this was not an up-scale resort! March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a flawless conference During our Conference in October 2013 at the Wild Horse, each expereince went perfectly. The 5 star dining and the drinks by the pool. It was peaceful, clean, modern and flawless. This may not happen every time, but this time the stars were in perfect alignment. Thank you for a nice trip. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy We loved our stay at this Hotel. It was very clean and well maintained. Loved the pool area and outdoor bar . Next time I come here I will bring my golf clubs, course looked very well maintained. Also enjoyed the peaceful native Indian music played in the halls of the resort. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Truely relaxing hotel The hotel location is perfect for family and business travel. It has shuttle service to nearby attractions. The resort properrty gave a feeling of away from the city and yet is not. The only discomfort is there are little insects outside the patio, I guess that's nature. September 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need more elevators I had book a night longer than intended and was told I definately waited to long to cancel and had to pay for a night I did not stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this was worst resort experience ever Ac didn't work properly ...no movie by pool as told .....things were closed at 5 pm 1 hour after check in ...after being told the poolside food doesn't close till 6 . Website makes hotel look much more appealing than in person .Definitely not worth $169 .... July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very accommodating The staff was always pleasant and helpful. If you needed anything they were very efficient and pleasant. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SERVICE,SERVICE,SERVICE We have stayed in many resorts and this was by far one of the best. The resort exceeded all of our expectations from service,cleanilness, and faclities. Worth every dollar we spent ! My spouse was ready to move in permanently ! March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wild Horse Pass My husband and I stayed here for a 4 day work conference recently; this was our second stay at the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass. The conference was pleasantly hosted by the hotel, but the hotel staff was hit-and-miss for helpfulness. Check in was prolonged -- tried at 2pm and did not have a room until 4:30pm; even then, no accommodation for our Gold Preferred status was made (water; upgraded room; etc.). Two other staff issues: frosty service at the golf clubhouse at breakfast and slow poolside service. On the plus side: the Aji spa was enjoyable; the grounds are immaculate; and the golf course was truly exciting to play. We would stay again. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff I was there for a conference for 3 days and I must tell you that every person I came across during my stay was friendly, polite and always asking me did I need anything or was there anything they could do for me. Super staff!! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I love this hotel. This was my 4th time staying there within 2 years. Very convenient to Freeways and shopping. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. My children love the pool and waterslide. We will be back again and again. May 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its a lovely setting. The hotel is architecturally lovely and in a lovely setting. The room was very nice and the furnishings attractive. The AC going on and off all night woke me up and the room was alternately cold and then hot. This was quite uncomfortable and I did not sleep well as a result. The grounds were overall quite beautiful, however the pool deck and pool water were dirty, with trash and used towels lying about in the early morning, every day . The hot tub jets were very weak and ineffective. These things detracted from an otherwise beautiful facility. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a beautiful spot!!!! This place is wonderful. A beautiful location, the view was spectacular. Service was wonderful! If there was any flaw, it was that I could not win at the casino :-) August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel and Staff We had a breakfast meeting at the hotel and the staff and service we received were amazing. The resort is beautiful and the view from our hotel rooms was beautiful. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wild Horse Pass Celebrated my daughter's birthday at Co'sin and spent the afternoon at the pool. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will absolutely return. The staff was the best. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and features Great experience, SPG recognition and upgrade, Excellent food and service. My children and my wife loved their experience and would like to come back! August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely hotel and setting This Sheraton was truly a beautiful hotel. The pool area with the mountain views behind were spectacular. It was convenient to discount shopping and gambling and had excellent food and was immaculate. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a beautiful place to stay This was our 2nd visit and can't wait to come back. The staff is very friendly, the hotel & grounds are clean and beautifully landscaped. December 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice resort however Facility was great but was understaffed. One day waited an hour for nachos. Twin beds were very small. My wife is 120lbs & daughter is 7 years old and they had a hard time sleeping. Hotel needs more elevators. We were on the 4th floor and only elevator took awhile to get there. A good 4 minutes to get to pool. There were a lot of kids and being in the education field there should have been more activities for the kids. Under staffing caused unsightly litter & room service pick ups were slow. Hallways at times looked like a college frat house. Water coolers by the pool were empty by mid afternoon and trash pickups cause problems March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent, Enjoyable Place, Needs Minor Improvements Overall, I had a decent stay at the Wild Horse Pass Resort. Most of the staff were very friendly and helpful. We did have to switch rooms due to a loud noise in the bathroom pipes, but that happens from time to time. My major concern is with the shuttles and transportations they offered on the resort. They have a boat that takes you to the Rawhide location, however it is controlled by an independent party. The staff failed to tell me how unreliable the boat was and I unfortunately had to wait over an hour for a boat that never appeared at their resort. None of the front desk seemed to really care about my misfortune. Luckily, a manager there was very concerned and offered a listening ear. The restaurants were great and the facility offers a peaceful vibe. The pools were nice to have even though the jacuzzi could have been warmer in temperature. The business center had plenty of workstations to use from. My only other minor concerns are the location of the fitness center (it appeared there's a charge to use it???) and no vending machines for a late night soda. Rather to pay $2.50 for a glass of coke, we decided to drive into town and get a 99 cent 2 liter. January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by housekeeping I opted to not have my towels and sheets washed. What surprised me was that housekeeping did not make the bed. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and beverage was lacking The 1st floor restaurant was lacking in most considerations, very poor service KIA was exceptional September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay The facility was nice, the staff was courteous, the rooms were great and the pools were nice too July 29, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>