Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most wonderful accommodations we have ever experienced Superior rating on all fronts from beautiful comfortable well decorated and very clean villa. Service and staff were outstanding. We thoroughly enjoyed all the food options. The grounds are magnificent and the pools perfect. We could not have asked for more. The absolute very best vacation ever mostly, because of Starwood. The General Manager, Angela Nolan here is also outstanding in presenting the Westin Kannapali in its very best light. She should be very very proud!! June 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed as an owner Own 2 villas - ocean view south & pool view north Maui, Westin Villas. Jim Flood Booked my 2 villas for 2 weeks each. When I arrived 1 room in building 4 w view of parking lot and 1 room building 2 pool side w 2 double beds. I expected my normal ocean side and pool side w king size beds. After complaining they moved me to building 2 3rd floor in an ADA room that was dusty and the shower facilities were way below par. Now I will say that when the new Mgr came onsite, Nathan he was responsive and professional but this still does not take away we had to move twice and the 1st room was inadequate and caused a negative to a dream vacation. Also when checking bill on 1st week, Westin over charged me $3000 which had to be reversed. Expect more as an owner June 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nathan&cecy First time to stay here at the villas after buying last year. I have read many reviews and for the life of me I just do not understand some of the negative remarks. We had a great ocean view and yes I seen and heard some construction noise. Seeing the construction told me that we made the right decision and choice of resorts to buy. I'm glad to know that they are doing exactly what they told us they would do by always making sure things are upgraded and kept as new as possible. I would much rather here them bringing in new beds, microwaves, refrigerators and carpet as apposed to getting a room with non working things and a nasty floor. I will admit that I did see a larger than normal dirt pile by a room on our hall for about three days. With all that said we had a great time as we expected. Oh I forgot to brag on the pool side servers, they were absolutely on top of things. They have a tough job but I can't think of a time we needed something for a very long time without one of them stopping by. The only place that I could see some improvements would be promoting all that the villas have to offer. There are many very easy ways to promote that would be very cost affective. Keeping guest on property spending money I would think is a must but I did not see any of those efforts being made. We are all going to come there with the intentions of spending money so why not spend it on property. We loved our stay and can't wait to come back. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time Had Made a phone call to check on our arrival to see if we were in the north or south. We were told south. Drove up to the valet. Greeted by the wonderful staff. Very helpful and friendly. Went to the SPG Gold check-in counter. OMAR was awesome!! He welcomed us to the villas. He placed us in a great location. Building 4. Yes it's a ways back BUT we were on the sixth floor with an ocean view. Quiet location. Clean and comfy one bedroom villa. We had no issues during our stay. We used the BBQ's right there at our building. Nice and convenient. We visited each restaurant on property. PENNY and CHRISTOPHER were great at Ocean. ANGELA was great at Pailolo. BENJI was wonderful at Puhlehu. We used their shuttle services to Lahaina as well as the other hotels. Great service. No issues what so ever. Great, great time!! June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT OVERALL VACATION This was our second time at the Westin Kaanapali Ocean Resort Villas in the last six months. Our first experience was in Dec 2015 with our children and more recently the two of us on our 10 year wedding anniversary. From the moment we arrived we were very impressed with the quality of service and cleanliness of the resort. Management always goes above and beyond in welcoming guests to the resort, whether you are vacationing with children or on a special occasion. Just be sure to communicate with the resort staff/management ahead of time on any special requests/preferences and you won't be disappointed. Our experience at the pool was excellent (thanks to waiter Mohammad's service). The overall resort expectations for anyone looking to visit is that it is a place for relaxation and offers a quiet atmosphere for you to enjoy the natural surroundings. The beach and ocean are amazing and the best you will ever see. We were very impressed with the overall experience we had on our recent stay at the Westin Kaanapali Villas for our 10 year wedding anniversary. We will certainly return in the near future with the family. Thank you to Management for going above any beyond in making this an excellent vacation. Maui and Westin is the place to go for a relaxing 5 star+ vacation. We say this from extensive experience in travelling to many other countries and resorts. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to return We have vacationed in Maui for years, as new owners our first time here. The above and beyond we received from pool deck Jaimie and Jesus at the pool bar was a major factor in our decision to also become owners in Maui . This resort exceeded our expectations. The rooms, pool area and beach were amazing. 2 bed room lock off was the perfect space for travelling with our adult children. The location is perfect, not as crowded as the area by Whalers Village. The proximity to places by walking or driving was very convenient. Love the full kitchen so eating in is an option. We will be back every year now May 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovation Room Noise was Terrible We have owned at the Ka'anapali Ocean Resort Villas before the first ones were built. We have always loved our stays there, but this year was not the experience we are used to. They were renovating rooms above us so there was continuos noise in the room from morning to late in the day which I understand to a certain extent, but they even had it going on during the weekend which included Sunday, which was Mother's Day! Check in has always been badly managed with never enough staff so the wait times are more than I have experienced at any other resort, but this year was especially bad with people in line complaining to the staff and asking for the Manager, and we were told one was coming, but never showed up. If you tried to call the front desk at anytime no one ever answers the phone so people were in line just to ask a question because they couldn't get anyone on the phone. I got a busy signal if I called service express, it was really awful. The strange part to me was that the hotel was not even full since it is not the busiest time of the season yet. My advice, get more staff!! If you had the proper staffing and took your guest's comfort into consideration, this would be an exceptional hotel, but that is currently not the case. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your people are your greatest asset Mr Badua the bellman. Jo and Cory pool servers were especially above and beyond with great personal service. They work hard and have greet personality. May 9, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T11:54:49.316-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_1406, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>