The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa&

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. If guests are younger than 18 years of age, they must be accompanied by an adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a guest room. Guests younger 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Visitors to the Casino, gaming, or casino lounge areas must be at least 21 years old. A valid, government-issued ID is required as proof of age.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 748 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Abysmal – service, internet, everything. Biz travelers beware! If I could give zero, or negative stars, I would. At this hotel you are treated like a nuisance from check-in to check-out. Let me back up and say I’m an SPG loyal and I’ve really enjoyed staying at Westin’s and other SPG properties for all my business travel. This hotel, and particularly the front desk and the “service express” employees, are a stain on the SPG and Westin brands. Never again. As a business traveler there are two things I rely heavily on when I travel,: a descent internet connection (so I can work), and a descent night’s sleep (so I can work). This Westin is suitable for neither, and the experience I had with their “service express” line is the worst customer service I have ever encountered. Rude, patronizing, impatient and entirely uninterested and unwilling to help. It would be an amazing case study, a la the Comcast debacle, if it wasn’t so infuriating and shocking (given it’s SPG which typically goes above and beyond). A word about the “free” internet. It doesn’t work at all. Good luck getting connected, and if you do, good luck not getting kicked-off the server. Connecting on any device (laptop, phone, tablet) requires a phone call to service express to get connected to an outsourced tech support service. This happened EVERY SINGLE TIME, and is 10-15 minute process. Should you successfully navigate that process you’ll find the connection laughably slow and you’ll likely loose connectivity sooner rather than later. I’ve never had this problem before and it completely shut down my ability to work. A co-worker and I attempted to meet in the restaurant and our inability to connect via the lobby or guestroom networks was embarrassing and completely ruined our productivity. There is no option to pay for a higher-speed connection. Other cons: The walls are thin and non-biz travelers are loud; nothing to be done here except put in earplugs and pray you hear the alarm. Everything feels used and abused; I’ve never seen a Westin with such frayed towels, worn carpet and title, chipped furniture, marred doors and walls. The lobby, bar, restaurant, Starbucks all reek of second-hand smoke due to the casino that swallows everything. Not an aroma I appreciate first thing in the morning, while I’m dining, or anytime really. Pros: The service in the restaurant is great. Perhaps the only positive of staying at this property, and not enough to make me return. December 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards This is the worst Westin hotel I've stayed in. From the thin walls so you can listen to your neighbors late night TV shows, to the uncomfortable bed, this hotel was a rough time in Las Vegas. The staff did little to recognize SPG status - no complimentary upgrade, incorrect Platinum gift, etc. I understand they are renovating the lobby, but that won't begin to bring this hotel to the standard that I expect of the Westin brand. It's hardly a 2-star hotel, and I'm amazed the Westin brand allow this hotel to tarnish it's name. December 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Perhaps the worst Westin out there This is easily the worst Westin hotel I've stayed at and would be below par for a Sheraton hotel as well. The facilities are extremely run down and the hotel lobby has a musty, stale, smoky smell. Not a place to stay unless you really need your SPG nights. November 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tranquility is Not this Hotel - Nasty Staff and Guests It's rare I write a negative review of a Westin property, but my experience this afternoon has been absolutely horrible at this hotel. I've called down to the front desk to express my concerns about the people in the room next door that are fighting and screaming. It has been going on for almost two hours. I've asked to be moved to another room. The second time I called downstairs to ask if another room was available, the woman was extremely rude and told me "I thought you were told there were no other rooms". I responded back and said, no, I was told to call back. She then just said no room. I asked for them to send Security. That still has not happened. I finally called the room next door and told them to stop their fighting and the woman told me to go to heck and hung up on me. It is still going on. The staff is incredibly rude. I'm alone in my room and it sounds as if some horror movie is taking place in the room next door. November 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Stay Here I travel a lot all over the country. This is without a doubt the worst Westin I have ever stayed in. I recently stayed at a Starwood Property in San Francisco for the same number of points which was a first class hotel unlike this one. The facilities are comparable to a discount hotel. I am forced to stay at this property unfortunately because of the proximity of my meetings. The rooms are small and outdated. Drab 1960's green is unappealing in 2014 on the Starwood Preferred Floor. I asked for a Wall Street Journal when I