ウェスティン・パサディナ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 91101
  • カリフォルニア,
  • パサディナ
  • 191 North Los Robles
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by a Westin flagship property The Westin Pasadena is not glamorous - nor is Pasadena itself - but this property nevertheless is one of the most comfortable and consistent hotels we have ever frequented. It is a perfect blend of both a business and leisure aesthetic. Some of the highlights: - The gym here is perfect and kept spotlessly clean. And with the workout clothing & shoes loaner program ($5 for New Balance apparel) they make it so easy to hit the gym and the pool. - One glamorous touch is the view of Pasadena City hall and surrounds from the pool deck. We spent a sunny Sunday in a poolside cabana, getting some sun and admiring the beautiful view. - Valet service is professional and perfect. They are fast, careful, and helpful with bags. This property takes great care to recognize their SPG guests - we were treated to an upgrade to a balcony room upon arrival - and they always have the SPG desk staffed and ready to help. There is so much good dining within a short walk (or free shuttle ride, another great perk of the Westin Pasadena) that we don't eat in the hotel much. If we had one suggestion for improvement it might be the onsite dining menus...we looked a couple of times, but ultimately decided to go out to eat. We used the free shuttle regularly...you really don't need a car here at all if you're staying or doing business in the Pasadena area. Westin will drop you off and pick you up with about a 10-15 minute notice. We love this property, stay here often, and we recommend it to everyone. It is a much better experience, and value, than the Langham or the other chain hotels in the area. Thanks again for a great stay.. August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in the West Absolutely the best front desk service in the Los Angles area! Rooms are immaculate and so comfortable, perfect view of the city. You must try the hotel restaurant --- great. A perfect stay for business travelers. I'll be back soon. August 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not too bad For the rate that the hotel charges, breakfast should at least be included. Not happy about the parking charges per each time you exit garage ($11) July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bad reviews not true!! Your staff was excellent! Desiree, Kia, Tamara, Cal at the front desk 5 stars! Perfect!! Norman and your chefs at your restaurant for breakfast, perfect! We needed to leave quickly and Norman made sure everything was hot, fast and they meals were so yummy! They even did a last minute change and added a large fruit bowl to go in like 1 minute it seemed! The room and bed were Heavenly for sure! We had a great view! The Valet staff was quick and very friendly! Oscar in room service was very nice as well. Oscar in concierge recommended a local restaurant for a romantic dinner off property that was a ten plus! We can't wait to come back!! July 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Westin with outstanding fitness center Have stayed here a few times. Great hotel, wonderful staff and rooms well appointed. Really like the 24-hour fitness access to the amazing large fitness center. Also, an added plus in the mens & women's locker room facilities each containing a sauna and steam room - great way to relax after a long day. Staff needs to cheek supply of towels more frequently. June 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by uncaring staff Front desk girl was not empathetic or seem to care when I complained of noisy guests above or below our room that caused us an unrestful night. It took 3 calls over several hours to have someone bring us toiletries we requested. May 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Akward! I checked in on Thursday the 30th of April as a business traveler who'd made my reservation via Expedia. I arrived about 11:00 pm. I had a great check in experience, the valet was very nice as well. The man who checked me in didn't swipe a card because I'd paid for 2 nights via Expedia in advance. This is where the trouble must have stared. An oversight on his part that lead to much discomfort and disappointment later. After a nights sleep, I had breakfast in the hotel restaurant, which was nice, great service here as well, and went back to my room to work on my computer for a few hours. At 12:00 pm on Friday I went to the pool for a quick dip before coming back to my room to prepare for a meeting and leave for the rest of the afternoon/evening. Upon getting back to my room, my key did not work. All I'd brought with me to the pool was a small pouch with room keys, my phones, some business cards. I decided to go downstairs in person rather than call via the hotel phone in the hallway. Although I was wearing a wet swimsuit with a swim coverup, I needed to get into my room!! The woman at the desk realized I had been locked out of my room because I hadn't put a charge down for incidentals. She said they'd left a message for me, which must have been left in the brief 20 min. I was at the pool. I was literally at my rooms' desk for 2.5 hours with no phone call. She verified my identity by asking when I'd checked in. What followed was a very awkward series of questions about my identity and demands for a card with which to pay for incidentals. In fact, I didn't have my wallet. No way to pay, I was locked out of my room with all of my things inside. The uncomfortable accusations continued and I was almost in tears- I asked her if it was actually possible to just drive away without paying via their own valet- and she said 'I'd be surprised'- meaning that it happens!? Or that it could be done? In any case, she had escort me back upstairs to let me into the room, at which point I presented her with my company credit card. She left to run the card. When I went back downstairs I got my card back, explained to a different woman at the desk what happened, and learned the woman I'd interacted with was the manager. This was so disappointing to me. Her utter lack of tact and poise was shocking for someone in Hospitality. When she came out to apologize, I don't think I've ever been offered a more insincere apology. I think I'd rattled her because I had been so defensive and shocked, it created an uncomfortable interaction for both of us. I wish she could have diffused the tension with laughter, kindness, or a real apology. Perhaps compassion? Once she felt she was done apologizing, she actually looked away, continued to talk, and logged onto the computer in front of her while avoiding eye contact. I have to say, as a business traveler who is on the road at least twice a month, I will think again about booking at a Westin. If Westin needs to change their policies about booking in advance on Expedia, they should do so- or perhaps a traveling, somewhat budget orientated business traveler is not the customer they want. I was certainly made to feel that way. Disappointing indeed. May 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Crown of the Valley lacks Customer Service and SPG Recognition OVERALL IMPRESSION: The location of the hotel is great. Right in the heart of old town Pasadena within a couple blocks walk of city hall and the great night life of Pasadena. Easy travels from the freeway as the exit is a couple blocks away. The hotel lobby and interior is very trendy and modern. Love the library and computer center. $15 Valet Parking rate is reasonable and quite efficient with quick friendly service. SPG RECOGNITION: Here is the big disappointment. Front Desk guest service agents are not genuinely friendly and quite snobbish. Recognition of SPG status was not provided and or even acknowledged. Front Desk agent did not provide any information as to the amenities of the hotel and did not even offer any SPG benefits. I asked if breakfast was included, was told no. When I related that I was a SPG Platinum the FD clerk finally relented and provided me a breakfast card. The Front Desk could use some training from the Bell Desk and Valet Department as they were extremely friendly and helpful. THE ROOM: Typical of a Westin hotel. Spacious and moderately stylish. As a SPG Platinum, was not offered a suite upgrade, but an Executive Room was provided. LOCATION: Right in the heart of old town Pasadena within a couple blocks walk of city hall and the great night life of Pasadena. Easy travels from the freeway as the exit is a couple blocks away.. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The Hotel Bell Desk and Car Valet Departments. Very courteous and friendly. EXTREMELY BELOW EXPECTATIONS: The Front Desk Staff. Not Genuinely friendly, no acknowledgement of SPG Status and or Recognition offered. If its were not for the lack of hospitality from the Hotel Front desk, I would rate this hotel a 4-5 star; otherwise the hotels barely rates a 3 stars.. Bar closes early on a Friday night. Hotel Room Service while providing beer and wine after the bar closes, will not offer any whiskey drinks; hotel should reconsider this. April 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T08:46:13.700-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_1453, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>