The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. If guests are younger than 18 years of age, they must be accompanied by an adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a guest room. Guests younger 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Visitors to the Casino, gaming, or casino lounge areas must be at least 21 years old. A valid, government-issued ID is required as proof of age.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 755 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Westin Like others have said, customer service is poor. Complacent employees. Cheep mattress, (not heavenly bed) . My bath towel had multiple holes in it. Thin thin walls. The single redeeming quality this property has is a pretty good breakfast, which is free for platinums. Other than that, expect no spg perks. I tried for a my 24 request which was denied (I am 100+ nights with ambassador) Unfortunately because it's the only spg property with proximity, they probably get 40+ platinums per night. Most of which are probably regretting they chose this off the strip hotel. I think they should consider upgrading the mattresses on spg floors at least and also offer a cheap fruit basket to platinums because after reading these reviews, most are more insulted by the complacent attitude of employees and the sense that they don't care than not getting an upgrade. A small "token" May go a long way. January 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff Customer Service In the Writing Guidelines Starwood recommends "contact us if you have an issue that requires immediate assistance. I have done that via phone and email with NO replies. I am still waiting to receive credit for my stay plus my food and beverage credit with no luck. I have as well replied to the hotels managers general survey at the end of September as well as wrote a personal email. I have also called October with NO return phone calls. I just received an email to come stay at this hotel again in Vegas cannot say would even it was free. I am currently going to attend a function in Dallas in October due to this situation I will be staying across the street at another hotels property. January 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards This is the worst Westin hotel I've stayed in. From the thin walls so you can listen to your neighbors late night TV shows, to the uncomfortable bed, this hotel was a rough time in Las Vegas. The staff did little to recognize SPG status - no complimentary upgrade, incorrect Platinum gift, etc. I understand they are renovating the lobby, but that won't begin to bring this hotel to the standard that I expect of the Westin brand. It's hardly a 2-star hotel, and I'm amazed the Westin brand allow this hotel to tarnish it's name. December 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Abysmal – service, internet, everything. Biz travelers beware! If I could give zero, or negative stars, I would. At this hotel you are treated like a nuisance from check-in to check-out. Let me back up and say I’m an SPG loyal and I’ve really enjoyed staying at Westin’s and other SPG properties for all my business travel. This hotel, and particularly the front desk and the “service express” employees, are a stain on the SPG and Westin brands. Never again. As a business traveler there are two things I rely heavily on when I travel,: a descent internet connection (so I can work), and a descent night’s sleep (so I can work). This Westin is suitable for neither, and the experience I had with their “service express” line is the worst customer service I have ever encountered. Rude, patronizing, impatient and entirely uninterested and unwilling to help. It would be an amazing case study, a la the Comcast debacle, if it wasn’t so infuriating and shocking (given it’s SPG which typically goes above and beyond). A word about the “free” internet. It doesn’t work at all. Good luck getting connected, and if you do, good luck not getting kicked-off the server. Connecting on any device (laptop, phone, tablet) requires a phone call to service express to get connected to an outsourced tech support service. This happened EVERY SINGLE TIME, and is 10-15 minute process. Should you successfully navigate that process you’ll find the connection laughably slow and you’ll likely loose connectivity sooner rather than later. I’ve never had this problem before and it completely shut down my ability to work. A co-worker and I attempted to meet in the restaurant and our inability to connect via the lobby or guestroom networks was embarrassing and completely ruined our productivity. There is no option to pay for a higher-speed connection. Other cons: The walls are thin and non-biz travelers are loud; nothing to be done here except put in earplugs and pray you hear the alarm. Everything feels used and abused; I’ve never seen a Westin with such frayed towels, worn carpet and title, chipped furniture, marred doors and walls. The lobby, bar, restaurant, Starbucks all reek of second-hand smoke due to the casino that swallows everything. Not an aroma I appreciate first thing in the morning, while I’m dining, or anytime really. Pros: The service in the restaurant is great. Perhaps the only positive of staying at this property, and not enough to make me return. December 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Perhaps the worst Westin out there This is easily the worst Westin hotel I've stayed at and would be below par for a Sheraton hotel as well. The facilities are extremely run down and the hotel lobby has a musty, stale, smoky smell. Not a place to stay unless you really need your SPG nights. November 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tranquility is Not this Hotel - Nasty Staff and Guests It's rare I write a negative review of a Westin property, but my experience this afternoon has been absolutely horrible at this hotel. I've called down to the front desk to express my concerns about the people in the room next door that are fighting and screaming. It has been going on for almost two hours. I've asked to be moved to another room. The second time I called downstairs to ask if another room was available, the woman was extremely rude and told me "I thought you were told there were no other rooms". I responded back and said, no, I was told to call back. She then just said no room. I asked for them to send Security. That still has not happened. I finally called the room next door and told them to stop their fighting and the woman told me to go to heck and hung up on me. It is still going on. The staff is incredibly rude. I'm alone in my room and it sounds as if some horror movie is taking place in the room next door. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Convenient Property for Attending CES I've been reading some of the reviews from other guests and am very surprised by the level of complaints. Our room was fine, the bed was comfy and considering it is LAS VEGAS, it certainly was quiet. In every hotel, you will find people stumbling to their rooms and making noise in the hall, so if that is what people are peeved about, it has nothing to do with the hotel itself. The only challenge we did have was in the restaurant, which was sorely understaffed at midnight. The woman who served us, I believe was the manager and she had been having some challenges with her server who had refused to serve some of the other guests. We felt bad for her.....and she was a trooper who went out of her way to make sure we were happy. This is a great property if you don't want to walk through a casino to get to your room. The check in and check out staff and concierge could not have been any nicer. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something Normal in Sin City The best thing about the Westin in Las Vegas is the consistency of standards. Despite a few slot machines in the lobby, the spa-like vibe and high quality rooms is the same as any other city. It's a piece of home even in a weird and tasteless place like Vegas. January 23, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>
Put the world at your fingertips.
With an app for every device, and a tool for every travel need, get the SPG apps and get packing>