Four Points by Sheraton Houston Greenway Plaza

  • 2828 Southwest Freeway
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77098-4502
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not acceptable Should not be a hotel in the SPG group. I have video with plumbing not working. Shower water that has no pressure. Located right next to a erotic shop. I can say that the staff is really nice and polite. When I walked in and saw a security I knew something was up. November 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Hotel was fine, but food was not that good The hotel stay was fine. There was nothing bad, but nothing extraordinary, which is perfectly fine for business travel. However, the food was not so good. Being in TX, I expected good things from the BBQ even in a hotel restaurant. I had the rib special, but the ribs were tough and dry and the dry rub was wet and clumped together. It was pretty bad. I didn't eat much of it at all. The service was good. There is a charge for parking, although, I saw no reason why there should have been a charge. November 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Serves its purpose Stayed one night at this hotel on a business trip. The hotel itself served its purpose for one night with a comfortable place to sleep and a decent breakfast in the morning. Don't expect too much out of the facilities. November 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The customer service is terrible at this location I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff was extremely rude, unprofessional, and simply distasteful. The website gave me the option for a smoking room. Let me repeat that ;the website gave me an option for a smoking room. After booking, my reservation confirmed that I had a smoking room. After arriving at the location and checking in, I tried confirming with the agent that my room was smoking. That's when everything got ugly, the agent got loud, started laughing, and stating that I must have read wrong. That this hotel has been smoke free for eight years and there's no way I seen that. I tried to explain to her that my reservation showed that I booked a smoking room and she kept cutting me off. Even the agent beside her started laughing and accusing me of being wrong. Stating that I would be paying a $250 smoking fee for smoking and making it seem like I was lying. After they finally stopped laughing and ridiculing me, I pulled my reservation up and showed both that my reservation stated I had a smoking room. Both stopped talking and didn't have anything to say but guess I'll check with our marketing team. There were other guest behind me the whole time during this looking like I was some stupid person who couldn't read nor understand that it was a smoke free facility. I can go on about other issues with this hotel, such as my room not being cleaned, the waitress not speaking nor coming back to check on us during dinner but it would be a waste. The only thing I want anyone to get out of this that as much as I wanted to check out and leave this hotel, jorhay, breakfast waiter, was the only person on site that I wold Ben consider coming back for. He was truly a breath of fresh air from the rest of your staff. November 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is standard Going by the reviews I saw before booking this hotel, I would have had a change of mind but I guess I had a luvly time in this facility. I don't know if there was a recent upgrade between the reviews of July to this time cause I sure didn't encounter such negatives and the staff were fantastic. September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Great customer service. Affordable price. Clean September 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mrs. Kay The staff were friendly and the bed/pillows were comfortable. The carpet needs shampoo or replacement. The room can definitely use a new tub. What bothered me the most was the noise from the highway traffic. Maybe the hotel can invest in sound proof windows. I prefer getting a good night sleep when I'm away from home. August 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by HVAC Not Functioning Stayed here two nights and the hvac stopped blowing the second nite. Water is pouring from the vent. I'm on the top floor and it's very uncomfortable to sleep or do anything for that matter. This is Houston in summer so please work on your chiller system and don't place a guest on floor or room where it doesn't work! July 19, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T09:34:21.864-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_1481, prod, sort_default
2 next>>