空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 671 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful on the outside, dirty on the inside I really like the exterior and the hotel amenities and facilities are great! The view was beautiful, as was the hotel landscaping. Very kid friendly. My issues were with the poor housekeeping. My bathroom wreaked of old urine from the toilet rim that clearly hadnt been cleaned in quite awhile. During my 5 day stay, my linens were never changed, tub was never cleaned, nor was my room vaccumed (clear evidence that these things were not done, yet i had "housekeeping " daily. July 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to the quality of SPG standards I would like to first commend the customer service and staff at the property.I truly appreciated everyone's responsiveness and courtesy. Two things that could improve in terms of support - 1) Concierge was so much better at many other SPG hotels I have been to, i think they need to add more staff at the Concierge at this hotel.2) Staff at the restaurant and breakfast buffet was not helpful. Property needs a lot of updating - this property is really gifted with a great location. if they had spent some resources and efforts on updating the infrastructure and rooms - this could become a lot popular with travelers. for such a popular destination that is in high demand, the place deserves urgent renovation, and so do all the nice people working there. My biggest observation and complaint was about the super old and worn out bathrooms. I also complained many times about the shower pressure and they said they cannot do anything. I stay at hotels all the times, and basic facilities like good bathrooms are minimum someone can expect. The food options are super limited. The breakfast buffet was really way below par, when compared to any other SPG property of this category. even taking out the fact that I am vegan, options seemed minimal and very basic. The club Lounge was just OK, but the ladies there provided great service and took care of guests. Overall, this was just an average experience for me, I would have changed if I had other options. July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A True Gem This was our first time at this property. Although an older property (that could use some updating!), it sits on a gorgeous setting! As Starwood Platinum/5 Star members, we have stayed in many amazing properties all over the world. This property stands out in particular because of such efficient, personal, and friendly service. We were impressed by the staff from the very first moment on site. At the check-in desk, we were recognized as Platinum members. Deano, the Guest Relations Manager came out to personally greet us. A very dynamic and impressive manager, the effects of his leadership were readily visible in the motivation and drive in his staff. Everyone on his staff that we met was exceptional: from the bellmen at the entrance to the front desk staff; from Nani in the excellent Kaiulu Club Lounge to Gary at the Concierge desk (who was able to get us reservations that I thought would be impossible to get!) and to Kevin from Rays on the Bay restaurant. Deano has really set the standard for staff excellence! Our stay was absolutely first rate. I can guarantee that for our next visit to the Big Island, we will be staying at the Sheraton again! July 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Family had a great time As an associate it was a very good weekend.. Would love to stay at the hotel in the future. My family loved it. The pool experience was awesome. The game room was also a cool experience. They need to restore some of the games though. Updated video games esp. Food and beverage was amazing, especially holua, Rays on the bays, and room service. Very down to earth employees in those restaurants. Was able to service and assist my family with great service. July 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by As a lifetime platinum member I would look elsewhere Staff is unresponsive and seem worn down food is at best average rooms look dated even after remodel. Hotel has a great view it's too bad. Hotel has a more of a military compound look than a tropical paradise oasis. I'd recommend the Sheraton on Kaui or Westin on Maui. As I write this I'm still waiting to hear from front desk on check out July 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great overall experience Mahalo for a great overall experience! We had a large family group booked for an event.. Used the Sheraton for our banquet.. AWESOME food!! Great staff!! Lovely grounds..Rooms were clean.. Beds very comfortable... Would have been nice to have discount for the breakfast Buffett and a broken sprinkler left water spots on my sons truck,. Still..Overall EXCELLANT experience!! July 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gross My bathroom in my room was disgusting, I took pictures because it was that bad. The sink wouldn't drain, the bathroom tub had soap scum all over the bottom of it, the door frame looked as if no one took any mind to it since the paint started coming off, the housekeeper left their dirty, nasty, cleaning towel on the counter sink with the soap dish turned upside down on it. Totally unacceptable, even for a "kama'aina". I coulda stayed elsewhere for cheaper if I wanted this type of room. I also ask for the manager but he wasn't available and at that time I was already ready to leave so I was not about to wait for him to come back or stay in my room for him to call me. I get it I'm a local, but I think if I don't ask for the "kama'aina" rate I shouldn't be given service as if I did. I am a SPG member, I paid regular price and still got put in literally almost the furthest room on the 4th floor from the pool and restaurants. I didn't get offered to have any restaurants pointed out, or times of any events going on at the hotel, or even the password to the wifi. Most likely won't be staying in this hotel again, I will probably stay at other SPG member hotels but not this one. July 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facilities. Needs room updating First of all the grounds and pool area are amazing. Food at the pool area were also very good. However even though we contacted the hotel of an early arrival one of our rooms was not ready until 3 and the other was still not ready at 4pm. I thought that as SPG gold members the rooms would possibly would be made available a little quicker. Not having room access was unsatisfactory. Even more so that the front desk would not check in with us. I ended up asking them for the first room available and even though they gave us a suite it was a double not a king size bed. Rooms also need to be updated. Overall a below average stay although great facilities. June 14, 2016
  • 2016-07-22 T12:31:46.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_671, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_1469, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>