Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel is just wonderful and staff was outstanding July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff responsiveness was excellent The staff at the front desk and the concierge was very hospitable and gave us good reviews of things to do May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to be for a luxury short holiday This hotel is complete in all its facilities en features. The personnel is very well trained, very nice en friendly, and service minded. At the spa, at the restaurant, at the beach. If you don't prefer the buffet restaurant the hotel offers plenty other possibilities in its 4 other different type of restaurants. We had a great room (with its own swimming pool) temporary and warm decorated. The hotel has a great ambiance everywhere. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Blue Palace is one of the most beautiful Hotel properties in the world. Not only is it the hotel beautiful but the service is impeccable. Especially the concierge staff. They were able to help us with all our needs. Every morning I would stop by the concierge desk, tell them what I wanted to do that day and they took care of it. My wife and I were so impressed that we have booked a return visit in 2016. You can not go wrong with the Blue Palace. It is a Great Hotel! February 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely setting Loved the setting and amenities. Rooms a little plain. November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Honeymoon We stayed for our honeymoon between the 15th - 25th September. The Blue Palace is an amazing place, the staff are very friendly and the scenery and views are mesmerising. The accommodation and food were also excellent. We wouldn't have any hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone seeking a 5 star retreat. September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for special occasions, getaways This place is amazing in so many ways. We came here for our anniversary and had a room that was phenomenal and was fortunate to be upgraded to one with our own pool and additional floor and room. The food was great, the room was awesome, the pool and ocean access were perfect and the staff was great across the board. We wrapped up our trip for the most part here and while we would've liked to explore Crete more than we did, after having traveled for a week + before getting to the Blue Palace it was the perfect place to unwind, take in the local sites and food, and just fully relax. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT FOR HONEYMOON! Staying at Blue Palace at has been one of my most rewarding times! Straight after the wedding, it has been the place with the easiest reach, wonderful setting, amazing views and chance to visit the island of Spinalonga. We have been fascinated by the breakfast, the Asian restaurant, and local greek taverns. Last, staff has been really helpful and always polite and interesting to speak to. The room with the pool was relaxing and housekeeping excellent! Amazing experience which would like to repeat every year from now on! A big thank you to all and congratulations! September 11, 2015
  • 2016-07-25 T16:06:54.351-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_1487, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>