Sheraton La Caleta Resort & Spa, Costa Adeje, Tenerife

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Perfect hotel, including staff members by restaurant. We had a family room, we did not knew what to expect. But we had two big sepparate rooms. The cleaning ladies where so nice and did a perfect job. Only a pity that the bed didn't get changed each day or two. July 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel need improvment Your weak point is service! My next Holliday week I'm spending in Gran Tacande --> durring check in our suitcase moveed on trolley with the room number, some lady show to our way to our room door, all staff was all the time very polite ! Unfortunately in Shereton was completly different ! If I add that my room was no clean after my first day it's shuould show You Your low level! Addationaly I booked room for 3 person but I got all thinks ( inspite a bed ) only for two!. We also didn't get the water in all day and also exchange shampoo and gel was not a perfect For positive things I can show : swimming pool area and very good sublime food. For the end, when we check off, any thanks and welcome again as to Your email. Only one positive side for the service is for men name Peter --> he was very polite and help us to find anather room in order to evoit a noise from Riu hotel . So, great harm that low servive as general greatly rediuce my review . If You have any question don't hasite w.namyslak@wp.pl July 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly Outstanding An outstanding experience, the people were very helpful from the booking process and help with transport, to the very helpful front desks, Club lounge and Concierge and a room kept spotless. The facilities were everything we have come to expect from a Sheraton resort Spa. We had a great time and unfortunately that time went far too quickly. Thanks for the great time and we will be back! May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Stayed here for the 6th time in the last 4 years from 19th April for 11 nights. By the end of the stay the hotel was full to breaking point, due to 2 consecutive days of weddings, but the resort handled it admirably. The staff at reception handled our needs for changing facilities with professionalism. Of all the staff, the team of Sebastian, Miguel, Giovanni and Joe of the Glorieta Bar made our stay one of fun and laughter. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delivers a Truly Five-Star Experience OVERALL IMPRESSION: Truly an elegant property situated in a paradisiacal tropical garden setting with service to match. SPG RECOGNITION: Consistently excellent from VIP recognition at check-in and from the staff in general to a generous suite upgrade and in-room amenity. Beautiful dedicated Platinum breakfast in a private poolside venue and an elegant cocktail hour in the Sheraton Lounge. THE ROOM: Large and beautifully furnished - most with lovely balconies. LOCATION: in the upscale La Caleta area on the south shore. About 30 minutes from Tenerife Sur Airport. On the beach ... although the pebbled strand is not very user-friendly. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The Spa which is complimentary to Platinum guests is extraordinarily beautiful and very Zen. I loved ending the day with the hydrotherapy circuit. ONE THING TO KNOW: In general, the island attracts a fairly honky-tonk crowd but this resort is the exception to the rule - very upscale with an elegant clientele. A peaceful oasis very different from the standard Tenerife offerings. March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel very pleasant hotel well located in a quiet environment foot available on wide screen rooms conmfortable club rooms have a large terrace February 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect, but with a stupid dot The hotel, staf and products were excellent. But that I had to pay for internet connections is unexpected. In this time of digital communications I have to pay for internet and that is unbelieveable. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, large rooms, VERY friendly staff A no complaints stay at this hotel . Duty manager very helpful locating a club room with great ocean view. Breakfast was quick and has everything you could wish for. All the staff very helpful and friendly , pool areas not overcrowded despite the hotel being fully booked. A superb location away from the overdeveloped Playa Las Americas and Los Christianos resorts. Definitely highly recommended we will return one day. January 24, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T10:57:11.680-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_1467, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>