ブルーパレス,ラグジュアリーコレクション・リゾート&スパ,クレタ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class holiday We just returned home after a week’s holiday at the Blue Palace. It was the third time we visited the hotel (we were there in 2008 and 2009) and it felt like going back to our holiday home. The warmest welcome continued throughout our stay and we were pleasantly surprised by the service and the kindness of all staff, without one exception, every single day of our stay. All staff made our stay unforgettable.In addition, we would like to comment on the superb quality of your food and drinks, which we have found much improved since our last visit in 2009. It was like dining at a Michelin restaurant every single day! All family had an amazing holiday. We hope to see you again next year! August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Relaxation My wife and I spent 10 days at the Blue Palace and it is truly a palace. The property is beautiful, the hotel staff takes care of every need and the atmosphere is so relaxing. We went with friends who also thought it was the best resort that they have ever stayed at. We are going back next year to relax. August 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 star hotel, but not deluxe 5 star hotel, but not deluxe August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel, amazing experience Everything about this hotel is aimed at pleasing their guests. From the bright and airy reception area, to the amazing buffet provided at breakfast, passing by the cleanliness of the facilities and the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. It is a wonderful place to relax and recharge your batteries. My only suggestion for improvement would be to review and increase the vegetarian options in the various restaurants. August 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible experience The worst experience ever. Power in the building went on and off for a long period of time. I literally had to shower in darkness. Elevator and front door to the building didn't work as well. After being moved to another room we encountered air conditioning problem, the temperature in the room did not go down less then 21 degrees Celsius. It was very hot and unbearable to sleep. Even after numerous complaints and pleadings this problem was not solved. We are extremely disappointed with this location. Our Crete experience was definitely ruined. July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel is just wonderful and staff was outstanding July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff responsiveness was excellent The staff at the front desk and the concierge was very hospitable and gave us good reviews of things to do May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to be for a luxury short holiday This hotel is complete in all its facilities en features. The personnel is very well trained, very nice en friendly, and service minded. At the spa, at the restaurant, at the beach. If you don't prefer the buffet restaurant the hotel offers plenty other possibilities in its 4 other different type of restaurants. We had a great room (with its own swimming pool) temporary and warm decorated. The hotel has a great ambiance everywhere. May 22, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T12:43:18.436-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_1487, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>