空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and staff. ..but Only one thing needs doing rooms need ice buckets and floors need ice machines. Hotel is excellent staff brilliant. It is situated in normally very hot climate hence need for ice. Yes bar will give you ice but you don't want to keep going from your balcony a long way to bar just to get some ice. Really was the difference between my marking 4 instead of 5 of survey. This would not stop me going back but was a tiny bit of a spoiler that can be easily overcome. July 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best view from 5 star hotel in Gran Canaria This 5* hotel has stunning view on the Atlantic ocean. Room are very comfortable and spacious. Separate bath and shower. Free wifi in the room. Several outside pools on several different floors but no inside pool. Rooftop pool has warm water and sunset pool bar. If you want to spent some time in Aloe spa be aware that water in the outside pool is very cold and it is almost impossible to be in the pool! Breakfast and dinner buffet in Gofio restaurant are fantastic and delicious. March 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel could be so wonderful.... I wasn't sure what to expect, but was mostly pleased, although also a little disappointed at the same time. Lovely staff, some great food, but also really limited food at lunchtime, surprisingly. The golf looked great, but in reality was often slow, too many people playing and was frustrating. If it rains, you lose that round - no offer of money back or something in return, which was disappointing. February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff and food Food and Rooms excellenta. January 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Golf@Saloble - Stay@Sheraton I would recommend this place for people who love golf and would like to stay so close as possible to the golf course and play on two very spectacular golf courses. The hotel has a very high quality in its facilities and everybody is willing to give you good service. However, I would not recommend this place for families with children below 18, since it is forbidden for joniors to be present at some areas. The pools are not that as large as the ones at other resorts and joniors are not allowed to visit the pool area at 11:th stair. The breakfast and dinner buffe is the best choice at the area but I was expecting somehow more variations there. Despite to many other areas on Gran Canaria, you have relative good wireless connection at the hotel rooms. I would like to give an overall rating of 4 (of 5) to this place. December 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for golfers very nice place to Play golf. Both courses in good condition. the pools are to small to relax, the only nice pool is only for adults. no chance to keep something fresh in the automatic minibar. only filled with cans from Hotel. Food in the Restaurants very good, in the palmera pool bar very poor. very nice and helpful staff, they made it. October 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has really helpful staff. This was a present from our daughter and her husband to celebrate our 40th Wedding anniversary. My wife and I arrived on the 17 to 25 September.(with our daughter and her hsuband). The staff were very helpful. Great advice on hiring a car and travelling. Great food,location, we can't wait to visit again. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Gran Canaria On behalf of my wife and I , we'd like to express our gratitude to your team in the Sheraton Gran Salobre for their superb professionalism and obvious great pride in their roles. In particular we'd like to highlight the fantastic focus that both Iruya and Fayna provide in the A la carte restaurants. Their knowledge and tremendous enthusiasm are an absolute to delight !!!!!! We have stayed in many 5 star hotels throughout the world and can honestly state these ladies are the best we have come across !!!!! Once again our heartfelt thanks September 17, 2015
  • 2016-09-29 T10:57:11.355-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_1468, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>