The Westin Ka'anapali Ocean Resort Villas

  • 6 Kai Ala Drive,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but...... Always love staying here. My ownership is in the north side this stay at the south. Couple of disappointments on this stay. First the dryer didn't work. It happens but finding out the day you are leaving wasn't fun. Do they check all equipment before each new stay??? Anyway got by using an open room at the end of the hall. Not a big deal. Second, and this bugged me, was CATS!! They had stray cats roaming around the halls. They would come up and rub against you and cat hair bothers me. Complained and the next day they were back. Talking to employees I'm told the cats have their shots. Is the hotel supporting them?? I like animals but I paid too much for my ownership plus annual fees to put up with this and it makes the place trashy. Not talking hundreds of them but I saw several and they would stay in the halls overnight. Met friends at another hotel... no cats there. Overall the stay was great. Just disappointed a bit on this one. The survey after that they send to you is a joke. Too generic. tried to voice these concerns but had no area to do this. At the end they ask if I plan to return. Duh! Of course! I'm an owner! Still believe Starwood is the best and always try to stay at their hotels when I travel. Hope this helps. October 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Thank you for the wonderful stay! September 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Resort Experience Of My Life! I'm an owner and twice now I have had to endure wedding parties on the lawn outside our ocean front villa! The pool view is blocked while Westin sets up for the party, and then you can't even open your doors to the lanai at night due to the noise of a live band! Horrible way to end a vacation. Westin management needs to learn from other resorts how to care for their guests or get out of the business! September 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff We wanted to thank all the staff at the Westin villas north for making our stay in Maui the most memorable and perfect week in paradise. And especially Samoa who made our stay the best. She went above and beyond in making us feel welcome and answered all our questions. This is our third visit to Maui and never had we had someone as nice and helpful as Samoa. We love her and hope she's here at our next visit. September 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would never return to this property I reserved a one bedroom deluxe oceanview room and connecting studio only to check in and receive a view of the parking lot. Misleading room descriptions. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! Above and beyond service! This is at least my tenth stay at the Westin Ka'anapali Villas North and as always, was nothing short of excellent! The comfort and convenience (e.g. kitchen, laundry in-unit, access to beach/pool) that the villas afforded (especially traveling with young children) were some of the reasons why we keep coming back. On this particular occasion, Aimee Bagolor, Assistant Front Office Manager, was especially helpful in accommodating a mid-week move. With young children, we requested a room nearby the pirate ship pool on the ground floor for ease of access, and while the room as not available to due high-season at the time of check-in, she was able to orchestrate a seamless move part way through our stay. Aimee took it upon herself to supervise the move, and ensure that all of our groceries and luggage was moved into our new villa, all while the family was out and about relaxing on the beach. Truly exceptional service. Thank you for all of your help, and we look forward to visiting the property again in September! August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Exceeded All My Expectations I have been an owner here since 2004 and have never been disappointed. The way I was treated this year exceeded any experience I have had in the past. Two ladies at the front desk, Suzy and Aimee, made sure that my stay was memorable. They both worked very hard to insure that my wife and I had a villa that we were happy with. They both showed us a great deal of attention and assistance when we needed to change villas. I've already made my reservations for next year! My only complaint is that my time on Maui past much too quickly. Mahalo and Aloha July 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kid Friendly I would come here again and again with my young children. There were many children during our stay. If you want an adults only experience, this may not be the place for you. Located on a great beach although you have to walk a few hundred feet it you don't want coral. Staff were awesome and we were upgraded which was a treat. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T05:38:47.504-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_1406, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>