• 對於超過 90 日的住宿,請致電 866-539-3446。
  • 您只可以提前 550 天預訂。
  • 請仔細檢查您輸入的日期。
1 間客房 1 間客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位兒童 0 位兒童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by No SPG recognition Probably the worst recognition for SPG members of all the SPG properties I have stayed at. 85% of the rooms here are booked by owners who will always get priority. This means, you need to be OK with non ocean views, construction views or loading dock views. These were the options presented to me because the owners were going to be coming. Um. Okay. That said, a couple next to me was being shown the exact room they would be getting with great views. The front desk staff didn't bother to let me know about any amenities. I guess I just have to go around asking for the amenities. Spent perhaps 15 mins waiting to receive any service. Not sure why they can't have more efficient staff. Apologies can't help much now that the trip is ruined with a view of the kids pool. September 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family vacay We always enjoy our visits here . However we were really dissapoined with the menu at oceans bar, we tried several new items and instead ended up walking to the sports bar several tim s. Please bring back the old menu! September 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This was my first stay at Westin Villas in Maui and probably my last- I must say I was very disappointed --from checkin at the front desk-- slightly rude agent---to my 2 bedroom ocean view villa North building 7 which was really a very obstructed ocean view but a full construction view of the property next door -- after complaining about the view to management and being told no possibility of getting moved to a better view -management offered a small credit to enjoy a meal which at checkout the credit was no where to be found --in addition when I booked hotel as spg member -we were to get 35%discount at oceans pool & bar---however each of the 2 times I visited the restaurant -the waiter nor the manager was aware of this discount being offered---I then pulled up my hotel confirmation which clearly stated the discount for that restuarant ---I was then asked to leave restuarant to walk to lobby of hotel to talk to front desk to try and figure it out with the manager of the restuarant --who does that???so unprofessional --why was it just not handled --why did I have to leave my family at the table to go with the restuarant manger---ughhhhh---I have Atleast 3 or 4 more scenarios but I'll stop here...u decide! August 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent bartenders in North property My kids knew 2 of the bartenders by name, ginga ninja and fish. That was nice for them and made me feel good. The overall cleanliness of rooms was a notch below my expectations. More Lysol and attention to detail would be nice. The store should be have flavored coffee creamer, bbq sauce, and cribbage boards for sale. July 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Going down hill I am an owner at this resort and have watch the resort slowly decline. Primarily the customer service levels have declined over the 7 years I have been visiting. The leadership team need to refresh the resort. Staff no longer seem to care about the guests anymore. Despite raising concerns I never did receive any response from the management team... July 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best family resort on Maui We love Maui, so we are already biased. But, until this week, we hadn't yet taken our entire family (four grandchildren included) to the Valley Isle. Kaanapali was a natural choice because of its proximity to Lahaina and so many cultural, historic and breathtaking natural attractions on Maui. We chose The Westin Kaanapali Ocean Resort Villas for our vacation and as it turned out, we couldn't have made a better choice. Between a Studio Villa and Two-Bedroom Villa, our accommodations were more than spacious. A full kitchen in one unit and kitchenette in another, made breakfast in our rooms so easy and a washing machine/dryer combo in each guestroom meant easy packing and no laundry to worry about when we returned home. Just as importantly, this is a resort that has thought of everything when it comes to family holidays. The staff is superb. It was clear from the moment we checked in that our vacation experience mattered to everyone working at the resort. In addition, there is something for every age group to enjoy. The swimming pools are magnificent. Even our toddler had a mini playground and pirate ship pool that provided hours of fun. There are so many activity choices, it's impossible to enjoy them all. We'll just have to plan a return trip! July 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Front Desk Staff The Front Desk were beyond excellent in my personal experience. The front desk staff, Dee Dee was not only friendly and helpful in arranging my stay pleasurable but personally made sure that the request of having the final billing of my stay was made only to me and not to the guest that insisted that he wanted to pay for. Dee Dee and Acacama made my stay with everyday by personally asking me my day. And at the end of my stay Dee Dee gave me a huge hug demonstrating what the Aloha spirit is about. She wished me well and continue to hug me for a safe trip back home. Great woman to know personally and I am so grateful for the Westin resort to hire