ウェスティン・カアナパリ・オーシャンリゾートヴィラ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96761
  • ハワイ,
  • マウイ
  • 6 Kai Ala Drive,
  • Lahaina
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would never return to this property I reserved a one bedroom deluxe oceanview room and connecting studio only to check in and receive a view of the parking lot. Misleading room descriptions. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! Above and beyond service! This is at least my tenth stay at the Westin Ka'anapali Villas North and as always, was nothing short of excellent! The comfort and convenience (e.g. kitchen, laundry in-unit, access to beach/pool) that the villas afforded (especially traveling with young children) were some of the reasons why we keep coming back. On this particular occasion, Aimee Bagolor, Assistant Front Office Manager, was especially helpful in accommodating a mid-week move. With young children, we requested a room nearby the pirate ship pool on the ground floor for ease of access, and while the room as not available to due high-season at the time of check-in, she was able to orchestrate a seamless move part way through our stay. Aimee took it upon herself to supervise the move, and ensure that all of our groceries and luggage was moved into our new villa, all while the family was out and about relaxing on the beach. Truly exceptional service. Thank you for all of your help, and we look forward to visiting the property again in September! August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Exceeded All My Expectations I have been an owner here since 2004 and have never been disappointed. The way I was treated this year exceeded any experience I have had in the past. Two ladies at the front desk, Suzy and Aimee, made sure that my stay was memorable. They both worked very hard to insure that my wife and I had a villa that we were happy with. They both showed us a great deal of attention and assistance when we needed to change villas. I've already made my reservations for next year! My only complaint is that my time on Maui past much too quickly. Mahalo and Aloha July 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kid Friendly I would come here again and again with my young children. There were many children during our stay. If you want an adults only experience, this may not be the place for you. Located on a great beach although you have to walk a few hundred feet it you don't want coral. Staff were awesome and we were upgraded which was a treat. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, beach, pool and vacation. This was our first time at this resort and we loved everything about our stay. The staff was great at check in, our room was perfect for our stay, the beaches are amazing, snorkeling was very good, and relaxing at the pool was fun. It is within walking distance or a short drive to restaurants, shopping and other activities. We will definitely be back on our next trip to Maui. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient for Familes The Westin Kaanapali Ocean Resort Villas are great for us because the villas allow it to be a home away from home. We have dietary sensitivities and being able to cook while traveling is so important. We use the grills every night for dinner. Breakfast and lunch are convenient in the villa, or to bring down lunch poolside. We enjoy the proximity to the beach as we go snorkeling every day. July 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG members - Don't waste your time! I"ve been a Platinum SPG member for over 10 years. I've stayed at many Starwood properties over the years for business and pleasure and I have never been treated with such indifference as I was at the Westin Ocean Villas in Maui. It started when we arrived. I booked an ocean view one-bedroom suite. They placed us in a suite overlooking the pool with barely any view of the ocean. As far as I can tell, this was the farthest "ocean view" room from the actual ocean on the property. This is a far cry from the normal "Platinum upgrade" to which I am normally accustomed. Also, because this resort is a "time share property" they apparently don't offer other amenities usually offered to Platinum guests. No free breakfast. No late check out. They wouldn't let us check in until 4pm but insisted that we be out by noon, incredibly asserting that it takes four hours for them to get the room ready for the next guest. They wouldn't even let us stay until 2pm to accommodate our toddler who usually naps until then. This is the first and absolutely last time I will stay at this hotel. July 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Yikes! Cock roaches Last week, I had family members stay in 2 bedroom lock off, 2320 and 2322. When they woke up each morning, the kitchen floor included a family of cock roaches. We called a few times and response was to spray. Up until the last day, our family of roaches visited every night. Not a good impression, it was the first time this happened and I hope it will be the last. The buildings were not as clean as I am used to seeing, common areas were dirty, Other than this, we had a nice stay. June 30, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T09:21:43.401-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_361, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_1406, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>