The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación. Si los huéspedes son menores de 18 años, deben ir acompañados por un adulto.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía. Los huéspedes que tengan 18 años o menos deben ir acompañados por un adulto. Quienes visiten las áreas del Casino, los juegos y el lounge del casino deben tener 21 años o más. Se requiere una identificación válida emitida por el gobierno para demostrar la edad.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 768 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement I have traveled many Starwood properties worldwide as spg gold member and a SVN owner. Westin Las Vegas needs definite renovations and update. Old facilities, guest room had stains on floor and the bathroom, casino was small and not exciting, complementary cocktails were below average, parking structure was old and seemed unsafe. Overall, this property needs major improvement. Not worth spg points I used for this property-not usual Westin standard. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! Had a fantasic time. Hotel is close to the strip with easy in and out access.. Restaurant is well managed with friendly staff and delicious food. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and location I recently stayed at the Westin for a weekend getaway to Vegas. Service was great checking in and they gave me a free room upgrade which was nice. The gym is good size with plenty to do to get a good work out in. I also enjoyed the pool area while I was there. The casino is just right in my opinion downstairs. I love playing card games there and the dealers are always pleasant and nice from my experience! I also like the location as it is a short walk to the strip and anywhere you want to get to. The only thing from my experience that could be improved was the food downstairs. I had dinner there once and it wasn't that great which is probably why it seems empty most nights. Besides that I had a very enjoyable experience and would recommend the hotel. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A super find in Las Vegas In room dining service was fantastic. They always exhibit a genuine, caring attitude in their work and are always helpful in local recommendations for shopping and shows. April 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolutely worst night in a hotel ever Hotel management does not understand its own "pet friendly" policies and preferred to protect the guest that violated the pet policy instead of protecting and ensuring a comfortable stay for its other guests. Guest had smuggled dog into room and then left the dog alone in the room. Dog barked for over six hours. Contacted front desk, service, security and even had to go down to the lobby to speak with GM. I was told that it is a "pet friendly" hotel. However, they had no clue which room the dog was in, so they clearly did not know a guest had a pet. This is a violation. Instead of removing the dog, they allowed several rooms to just "put up" with the barking all night. Management failed to resolve the barking for the entire night for a dog that was not documented as staying in their hotel. Management said they "tried calling the owner." However, several hours later they said they "did not know what room the dog was in." I was clearly lied to at that point. I had to tell them the room number. The manager offered to comp my family's breakfast the next morning. I received an envelope that morning that said "breakfast for four at the Suede." My daughter had the buffet, my wife, son and I ordered off the menu. The food and waiter were fabulous. However, the "complimentary breakfast" only included the buffet. After being told I would have to pay the difference I was really upset and embarrassed in front of my family. I was told to charge the difference to my room. I then had to plead and explain to another manager why I needed the remaining breakfast bill removed from my account. The entire stay was terrible. The manager did offer to credit 1/2 my SPG points that I used to stay in his hotel. I would love to know how much worse a stay would be to receive a full refund. I doubt this review will get published, but if it does, just make sure that when you stay here to talk to them about the pet poicy and if there are pets on your floor, make sure to stay on top of management if the dog barks all night. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Resort It was good for kids. Food was pricey and not best quality. Hotel is nice and has that resort feel rather than nice hotel. April 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Major improvements at the Westin LV! Just stayed here late March. The renovations are completed, and the overall room experience and stay are very much now up to Westin standard (I'm lifetime Gold/ current Platinum, so I've seen a few), when they were not before. The new lobby bar is nice, and the older wallpaper/ carpets is gone, replaced by nice but standard Westin fare. The lobby is also nice for Vegas in that there is no long walk across a massive, smoky casino to your room - elevators are next to the check-in, and the small casino is really there for ambiance and convenience, but not to interfere with a business stay. Parking is right in front of hotel, no long walk from the giant parking garage to your room. The Linq area is around the corner, for a newer nightlife experience including the giant High Roller wheel. Overall, I recommend this particularly for business, or if you are looking to stay near Caesar's / Bellagio area of Vegas and willing to walk a long block to the strip. April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a 5 star, But I read the reviews and this Westin is not the horror stories I read. The hotel is older, but, clean and nice rooms. Is it not a 5 star Westin, NO. But, everyone was pleasant and very helpful. Checked in early, 11 AM and Karina, the front desk, was extremely polite and helpful. Offered us choices of rooms and check-in took less then 5 minutes. The room was older, but clean and the bed, linen, and towels were up to Westin standards. Buba, the concierge, was extremely helpful with show tickets and directions. Happy hour every evening at 5 to 6, had snacks, with free beer or wine, (also soda and water). Everyday we had another bottle of water in our room. No SPG area, that would be nice. Close walk to the "Strip". We would stay there again. February 27, 2015
  • 2015-04-23T19:29:02.779-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_768, tr_768
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>
Coloque el mundo a sus pies.
Con una aplicación para cada dispositivo y una herramienta para cada necesidad de viaje, obtenga las aplicaciones de SPG y comience a empacar>