Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 675 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff here are dishonest, hotel is in terrible shape and it does not meet Starwood standards I have made number of contacts to the hotel management at Sheraton Kona but it seems like no one is responding. Email sent at Sept 9 and 18. Phone call made to front desk on Sept 14. Last email received from PR manager investigating the issue: Sept 19 – still no answer. Do not stay here. During my stay at this property I have experienced the staff deploy deceptive tactics and avoid responsibilities. Furthermore, the rooms are extremely outdated and food options do not meet Starwood standards. Housekeeping is often inconsistent and I had to request water and basic room amenities number of times to get things I need. This was my second time staying at this property and deeply disappointed how many issues there were with my stay. Again, management has failed to demonstrate any improvements at the property. Now I may have to chase down and contact appropriate authorities to get the refund and points that was promised to me. September 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for exploring Kona I spent two nights here, on a weekend trip from Honolulu. It was my first visit to the Big Island, and this was a good spot to see some of the major sites - namely, the Kona coffee region and Volcanoes National Park. The hotel is situated on a bay, offering great views of the coast and sunset. Watching the manta rays at night from the restaurant was a lot of fun, and the restaurant prices are reasonable. The facility itself is a bit dated and could use some updates, but its positioning on a historical site and among the lava rocks definitely gives you an authentic feel. August 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was fabulous Last minute vacation so we hadn't researched a ton about what to do on Kona and the staff gave us some wonderful recommendations- manta ray excursion was excellent!! August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel We loved this hotel, the views where amazing the room was perfect. The staff was great and helpful. August 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful on the outside, dirty on the inside I really like the exterior and the hotel amenities and facilities are great! The view was beautiful, as was the hotel landscaping. Very kid friendly. My issues were with the poor housekeeping. My bathroom wreaked of old urine from the toilet rim that clearly hadnt been cleaned in quite awhile. During my 5 day stay, my linens were never changed, tub was never cleaned, nor was my room vaccumed (clear evidence that these things were not done, yet i had "housekeeping " daily. July 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to the quality of SPG standards I would like to first commend the customer service and staff at the property.I truly appreciated everyone's responsiveness and courtesy. Two things that could improve in terms of support - 1) Concierge was so much better at many other SPG hotels I have been to, i think they need to add more staff at the Concierge at this hotel.2) Staff at the restaurant and breakfast buffet was not helpful. Property needs a lot of updating - this property is really gifted with a great location. if they had spent some resources and efforts on updating the infrastructure and rooms - this could become a lot popular with travelers. for such a popular destination that is in high demand, the place deserves urgent renovation, and so do all the nice people working there. My biggest observation and complaint was about the super old and worn out bathrooms. I also complained many times about the shower pressure and they said they cannot do anything. I stay at hotels all the times, and basic facilities like good bathrooms are minimum someone can expect. The food options are super limited. The breakfast buffet was really way below par, when compared to any other SPG property of this category. even taking out the fact that I am vegan, options seemed minimal and very basic. The club Lounge was just OK, but the ladies there provided great service and took care of guests. Overall, this was just an average experience for me, I would have changed if I had other options. July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A True Gem This was our first time at this property. Although an older property (that could use some updating!), it sits on a gorgeous setting! As Starwood Platinum/5 Star members, we have stayed in many amazing properties all over the world. This property stands out in particular because of such efficient, personal, and friendly service. We were impressed by the staff from the very first moment on site. At the check-in desk, we were recognized as Platinum members. Deano, the Guest Relations Manager came out to personally greet us. A very dynamic and impressive manager, the effects of his leadership were readily visible in the motivation and drive in his staff. Everyone on his staff that we met was exceptional: from the bellmen at the entrance to the front desk staff; from Nani in the excellent Kaiulu Club Lounge to Gary at the Concierge desk (who was able to get us reservations that I thought would be impossible to get!) and to Kevin from Rays on the Bay restaurant. Deano has really set the standard for staff excellence! Our stay was absolutely first rate. I can guarantee that for our next visit to the Big Island, we will be staying at the Sheraton again! July 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Family had a great time As an associate it was a very good weekend.. Would love to stay at the hotel in the future. My family loved it. The pool experience was awesome. The game room was also a cool experience. They need to restore some of the games though. Updated video games esp. Food and beverage was amazing, especially holua, Rays on the bays, and room service. Very down to earth employees in those restaurants. Was able to service and assist my family with great service. July 13, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:17.051-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_675, tr_675
  • loc_en_US, sid_1469, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>