Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Nice Property I alternate between this hotel and the Pasadena Sheraton. It is a very nice property which is well maintained, other comments to the contrary. The location is great and I find the staff to be friendly. As an SPG Plat, I find this to be among the least-generous Westins to provide even an "enhanced" room. Once I had to go back to the Front Desk to request a Balcony Room in lieu of the standard room I was given. August 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wasn't up to Westin standards For those who are frequent travelers, this hotel is likely the top major hotel brand in the Pasadena area. However, perhaps the lack of competition has rendered the property and staff to shoot for the status quo. My review is based on several stays over the last two years. The good: * Better kept property in the area * Close proximity to restaurants * Close proximity to local Universities, businesses, and City Hall The bad: * Most hotel employees from front desk to valet are unempowered and appear to provide the only the bare minimum effort. If there are any issues, it takes more than two calls to resolve. Note: hold staff accountable by noting their names. They tend not to offer their names when they pickup the phone. * Room finishing are not as well kept as other Westin properties. Bedding and room fixtures would benefit from renovation * Hotel staff appear less trained at recognizing SPG status than at other Starwood properties. Overall, this is a good hotel for infrequent travelers and those who need to be close to Pasadena. Frequent travelers may be better off staying at other Starwood properties. July 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall okay, need to upgrade their bedding. Pros: The hotel is in a good location. Staff there are friendly. The gym is nice there too. Cons: The bed and pillows are old and did not feel like other those of other Westin properties. The pillows were especially old and felt like they have been used for years. June 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern hotel / good value Booked a last minute trip to LA visiting family. Our regular hotel wasn't available so we selected the Westin Pasadena for the first time. Very nice modern hotel. Room was comfortable. Heavenly bed is always restful. Restaurant staff are very pleasant and helpful. Have already booked for another stay in September. Looking forward to trying the pool. May 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room cleanliness and staff response needs improvement Westin did not impress with lack of cleanliness of the room and staff response to correct issues with the room and tend to me at the restaurant. There was a cleaning rag left on the table. I called the front desk and they sent someone to pickup the rag. When getting ready to rest the sheets had hair in them. I had to call the front desk again and request new sheets be sent. When I went to wash my hands the bar of soap by the sink was wet and not new. I went to the lobby to ask for a new one and they just handed me one from behind the counter. I'd expect them to send someone to replace the soap dish and bar of soap, not just hand me a new bar of soap from the front desk. The next morning I waited at the restaurant hostess station for 5 minutes and no one came to help me. There was staff attending the tables, but no hostess to be found. I had to go to the front desk to have them call someone at the restaurant, but all they did was send me back to the restaurant and said someone would help me there. I got 500 SPG points for opting out of house keeping, but I only did that because I didn't want to have anymore disappointments with how clean the room was. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and ambiance The hotel was very nice and in a great location for spending time on Colorado Blvd. we wish we had more time here. Bar and outside area was a nice surprise. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Stay All aspects of our stay were excellent from front desk staff, SPG amenities, concierge, room and overall hotel ambience. I left items in the room and the staff took care of getting them back to me at home. Much appreciated. March 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Read Before Staying.... Before I even made reservations, I read the reviews, and I was a little hesitant because the reviews were up and down. Nevertheless, I stayed. Hotel is nice looking, got into my room and it was very small, shower walls were dirty, and the bathroom floors, it just felt icky. So I was there to go to a funeral, we were in a hurry most of the time. I called to have the valet pull my car around, and it was ready, but much to my surprise and horror the valet passed gas in my car! Yes, I said it, HE PASSED GAS, If I wasn't in such a hurry there would have been quite a ruckus. It was horrible even with windows rolled down and i had car spray. Even after the funeral getting back into the car it still stunk! I couldn't believe it. I was so offended and disgusted, that was a complete act of Rudeness. I will never stay there again! March 9, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T10:57:11.039-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_1453, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>