Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to SPG Standards I have stayed in these hotels in several cities. I checked into this hotel on the 5th of September until the 12th of September. When I arrived I I was informed there was no gold status but that they would try to find me a good room. I had asked for a room with double beds and was informed in order to get a decent room I needed to take a king bed. Since my guest was not coming until later, I took it with the understanding I could change when my guest arrived. The room was not up to SPG standards I have been shown in other cities. The carpets were not very clean and the bathrooms were not up to par. The tub had the top coating peeling off and the sink did not drain. They informed me that they put SPG gold members in these rooms away from the noise. I checked one room n the other side and they seemed to be in better shape. I was very disappointed as I used my SPG points for this. Also, the food was not very good. They only had a $14.99 breakfast buffet that was very greasy and limited. September 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT the Sheraton I expected Carpet was stained, and bathroom was dirty! Found hair on the bathroom floor upon arrival (obviously not ours), tub was dirty, faucet was leaking, and there was a very ugly patch on the back of the bathroom door where someone had attempted to cover a hole where a hook used to be. Maid would not clean room while we were in room, even though we requested her to do so. Had to ask the front desk TWICE to send someone up to clean bathroom before we needed to take showers for an event we were attending. We were charged $10/day to SELF park in an OPEN, parking lot. We have relatives in the neighborhood, and usually stay in a hotel when visiting, which is at least twice a year. We will not stay in this hotel again! What concerns us most is that we have booked a stay in one of your hotels in Maui. We hope it is better than this one in Houston. August 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ugh Stay away from this hotel. The spg site needs to be updated. From the site, it said that parking was free and refrigerators were included. Neither was true. Further, I requested a quiet room not facing the highway, and the staff person lied directly to my face saying that I had a quiet room. This hotel is right along a major highway. It is likely loud in all the rooms. The room is old and in desperate need of improvement. The tv is about 15yrs old. The bathtub has stains and had visible hair and debris left in it. The bathroom was gross. The only positive was the bed which is standard across spg brand hotels. So do yourself a favor and book at another spg hotel in the galleria area. I tried saving a few bucks and boy did I learn my lesson. Pay an extra 20-30 bucks a night more and get a much more suitable spg branded hotel in the same area. It'll be worth it. July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel I recently had a terrific stay at this hotel. The room was clean and spacious and the restaurant was the best I've ever visited at a Four Points. The hotel is nearby a number of terrific restaurants and stores in the Upper Kirby district of Houston. The check-in experience was seamless, the service was outstanding and the work-out room was great. I would definitely stay here again. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My stay was outstanding. The staff is incredible - very friendly & accommodating. My guestroom was very nice and clean. The pub has wonderful food and great staff. I highly recommend this hotel. July 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great food & drink, comfortable stay Recently stayed at this hotel and would certainly go back. Had a totally different experience than previous posters. The lobby and restaurant look great, so a welcoming and pleasant experience right off the bat. Front desk and restaurant staff were all so friendly and responsive. My room was clean and orderly, and the bathroom was bright and clean -- everything you need for a comfortable stay. Only complaint was the TV size, but they are apparently upgrading them. The location is also very central for reaching anywhere you need in Houston. July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Four Points in Houston area. This is one of the hotels present the value at low cost. Before I became a member of SPG, I noticed this hotel and tried it for a couple of times, all with pleasure. The location is good, the facility is high-end and the price is always reasonable. I just hope SPG would keep it as a category 1 hotel which could be redeemed at 3000pts/night as last year. Right now, I'd rather spend money than redeem through points. But overall, this hotel always exceeds expectation. July 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to brand standards This place is really not up to brand standards. I was pretty surprised about how run down the facilities are. The hallways are outdated and smell musty - like carpet that hasn't been cleaned in a long time. The musty smell continues into the room, where there seems to just be superficial, cosmetic improvements. The toilets don't flush well and look old and dingy. The bathroom is supposed to be all white, but the floors need some serious bleaching and elbow grease. The bed's mattress is super uncomfortable - probably well past its expiration date. After searching through drawers to find the in-room dining menu, I noticed that my hands were covered in a greasy film. Speaking of the menu - it was not in the room. The front desk person informed me that the menu was being refreshed and had been cleared from guest rooms, but that he had one updated copy at the front desk. That kind of defeats the purpose of room service when you have to leave the room just to get food. This is not a place that I would recommend to anyone - not to families or business travelers. I have stayed at more economy brand hotels that are cleaner and more updated than this. If I had been planning to stay for more than one night, I would have just cancelled my reservation and marched over to a different hotel. June 29, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:39:55.764-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_1481, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>