great employees like Dee Dee and Acacama. They made the stay there for me as one of the best vacation we ever had in years. Thank you so much Westin. Daryl July 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most wonderful accommodations we have ever experienced Superior rating on all fronts from beautiful comfortable well decorated and very clean villa. Service and staff were outstanding. We thoroughly enjoyed all the food options. The grounds are magnificent and the pools perfect. We could not have asked for more. The absolute very best vacation ever mostly, because of Starwood. The General Manager, Angela Nolan here is also outstanding in presenting the Westin Kannapali in its very best light. She should be very very proud!! June 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed as an owner Own 2 villas - ocean view south & pool view north Maui, Westin Villas. Jim Flood Booked my 2 villas for 2 weeks each. When I arrived 1 room in building 4 w view of parking lot and 1 room building 2 pool side w 2 double beds. I expected my normal ocean side and pool side w king size beds. After complaining they moved me to building 2 3rd floor in an ADA room that was dusty and the shower facilities were way below par. Now I will say that when the new Mgr came onsite, Nathan he was responsive and professional but this still does not take away we had to move twice and the 1st room was inadequate and caused a negative to a dream vacation. Also when checking bill on 1st week, Westin over charged me $3000 which had to be reversed. Expect more as an owner June 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nathan&cecy First time to stay here at the villas after buying last year. I have read many reviews and for the life of me I just do not understand some of the negative remarks. We had a great ocean view and yes I seen and heard some construction noise. Seeing the construction told me that we made the right decision and choice of resorts to buy. I'm glad to know that they are doing exactly what they told us they would do by always making sure things are upgraded and kept as new as possible. I would much rather here them bringing in new beds, microwaves, refrigerators and carpet as apposed to getting a room with non working things and a nasty floor. I will admit that I did see a larger than normal dirt pile by a room on our hall for about three days. With all that said we had a great time as we expected. Oh I forgot to brag on the pool side servers, they were absolutely on top of things. They have a tough job but I can't think of a time we needed something for a very long time without one of them stopping by. The only place that I could see some improvements would be promoting all that the villas have to offer. There are many very easy ways to promote that would be very cost affective. Keeping guest on property spending money I would think is a must but I did not see any of those efforts being made. We are all going to come there with the intentions of spending money so why not spend it on property. We loved our stay and can't wait to come back. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time Had Made a phone call to check on our arrival to see if we were in the north or south. We were told south. Drove up to the valet. Greeted by the wonderful staff. Very helpful and friendly. Went to the SPG Gold check-in counter. OMAR was awesome!! He welcomed us to the villas. He placed us in a great location. Building 4. Yes it's a ways back BUT we were on the sixth floor with an ocean view. Quiet location. Clean and comfy one bedroom villa. We had no issues during our stay. We used the BBQ's right there at our building. Nice and convenient. We visited each restaurant on property. PENNY and CHRISTOPHER were great at Ocean. ANGELA was great at Pailolo. BENJI was wonderful at Puhlehu. We used their shuttle services to Lahaina as well as the other hotels. Great service. No issues what so ever. Great, great time!! June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT OVERALL VACATION This was our second time at the Westin Kaanapali Ocean Resort Villas in the last six months. Our first experience was in Dec 2015 with our children and more recently the two of us on our 10 year wedding anniversary. From the moment we arrived we were very impressed with the quality of service and cleanliness of the resort. Management always goes above and beyond in welcoming guests to the resort, whether you are vacationing with children or on a special occasion. Just be sure to communicate with the resort staff/management ahead of time on any special requests/preferences and you won't be disappointed. Our experience at the pool was excellent (thanks to waiter Mohammad's service). The overall resort expectations for anyone looking to visit is that it is a place for relaxation and offers a quiet atmosphere for you to enjoy the natural surroundings. The beach and ocean are amazing and the best you will ever see. We were very impressed with the overall experience we had on our recent stay at the Westin Kaanapali Villas for our 10 year wedding anniversary. We will certainly return in the near future with the family. Thank you to Management for going above any beyond in making this an excellent vacation. Maui and Westin is the place to go for a relaxing 5 star+ vacation. We say this from extensive experience in travelling to many other countries and resorts. