Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 413 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Going down hill I am an owner at this resort and have watch the resort slowly decline. Primarily the customer service levels have declined over the 7 years I have been visiting. The leadership team need to refresh the resort. Staff no longer seem to care about the guests anymore. Despite raising concerns I never did receive any response from the management team... July 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best family resort on Maui We love Maui, so we are already biased. But, until this week, we hadn't yet taken our entire family (four grandchildren included) to the Valley Isle. Kaanapali was a natural choice because of its proximity to Lahaina and so many cultural, historic and breathtaking natural attractions on Maui. We chose The Westin Kaanapali Ocean Resort Villas for our vacation and as it turned out, we couldn't have made a better choice. Between a Studio Villa and Two-Bedroom Villa, our accommodations were more than spacious. A full kitchen in one unit and kitchenette in another, made breakfast in our rooms so easy and a washing machine/dryer combo in each guestroom meant easy packing and no laundry to worry about when we returned home. Just as importantly, this is a resort that has thought of everything when it comes to family holidays. The staff is superb. It was clear from the moment we checked in that our vacation experience mattered to everyone working at the resort. In addition, there is something for every age group to enjoy. The swimming pools are magnificent. Even our toddler had a mini playground and pirate ship pool that provided hours of fun. There are so many activity choices, it's impossible to enjoy them all. We'll just have to plan a return trip! July 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Front Desk Staff The Front Desk were beyond excellent in my personal experience. The front desk staff, Dee Dee was not only friendly and helpful in arranging my stay pleasurable but personally made sure that the request of having the final billing of my stay was made only to me and not to the guest that insisted that he wanted to pay for. Dee Dee and Acacama made my stay with everyday by personally asking me my day. And at the end of my stay Dee Dee gave me a huge hug demonstrating what the Aloha spirit is about. She wished me well and continue to hug me for a safe trip back home. Great woman to know personally and I am so grateful for the Westin resort to hire great employees like Dee Dee and Acacama. They made the stay there for me as one of the best vacation we ever had in years. Thank you so much Westin. Daryl July 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most wonderful accommodations we have ever experienced Superior rating on all fronts from beautiful comfortable well decorated and very clean villa. Service and staff were outstanding. We thoroughly enjoyed all the food options. The grounds are magnificent and the pools perfect. We could not have asked for more. The absolute very best vacation ever mostly, because of Starwood. The General Manager, Angela Nolan here is also outstanding in presenting the Westin Kannapali in its very best light. She should be very very proud!! June 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed as an owner Own 2 villas - ocean view south & pool view north Maui, Westin Villas. Jim Flood Booked my 2 villas for 2 weeks each. When I arrived 1 room in building 4 w view of parking lot and 1 room building 2 pool side w 2 double beds. I expected my normal ocean side and pool side w king size beds. After complaining they moved me to building 2 3rd floor in an ADA room that was dusty and the shower facilities were way below par. Now I will say that when the new Mgr came onsite, Nathan he was responsive and professional but this still does not take away we had to move twice and the 1st room was inadequate and caused a negative to a dream vacation. Also when checking bill on 1st week, Westin over charged me $3000 which had to be reversed. Expect more as an owner June 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nathan&cecy First time to stay here at the villas after buying last year. I have read many reviews and for the life of me I just do not understand some of the negative remarks. We had a great ocean view and yes I seen and heard some construction noise. Seeing the construction told me that we made the right decision and choice of resorts to buy. I'm glad to know that they are doing exactly what they told us they would do by always making sure things are upgraded and kept as new as possible. I would much rather here them bringing in new beds, microwaves, refrigerators and carpet as apposed to getting a room with non working things and a nasty floor. I will admit that I did see a larger than normal dirt pile by a room on our hall for about three days. With all that said we had a great time as we expected. Oh I forgot to brag on the pool side servers, they were absolutely on top of things. They have a tough job but I can't think of a time we needed something for a very long time without one of them stopping by. The only place that I could see some improvements would be promoting all that the villas have to offer. There are many very easy ways to promote that would be very cost affective. Keeping guest on property spending money I would think is a must but I did not see any of those efforts being made. We are all going to come there with the intentions of spending money so why not spend it on property. We loved our stay and can't wait to come back. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time Had Made a phone call to check on our arrival to see if we were in the north or south. We were told south. Drove up to the valet. Greeted by the wonderful staff. Very helpful and friendly. Went to the SPG Gold check-in counter. OMAR was awesome!! He welcomed us to the villas. He placed us in a great location. Building 4. Yes it's a ways back BUT we were on the sixth floor with an ocean view. Quiet location. Clean and comfy one bedroom villa. We had no issues during our stay. We used the BBQ's right there at our building. Nice and convenient. We visited each restaurant on property. PENNY and CHRISTOPHER were great at Ocean. ANGELA was great at Pailolo. BENJI was wonderful at Puhlehu. We used their shuttle services to Lahaina as well as the other hotels. Great service. No issues what so ever. Great, great time!! June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT OVERALL VACATION This was our second time at the Westin Kaanapali Ocean Resort Villas in the last six months. Our first experience was in Dec 2015 with our children and more recently the two of us on our 10 year wedding anniversary. From the moment we arrived we were very impressed with the quality of service and cleanliness of the resort. Management always goes above and beyond in welcoming guests to the resort, whether you are vacationing with children or on a special occasion. Just be sure to communicate with the resort staff/management ahead of time on any special requests/preferences and you won't be disappointed. Our experience at the pool was excellent (thanks to waiter Mohammad's service). The overall resort expectations for anyone looking to visit is that it is a place for relaxation and offers a quiet atmosphere for you to enjoy the natural surroundings. The beach and ocean are amazing and the best you will ever see. We were very impressed with the overall experience we had on our recent stay at the Westin Kaanapali Villas for our 10 year wedding anniversary. We will certainly return in the near future with the family. Thank you to Management for going above any beyond in making this an excellent vacation. Maui and Westin is the place to go for a relaxing 5 star+ vacation. We say this from extensive experience in travelling to many other countries and resorts. May 24, 2016
  • 2016-07-22 T12:31:44.865-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_413, tr_413
  • loc_en_US, sid_1406, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>