checked in and never got one delivered to my door like others on the floor. In my past stays here the Concierge was of little help. Unlike other reviewers, I have always found the people at the registration desk friendly and helpful. When your facilities are sub-par you need to make up for it with service. I have stayed in many facilities in Las Vegas that are a lot better. This hotel is not worth the points required. If the points required were 30% of required this hotel would be reasonably priced. November 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service No substantial SPG platinum benefits provided, small room; long wait for dining area; poor employee assistance at Business Center. Worst attribute was that management never called me to address any of my concerns while I was staying at the hotel, even though, I requested same. Do not stay at this hotel if your standards are high. December 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst of Westin!! This is my second time in a year staying here, and i only stayed here again after my terrible stay last year because its the only SPG hotel near the conference I attend here each year. Next year I will break brand loyalty to avoid this awful hotel. Heres why: Last year spent 3 hours on the phone with hotel staff trying to get a pitcher of tea sent to the room. Had to call Platinum Concierge to finally get it done. Platinum had to contact the GM because the MODs kept hanging up on them. They lied to my face multiple times claiming they didnt have pitchers on the property. Hotel only has 7 suites and WILL NOT upgrade to them. Staff absolutely refuse to let you speak to the MOD. The GM thinks she is the queen of England and that you are here at her pleasure. No concept of service what so ever, and this attitude is reflected by the rest of the managers. Service express is a NO to everything you ask. No recognition of Platinum status at all. One staff member actually belittled my platinum status last year telling me most of their guests are platinum so dont expect special treatment. Rosa,a supervisor, and Myra, an MOD, are the worst of the bunch. They act like they hate serving guests. This year, I asked if they had microwaves available for the rooms, of course they did not -most Westins do. Buy ok, im good with that. I asked if they could send someone up to get the food and heat it and return it to me. They said no. I asked for the supervisor and she told me she was the manager. I again asked for her boss, but she refused. I told them that they had done it for me the year before, that i just had to sign a paper saying they werent responsible for any food poisoning. She accused me of lying. I had just had a heart attack two days before while attending a conference and spent two days in the hospital and was supposed to be in bed resting the rest of my stay, but i had to get out of bed, learn the MODs name from another hotel employee, and then proceeded to the frnt desk, where upon asking for the MOD by name, wasinterrogated as to if i had spoken with her, did she know me, was she expecting me, whats my name, whatsmy room number, why did i need her..typical gatekeeping tactics of this hotel from the GM down. Remember, i am here at their pleasure. Im not a valued platinum guest . After 10 minutes she came out, told me not to make a big deal of it, had me sign a paper just like last year, and then gave me my heated food in a copypaper box. Need I say more? beware!!! October 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by An embarrassment to the Westin brand. I've been to lots of Westin Hotels around the world. This is the absolute worst when it comes to everything about it. Really. Don't stay here. First off, it's a rip off compared to the tons of options you have on the strip. Also, it's a category 5 hotel for some reason! An absolute joke if you ask me, and it's not even on the Strip, it's a good 5 minute walk away and it's below average on everything they offer. I would never use points on this hotel, Ever. The Casino in the hotel pales in comparison to the other major hotels. You don't even feel like your in Vegas and you wouldn't even want to be there unless you had to for some reason! As a Plat I didn't get upgraded, no breakfast or happy hour,...actually there was happy hour, a table on the second floor hallway was set up with ONLY chips and salsa you could get a beer or red wine ONLY for an expected $2 tip from an uninterested server who was angry and surly all at once! What a joke! Don't stay here, it's really not a Westin beyond the name. The room was not renovated since they made the building into a Westin from whatever it was before and the staff although occasionally smiling, made you feel like you were at a motel instead of a SPG boasted hotel. I was here for one night and will NEVER be back! There are too many issues with this hotel for it to ever be fixed, no matter what they try to do and say. This should be a category 2 or 3 at best and have prices that reflect it. Unfortunately as it stands, it's your only real SPG option in Vegas if you want to be close enough to the strip but I would just bite the bullet and stay elsewhere while in Sin City. In this case, whatever happens in the Westin Casuarina Las Vegas needs to be shared with the world, because it's nothing special and nothing but disappointment will happen here. Stay away! December 5, 2011
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>
Tenete il mondo a portata di mano.
Con versioni per ogni dispositivo e uno strumento per ogni esigenza di viaggio, utilizzate le applicazioni SPG e cominciate a fare i bagagli>