Four Points by Sheraton Houston Southwest

  • 2828 Southwest Freeway
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77098-4502
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

At least one occupant of each guest room must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Check-in was fast. When we got to our room it smelled bad, we called the desk and they said come on down. They gave us an even better room right away, and started fixing the problem in the old room. Our new room was cold (the temps in Houston had dropped into the 30's), and we couldn't get warm. The room service waitress called engineering for us. Joseph from engineering came right up and fixed our problem. Great response! November 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed As a frequent customer of this hotel, I was very disappointed in my most recent stay. The bathroom facility of my room #221 was not up to par or the standard that I have become accustomed to staying at this hotel. The tub was badly stained, the bathroom sink stopper needs to be replaced and the shower curtain rod was broken on both ends. I had to rig the shower curtain to even take a shower the two days I was there. November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected My husband had surgery at MD Anderson Cancer Center and we needed to hang around town after he was discharged to make sure he was going to be ok. All the hotels close to MDA were booked, and the only rooms left were over $300. We found this one for about $110 per night. It was quiet, comfortable, convenient. I would definitely stay here again and will do the next time I am in Houston. THE ONLY NEGATIVE I HAVE, AND I HOPE SOMEONE FROM STARWOOD READS THIS, IS THAT THE FRONT DESK WAS SO RUDE WHEN THEY ANSWERED THE PHONE! THE WOMAN WHO ANSWERED THE PHONE WAS OUTRAGEOUSLY RUDE AND SHOULD NEVER BE WORKING THERE. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised As a Platinum 100, I stay at a lot of SPG hotels and my fair share of Four Points. When booking, my usual haunts were sold out and I was unsure about this property due to the ratings but I am glad I gave it a try. Here's the deal... Check-in at front desk was great. Starsha and Chantelle were very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean, well appointed, and comfortable. I went down for my PLT breakfast in the AM and was surprised to see an omelette bar with all the fixings. Excellent breakfast. The best of it all was that the price was significantly lower than other area SPG hotels and parking was free. I would come back here again for my next business stay. One of the better 4Ps I've stayed at. January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The stay was good, but... I'm happy for the dedicated attention from the staff, the only complaint I have,it is concerning to the request that I did the first day I arrived and it was to divide the account to pay with 2 different credit cards and it was accepted by the person who attended me, but, at the checkout, the people at the front desk categorically refused to perform this operation, so I had to assume the costs that would have to be charged to my company, so, that looks not to be serious November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is located near to business houses Locational advantage to business meetings November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Enjoyable and Comfortable Stay We recently stayed five nights at this hotel and loved it! The location was great, the rooms were comfortable and clean, and the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. They provide free bottled water, free wi-fi, free parking, and a free shuttle to nearby locations. We'd definitely recommend this hotel! June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent choice If you are in Houston for business, this is an excellent choice. Very business friendly, decent gym, great work space (in-room desks are enormous), free bottled water, and a great location. Not sure why this is not better rated but I stay at a Lot of houston hotels, all over the Galleria and downtown, but this place sets a new standard in the Price / Location / functionality matrix. To all business travelers -- give this place a shot - ESPECIALLY if you are doing business in Greenway Plaza. It has a massive advantage over the "on site" hotel in Greenway. October 3, 2013
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Put the world at your fingertips.
With an app for every device, and a tool for every travel need, get the SPG apps and get packing>