Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort & Spa

  • 5594 W Wild Horse Pass Blvd
  • Chandler,
  • Arizona
  • 85226
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A stunning hotel experience Diana was fantastic at check in, asked questions that resulted in refining my needs so that I ended up in the perfect room for my stay! My group was hosting an event that brought in folks from all over the U.S., and everyone was blown away by the beauty and luxury of this facility. On top of that, the staff was so pleasant, cheerful, and helpful. Even to each other! What an amazing experience at a stunning hotel/spa/resort! October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was awesome Kids love the water slide, secluded and quiet. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Desert Hotel with AMAZING Service I LOVED this hotel and I most certainly will be returning. I love all of the Native American elements incorporated into the space: the sounds, the smells, and the artwork all pay homage to the Pima Indians. I also loved the room, it had a balcony situated near the river and I sat out at dawn and dusk to hear the sounds of the many desert animals. Mostly, I loved the service. The staff was friendly, courteous, attentive and quick to address any need one could have. The service provided by this hotel was superb. Every time we stay in Arizona, it will be at the Wild Horse Pass Resort & Spa. August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations! This is my very favorite resort anywhere . I stay every summer. This trip was special I was getting married. We had family from all over come in. When I first checked in the floor and room I love was not available . The agent put me way at the end of the wing. Expressing my disappointment I went to the room. Within an hour David the manger had my room changed to what I requested. Fantastic customer service .He could not have been more accommodating . My guests all checked in and we were all together . Unbelievable ! I had a glitch with credit card and needed to remove the hold. Kyle from accounting on a Saturday took care of it with a not so accommodating credit card company . Can't thank you all enough for a wonderful week.. Looking forward to next stay. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the finest resort in Phoenix area for business or pleasure We have stayed at the resort many times and keep coming back for the great environment and friendly service. This trip was a spur of the moment decision to get away and unwind. Not knowing if we could book and stay the same day we called and talked to Trisha in guest services, Trisha assured us we would have a room available for our arrival later the same day. This is an example of the service we know we will get staying here. July 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some improvment but overall had a great time We stayed at this resort for the 4th of July weekend and overall we had a good time. The activities for the kids are fun for them and its nice to see them get excited for the next big even. My biggest complaint is the service at the pool. It was very slow trying to get drinks ....even when going up to the bar it was slow service. I feel like they could have more staff or service serving at least drinks for the kids and alcohol for the adults. On top of that you get automatically charged 18% gratuity.... no nice especially with such very slow service. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We had a great experience at this hotel. All staff was very professional and courteous. We had a great dining experience at Kosin and the service could not have been better. Sharlyn took great care of us and even helped us plan our day. Ask for Sharlyn! Room service was also prompt and professional. Dave brought us breakfast to our room on Sunday am and it could not have been better service. Great pool service from Jordan! Overall we had a great family time. Close to outlet malls and many restaurants. July 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So disappointing We are SPG Platinum members and have stayed at SPG hotels and resorts for years. We come to Arizona often and we have choices of the resorts to stay in. We love the Westin Kierlands and the Westin La Paloma but have also stayed here at the Sheraton Wild horse pass. This time we came for a family reunion and for our wedding anniversary for the 4th of July and had 3 rooms. We were thrilled to be upgraded in our room, and we were excited for our long weekend vacation, but then encountered so many issues!. The sofa bed my kids slept in had no bedding and there was none in the closet either, and although we asked, none was delivered until I grabbed some from housekeeping on the third day. The mini bar we were hoping to use as a fridge never got cold. We were graciously given tickets to the Rawhide festival on the 4th, but when we called for a hotel owned shuttle and were told they would be right over, they didn't arrive for over a half hour. Tired screaming hot babies- we waited and the driver showed up just as fireworks were starting. We were told by a hotel dressed valet employee that we could have taken a cab and that driving wasn't in his job description! He pulled the van over to watch the fireworks and we complained and told him to keep going. Our fireworks watching ended up being from the driveway as they finished! The hotel renovation began on Sunday and they removed all the bar couches and chairs hours before the Women's World cup finals! Why would they start renovation on the Sunday of a holiday weekend? We walked all the way down to the front lobby with kids and strollers to be picked up by my husband only to find it curtained off. The lobby was relocated and we kept getting lost from our remote room and there should have been signage all over the hotel pointing to the new location. The music was pleasant at the pool but the service wasn't attentive. As we were eating buffalo wings, we asked for napkins for our messy hands and were told that the resort had used them up all weekend and they were out! The lack of festivities around the pool was disappointing. We were hoping for the festive holiday atmosphere that we usually had at the Westin Mission Hiils, Kierlands or La Paloma. We didn't have enough wrist bands for our whole group and we had 3 rooms, but actually the water park area was disappointing too. Those with the bands walked over and it was closed. Housekeeping never came in the morning while we were at breakfast, but usually in late afternoon while we were back in the room. When I complained to the front desk they apologized that it had happened, but that's it. It was such a disappointment that the service and attention was so lacking. We had a choice of resorts to visit and chose this one. It's a lovely hotel but they need address some issues. July 8, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T06:48:57.960-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_478, tr_478
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>