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to return We have vacationed in Maui for years, as new owners our first time here. The above and beyond we received from pool deck Jaimie and Jesus at the pool bar was a major factor in our decision to also become owners in Maui . This resort exceeded our expectations. The rooms, pool area and beach were amazing. 2 bed room lock off was the perfect space for travelling with our adult children. The location is perfect, not as crowded as the area by Whalers Village. The proximity to places by walking or driving was very convenient. Love the full kitchen so eating in is an option. We will be back every year now May 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovation Room Noise was Terrible We have owned at the Ka'anapali Ocean Resort Villas before the first ones were built. We have always loved our stays there, but this year was not the experience we are used to. They were renovating rooms above us so there was continuos noise in the room from morning to late in the day which I understand to a certain extent, but they even had it going on during the weekend which included Sunday, which was Mother's Day! Check in has always been badly managed with never enough staff so the wait times are more than I have experienced at any other resort, but this year was especially bad with people in line complaining to the staff and asking for the Manager, and we were told one was coming, but never showed up. If you tried to call the front desk at anytime no one ever answers the phone so people were in line just to ask a question because they couldn't get anyone on the phone. I got a busy signal if I called service express, it was really awful. The strange part to me was that the hotel was not even full since it is not the busiest time of the season yet. My advice, get more staff!! If you had the proper staffing and took your guest's comfort into consideration, this would be an exceptional hotel, but that is currently not the case. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your people are your greatest asset Mr Badua the bellman. Jo and Cory pool servers were especially above and beyond with great personal service. They work hard and have greet personality. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay From check in to departure the best. Snorkeling on beach wonderful. Food truck at beach great for snacks and lunch. Staff so helpful. Thanks May 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well Below Expectations WE used almost 24,000 Star Options for 3 nights at was designated a "Studio Premium Villa". This was hardy a Villa, rather more like a hotel room (which it really is except having a nice balcony with a limited view of the ocean). We had to call to have the TV remote replaced and a burned out light bulb replaced. While it was repaired efficiently I can't help but think this is their normal as it I later discovered that neither the Ethernet connection or 2nd phone were working. While grounds are beautiful and the staff is friendly, courteous and efficient, the design of the hotel is built like a maze and the adjoining garages have no indications or markings of elevator locations and when found, only 1of the 3 levels doesn't require walking up or down stairs to wander the maze to find a distant elevator; the worst parking and elevator design/accessibility I've ever seen. May 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room looking at food truck This resort is beautiful and I have stayed here many times. It is hard to complaint about being in paradise but this was our worse stay. We had a 7 hour delay arriving so we arrived at 3 am our time, 11 pm Hawaii time. This is our home property and we are Gold status so I did not think it was necessary to call during our journey and make sure our room was secured. When we arrived the person at the desk had the audacity to tell us that our room was upgraded. We get to the room to find we look out not to the beauty of Hawaii but a food truck they had constructed since our last visit. The room smelled of fried food!! There was no escaping the constant odor, noise and view of being in the restaurant. As there was no room to change to we had to suck it up. It took them til Thursday to send someone to try and deodorize the room despite multiple requests. Over all a horrible experience! May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Property Great villa property, fantastic spot for families...it was so handy having a washer/dryer compared to a normal hotel room. Food was ok/passable but it's Maui so youre better off going off property for meals. It was nice that they had drink specials daily and the property was spread out; while the resort was quite full you could find a pool chair or spot on the beach. If you haven't been to Maui in full disclosure the beach on the other side of black rock is nicer but it comes w more crowds. My few down sides: no SPG benefits for Plat guests so don't expect a nice breakfast or upgraded room. Gym: buried in the basement, while it and had nice equipment c'mon SPG you could have spared a view of the beach or pool. April 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to needs and desires of vacationers It is clear to me that the Westin organization has spent time meticulously making determinations about the needs and desires of vacationers. Thereafter they trained their staff from top to bottom to meet and exceed these needs and desires. The result: a perfectly fabulous place to spend your time on vacation where all your needs and desires are met before you ask for it. this was my first time at a Westin resort and I'm hooked for life. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a Very Special Place This place has super facilities & activities and such. But what makes the Westin KORV very special are the people... Who have a Passion and seem to Live Aloha and Love Life. Need helpful hints on local favorites? We were amazed by the assistance from Alona, Juliette & Jessica. Need a banana so your legs don't cramp up? None on the buffet? Just ask Jose. There were bananas on the buffet every day after that. Want to learn some Hawaiian? Server Marc became our mentor. Then the Transformer for our building had to be replaced. No electricity & No air conditioning. Yikes! Alex came to our rescue and saved our vacation. This is a Very Special Place where the People seem to Live Aloha and Love Life. Go there and Ask them their Passion why don'tcha. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort We love everything about this resort except: 1. On the Saturdays and Sundays when people bring coolers and totally occupy the BBQ area, using multiple tables and chairs, all day and into the evenings. 2. The flea market that sets up on the lawn (damaging it) in front of our room, now TWICE per week, Tuesdays and Fridays! There is a public park right next door, why not use that area? March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Maui Vacation at Wonderful Resort Just returned from a fabulous two weeks at the Westin Ka'anapali Ocean Resort Villas. The hotel staff were all exceptionally friendly and helpful. Things we requested were promptly delivered with a smile. The staff all acted like they truly wanted you to have a great vacation. The quality of the overall facility and our villa were excellent. We truly felt like we were at our second home. The hot tubs were truly "hot"; unlike most hotels. (And after being closed for a day of maintenance and reopening with just warm water, the temperature was corrected after a phone call.) The overall design and layout of the resort, including the landscape design, was excellent and well maintained. I have just two complaints: (1) There were too many guests breaking the posted rules and monopolizing pool chairs for a day without active use. I watched the same couples take over the same premium chairs day after day and just float in and out with occasional use. There seemed to be no staff response or policing. When I inquired a staff member repeated the posted rule but I never saw anything done about it. It often made it difficult for us and others to find chairs for an hour or two of active use. It doesn't seem fair that some get away with breaking the rules to the detriment of other guests. (2) In villa 2207 we were lucky to have a large oversized balcony but it was furnished with just the normal two chairs and side table. Given that other balconies in the resort were furnished differently it did not make sense that this oversized balcony did not include either a dining table or a lounger or two to allow us to make better use of the balcony. When I inquired I was told there was no additional furniture which seemed like a rather poor excuse. One would think this should have been part of the original furnishing of this villa from day one or from the recent renovations. Overall we had a wonderful stay and can't wait to return. The entire staff including front desk, concierge, restaurant serving staff, housekeeping, maintenance, bell staff, and landscapers should be congratulated on maintaining a high level of service with a constant, friendly "Aloha". March 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Ka'anapali stay My wife and I stayed at the Maui Ka'anapali Resort Villas 02/25/16-03/01/16. I am writing this review with a somewhat mixed message. As Starwood Gold members and frequent visitors of Westin Resorts and Hotels, we have always been very pleased with the Westin brand and the quality, professionalism, service and dedication to perfection that it represents. It is rare for our family to stay with any other brand and it's generally only when a Westin is not in the area of travel. We have stayed at the Westin Ka'anapali Villas three times. This most recent stay included a couple of hiccups that I felt would be important to not to you. This is not so much a complaint as it is a notification that a couple of incidents that occurred did not meet the standard we have become accustom to. It is also to recognize your staff and resort for the things they did very well. Our booking was made as one of the Westin/Starwood specials that includes an ownership presentation. Upon arrival we were greeted with a complimentary upgrade to a one bedroom villa. This is the type of thing that makes us appreciate Westin properties as more than just a hotel or resort. Our package included daily room cleaning service. Following our first night, we left the room for the pool at about 9am. I returned to our room at about 11:45am and there was a cleaning cart outside the room. I noticed a male employee outside of our room, near the cart. I entered our room to collect some snacks and as I reach the entry to the kitchen, I noticed that the room was partially clean and a male member of your cleaning staff was sleeping on our bed. I was, obviously, surprised to see this and noted that the employee did not wake up as I gathered some snacks, despite the fact that I was not quiet about it. I took a photo of the employee and left the room. I returned to the room about 30-45 minutes later, expecting the employee to be gone and the room clean. When I returned there were two additional employees in the room. Both were working on the air conditioner (which was to be expected, as you had provided a notice of this activity when we checked in). Unfortunately, despite one of the employees using a shop vac on the open air conditioner unit, the same male employee was still sleeping on the bed. I asked one of the air conditioner repairmen what the deal was with the sleeping male and he said he didn't know. He then walked over and woke up the sleeping male. I then left the room again and when I returned a few hours later found the that the room was only partially cleaned. I would note that I felt somewhat reluctant about allowing any further room cleanings during the visit. I contacted the room services supervisor and advised him of what occurred. He was very professional and concerned about what occurred. I felt as though he handled it properly and provided the service we are used to seeing with the Westin. The other negative issue I wanted to address was a room charge that was applied to our room that was not ours. On the night prior to our departure, I went to the front desk and requested a printed copy of our bill. Upon returning to our room that evening, I noticed an unrecognized charge for approximately $200.00. I contacted the front desk at around 8pm and brought it to the attention of the front desk staff member. He assured me that he would look into the charge and call me back shorty. My wife and I were preparing our belongings for the trip home and after about 1 /12 to 2 hours I still had not heard back from the front desk. I called back at about 10pm and spoke with a different employee. I explained the situation and after the employee briefly checked the computer, advised me that the previous employee I spoke with had gone home. He apparently never took care of the bill charge and he never called me back. The second male employee was very professional and was able to clear up the improperly billed room charge in just a few minutes. Aside from these issues, we enjoyed our stay at the resort and we will certainly return. We even purchased an Explorer Package and will be back next year. I bring this situation to your attention because the Westin brand is top notch and I'd like to see it remain that way. Thank you for your time and I will note that everything else about our stay was wonderful and "heavenly". March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by JoAnna Power saved the Day! JoAnna saved our day tour to Hana. We were so impressed by JoAnna's advocacy to reschedule this tour that even if we didn't get the reschedule, we were happy with the support. And, she came through, we rescheduled our $350 tour which is said to never to be possible. Much gratitude to JOAnne and all the staff at the Westin Kaanapali Ocean Resort. We will definitely be back. Aloha! March 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chairs The chairs in the barbecue section have been replaced. They are very small and do not fit large people. Bring back the chair you used to have. We like the pads on the lounge chair's. We would like to have more umbrellas around the pool area for shade. Often times only chairs in the sun were available. . March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful beach and ocean views -- of course watching the whales off shore is amazing. Excellent resort! We come back every year during February. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! Loved this resort! We stayed at the other Westin resort on Ka'anapali for a week before staying at the Ocean Villas for 2 weeks and really liked the Villas better. The beds were simply amazing!! We are pretty picky about beds, and totally appreciate a great bed when we can find one, and this was the best we've ever experienced at a hotel. That said, we also enjoyed the layout of both the studio and one-bedroom. Modern and super clean, with a great view. We used the bbq grills that were cleaned by the staff every day, the pools were great, and we used the washer/dryer quite a bit. Overall, I couldn't have asked for a better place! February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience A beautiful and well run property. Everyone was helpful, friendly - particularly the maid service was thorough and excellent. The concierges were great. Particularly in building 4 we enjoyed and learned from the Hawaiian cultural center. It was very difficult to see in the kitchens - We needed a flashlight practically to read the controls on the stove/oven, even with the microwave light on. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful program The programs available at the Cultural Center were informative and enjoyable. Makalapua, the Cultural Advisor, had a wealth of information about the history of the island and its people. Meeting her was the highlight of our trip to Maui. I would strongly advise any visitor to take advantage of this program and I applaud this resort for having this Cultural Center available for the guests. February 18, 2016
  • 2016-10-25 T10:50:18.461-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_425, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_1406, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>